Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

925 Bay Street R1A, Toronto, ON M5S 3L4

Store W Apt/Office
$1
$1,999per month, rent and TMI
Rent
$87 / month
TMI
$1,912 / month
Rate
$1 / sq ft + $22 TMI
Area
1,043 sq ft

Worked out from the rate and area the board publishes, at a twelfth of the annual figure. Confirm the terms before relying on them.

Move-in-ready, fully renovated and furnished 1,043 sq. ft. office sublease prominently located at the signalized corner of Bay Street and Wellesley Street, with direct street frontage on Bay Street. Situated at the base of The Bay Club, a 32-storey residential tower, the space benefits from excellent visibility, continuous pedestrian traffic, and immediate TTC access directly outside the entrance. The bright, efficient layout includes one private office, one meeting room, a large open workstation area, a kitchen, and a private washroom, offering a true turnkey solution for professional or commercial users. Approximately 500 metres from the University of Toronto and UHN, and surrounded by major institutions including Queen's Park, Toronto Metropolitan University, College Park, and numerous office towers. A short, convenient walk to world-class arts and entertainment, parks, dining, and luxury shopping in Yorkville, as well as minutes from Holt Renfrew Centre and the Colonnade on Bloor Street. This vibrant location benefits from strong daytime and evening activity and is well suited for a wide range of commercial uses office, restaurants, retail, dental, and other Personal & Consumer Services like Hair/Nail salon, Dry Cleaner,Fitness Centre, etc..

MLS number
C12856268
Type
Store W Apt/Office
Status
Active
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Postal code
M5S 3L4
Photos
8
Property tax
$22 / year
191days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

This address has been listed 3 times.

Sale history is for registered usersSee what this address sold for and when, across all 3 listings. Free account — the board’s rules require one before sold data can be shown.Create a free account

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Church Street Junior Public School7.3 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Jarvis Collegiate Institute5.7 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.

Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
YMCA AcademyElementary and secondary161 mNot reported
St Joseph's College School
Toronto CDSB
Secondary158 m7.7 / 10
77% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures
Ontario International High SchoolElementary and secondary650 mNot reported
Abelard Centre for Education, TheElementary and secondary552 mNot reported
Vega AcademySecondary682 mNot reported
Oakdale AcademySecondary716 mNot reported
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 1,575 people.

$54,800Median household income
26.5%Own their home
0%Detached houses
29.2Median age
42.3%Born outside Canada
66%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35204593 — the few blocks around this address, home to 1,575 people. It describes the area, not this property.

1,575Population
33.5Average age
1.5Household size
$67,600Average household income
$54,800Median household income
27%Own their home
74%Rent
79%Condominiums
42%Born outside Canada
66%University degree
$740,000Average home value
32%Low income
48%Not in the labour force
57%Never married
Under $5,00011%
$5,000 to $9,9994%
$10,000 to $14,9993%
$15,000 to $19,9993%
$20,000 to $24,9993%
$25,000 to $29,9993%
$30,000 to $34,9992%
$35,000 to $39,9993%
$40,000 to $44,9993%
$45,000 to $49,9993%
$50,000 to $59,9995%
$60,000 to $69,9995%
$70,000 to $79,9994%
$80,000 to $89,9993%
$90,000 to $99,9993%
$100,000 and over22%
$100,000 to $124,9998%
$125,000 to $149,9994%
$150,000 to $199,9995%
$200,000 and over5%

Percentages are of the 1,325 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

What’s being built nearby

Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.

27 GROSVENOR ST416 m
Council Approved · applied April 15, 2026

Zoning By-law Amendment to amend the Section 37 Agreement of By-law 1096-2021 to reduce the size of the child-care centre previously approved, while increasing capacity to 62 children (from 49).

City planning file →
55 ISABELLA ST327 m
Under Review · applied March 17, 2026

The application proposes to amend the Zoning By-law to permit a 75-storey mixed-use building (250.5 metres including mechanical penthouse) containing 92 square metres of ground floor retail space, 1,064 square metres of office space, and 843 dwelling units, in…

City planning file →
66 WELLESLEY ST E396 m
Council Approved · applied February 20, 2026

Combined Official Plan & Zoning By-law amendment for a 36-storey purpose built rental mixed-use tower atop a 5-storey podium with 409 residential rental units and retail at grade.

City planning file →
1075 BAY ST172 m
Council Approved · applied August 20, 2025

Official Plan & Zoning By-law Amendment to not replace the required office space and instead permit a minimum 1,815 m2 of non-residential space and/or affordable rental housing in a proposed 62-storey predominantly residential development.…

City planning file →
48 ISABELLA ST345 m
Under Review · applied June 23, 2025

Combined Official Plan & Zoning By-law Amendment for a 69-storey residential apartment building and will contain a total of 814 dwelling units, including 84 rental replacement units.

City planning file →
555 YONGE ST243 m
Under Review · applied June 12, 2025

Site Plan Approval for a 68 storey mixed-use building. There will be 679 dwelling unit and 45,139 square meters of GFA, including 455 square meters of retail at grade.

City planning file →
81 ISABELLA ST495 m
OMB Appeal · applied June 10, 2025

Zoning By-law Amendment for a 69-storey residential building, containing 647 dwelling units, including 48 replacement rental dwelling units.

City planning file →
540 YONGE ST267 m
Under Review · applied November 8, 2024

Site Plan application for a proposed 67-storey residential/mixed-use building comprised of approximately 52,086 square metres of gross floor area (GFA), comprised of 51,075 square metres of residential GFA, 543 square metres of grade-related retail space and 4…

City planning file →
What these are

These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.

Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.

Listed by JDL REALTY INC.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.