Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

121 Richmond Street 200, Toronto, ON M5H 2K1

Office
$22
$8,636per month, rent and TMI
Rent
$4,418 / month
TMI
$4,218 / month
Rate
$22 / sq ft + $21 TMI
Area
2,410 sq ft

Worked out from the rate and area the board publishes, at a twelfth of the annual figure. Confirm the terms before relying on them.

Prime, built-out office suite located in the heart of Toronto on Richmond Street West in the Business District, across from the Sheraton Hotel and Four Seasons Opera House, and in close proximity to Osgoode TTC Subway Station.

MLS number
C12728972
Type
Office
Status
Active
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Postal code
M5H 2K1
Photos
7
Property tax
$21 / year
230days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

No previous listings found for this address.

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to this street. The listing did not say which direction, and every candidate was in the same place.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Orde Street Public School7.6 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Jarvis Collegiate Institute5.7 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.

Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Maplebridge International SchoolElementary and secondary274 mNot reported
Concordia Ontario AcademySecondary283 mNot reported
Maple Bear International School TorontoSecondary481 mNot reported
Toronto Central AcademySecondary722 mNot reported
Contact Alternative School School
Toronto DSB
Secondary617 mNot reported
St Michael's Choir (Sr) School
Toronto CDSB
Secondary743 m9.8 / 10
98% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 2,382 people.

$92,000Median household income
41.2%Own their home
0%Detached houses
32.4Median age
46.2%Born outside Canada
77%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35200855 — the few blocks around this address, home to 2,382 people. It describes the area, not this property.

2,382Population
37.7Average age
1.6Household size
$154,800Average household income
$92,000Median household income
41%Own their home
59%Rent
100%Condominiums
46%Born outside Canada
77%University degree
$1,315,000Average home value
20%Low income
26%Not in the labour force
47%Never married
Under $5,0006%
$5,000 to $9,9991%
$10,000 to $14,9991%
$15,000 to $19,9992%
$20,000 to $24,9992%
$25,000 to $29,9992%
$30,000 to $34,9992%
$35,000 to $39,9993%
$40,000 to $44,9992%
$45,000 to $49,9992%
$50,000 to $59,9994%
$60,000 to $69,9993%
$70,000 to $79,9993%
$80,000 to $89,9992%
$90,000 to $99,9994%
$100,000 and over31%
$100,000 to $124,9996%
$125,000 to $149,9994%
$150,000 to $199,9997%
$200,000 and over14%

Percentages are of the 1,905 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

What’s being built nearby

Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.

63 CENTRE AVE348 m
Council Approved · applied February 27, 2026

Official Plan Amendment regarding a proposed 41-storey mixed-use building penetrating the protected City Hall View Corridor. An associated Zoning By-law Amendment application (22 204655 STE 10 OZ) is being considered concurrently.

City planning file →
604 BAY ST423 m
NOAC Issued · applied July 22, 2025

Site Plan Approval for a 15-storey building at 604-610 Bay Street and a 43-storey building at 130 Elizabeth Street. The proposed development integrates the designated heritage Coach Terminal building and includes 2,219 square metres of retail space and 4,717 s…

City planning file →
243 YONGE ST437 m
Under Review · applied January 8, 2025

Site Plan Approval for a 67-storey mixed use building with 787 square metres of non-residential uses at grade. A total of 774 residential units are proposed.

City planning file →
243 YONGE ST437 m
Under Review · applied January 8, 2025

Combined Official Plan & Zoning By-law Amendment for a 67-storey mixed use building with 787 square metres of non-residential uses at grade. A total of 774 residential units are proposed.

City planning file →
205 QUEEN ST W354 m
Under Review · applied May 16, 2023

Ontario Line Osgoode Station

City planning file →
189 DUNDAS ST W363 m
Council Approved · applied September 16, 2022

Zoning By-law to permit a 41-storey mixed use building with retail at-grade, non-residential uses on floors 2 to 20, and 135 residential units above. An associated Official Plan Amendment application (26 122438 STE 10 OZ) is being considered concurrently.

City planning file →
189 DUNDAS ST W363 m
Under Review · applied September 16, 2022

Site plan application for a 41-storey mixed use building, comprising of a 6-storey podium, on top of which is a 35-storey tower.…

City planning file →
200 UNIVERSITY AVE358 m
OMB Appeal · applied September 8, 2022

Proposed to facilitate redevelopment at 200 University Avenue for a 35-storey addition above the existing 16-storey building for an overall height of 51-storeys.…

City planning file →
What these are

These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.

Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.

Listed by COLLIERS. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.