1110 Sheppard Avenue E 506-508, Toronto, ON M2K 2W2
Medical office unit comprised of three contiguous units, inclusive of three parking spaces. Medical office unit was completely renovated in 2022. The space is comprised of 7 exam rooms, 1 large treatment room, 2 storage rooms, 1 large corner office, large waiting room, reception area with 4 seating areas for staff, staff kitchen, 2 interior washrooms, nursing treatment area with counter, fridge and seating and 3 separate entrances. The space has custom blinds and artwork throughout. All exam rooms have sinks, custom treatment beds, desks, staff and client chairs. Excellent user or investor opportunity. Nearby Highway 401, Don Valley Parkway, Leslie TTC subway station and Oriole GO Station.
- MLS number
- C12848186
- Type
- Office
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- M2K 2W2
- Photos
- 23
- Property tax
- $18,299 / year
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Office
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- Bayview Village
- Municipality
- Toronto C15
- Cross street
- Sheppard Ave E & Leslie Street
- Zoning
- Commercial
Parking
- Garage
- Underground
- Driveway spaces
- 3
Land
- Lot
- 0 × 0 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Open
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
- Sewer
- Sanitary+Storm
Listing
- MLS number
- C12848186
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-03-05
- Expires
- 2026-11-05
- Taxes
- $18,299 (2025)
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Matched to this street. The listing did not say which direction, and every candidate was in the same place.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bay School of Canada | Secondary | 4 m | Not reported |
| Dunlace Public School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 994 m | / 10 69% met the standard · 3 of 6 measures |
| Covenant Central Academy | Secondary | 1.2 km | Not reported |
| Covenant Canada Academy | Secondary | 1.2 km | Not reported |
| One Direction Academy | Secondary | 1.3 km | Not reported |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 804 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35200393 — the few blocks around this address, home to 804 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 465 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
Work out the numbers
Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.
If you rented it out
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out
Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.
Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.
Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — 5 still in progress.
Draft Plan of Condominium for 322 new units to be located within a 31-storey building. There will be 85 residential parking spaces.
City planning file →Site Plan Control application to permit the comprehensive redevelopment of the subject site with a mixed-use development consisting of 52 and 48-storey residential towers on a six-storey podium.…
City planning file →Official Plan Amendment, Zoning By-law Amendment to permit the comprehensive redevelopment of the subject site with a mixed-use development consisting of 52 and 48-storey residential towers on a six-storey podium.…
City planning file →October 31, 2025, Zonong Order issued for North York General mixed-use long term care facility (528 LTC beds) owned and oeprated by NYGH with senior focused services (hemodialysis, medial imaging and pharmcy) as well as an integrated care services offered out …
City planning file →Zoning By Law and Official Plan Amendment Application to permit a mixed use development containing 36,085 square metres of office space, 4,996 square metres of retail space, a 740 square metre day nursery, and 513 residential units.…
City planning file →Proposal to permit a mixed use development consists of one 33-storey residential building and one 22-storey office tower resting on a 4-storey podium, and 7 levels of underground parking, containing 33,903 square metres of residential area, 452 residential uni…
City planning file →Draft Plan of Standard Condominium for an 18-storey building with 498 residential units, 554 residential parking spaces, and 75 visitor parking spaces. This building is known as Block D of the Leslie Nymark redevelopment.…
City planning file →Site Plan Application to permit the creation of a mixed use development comprised of an existing office development, and three new mixed use buildings with 5 new residential towers for a total maximum gross floor area of 3.94 times the area of the lot.…
City planning file →What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
