Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

15 Iceboat Terrace Parking, Toronto, ON M5V 4A5

1 parking space · 0-499 sq ft · No locker · Laundry on the main level level · Parking Space
$49,000

Also includedParking

Maintenance fee
$68 / month
Property tax
$260 / year
Included in the fee
Parking

Exclusive parking opportunity for Parade Condo residents. Located in the high-rise building at 15 Iceboat Terrace, Concord CityPlace. Prime location with easy access.

MLS number
C12960714
Type
Parking Space
Status
Active
Bedrooms
0
Bathrooms
0
Postal code
M5V 4A5
Photos
2
Locker
No
Laundry
Main Level level
Included in the fee
Parking
160days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

No previous listings found for this address.

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Jean Lumb Public School7.3 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Harbord Collegiate Institute8.5 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.

Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Bishop Macdonell Catholic School
Toronto CDSB
Elementary223 m8.2 / 10
82% met the standard
City School
Toronto DSB
Secondary517 m5.8 / 10
58% met the standard · 1 of 6 measures
The Waterfront School
Toronto DSB
Elementary517 m7.4 / 10
74% met the standard
Oasis Alternative Secondary School
Toronto DSB
Secondary582 mNot reported
ALPHA Alternative Junior School
Toronto DSB
Elementary588 mNot reported
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 7,611 people.

$82,000Median household income
33.1%Own their home
0%Detached houses
30.4Median age
47%Born outside Canada
63.4%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35204819 — the few blocks around this address, home to 7,611 people. It describes the area, not this property.

7,611Population
31.4Average age
1.8Household size
$94,500Average household income
$82,000Median household income
33%Own their home
67%Rent
91%Condominiums
47%Born outside Canada
63%University degree
$709,000Average home value
17%Low income
20%Not in the labour force
53%Never married
Under $5,0003%
$5,000 to $9,9991%
$10,000 to $14,9991%
$15,000 to $19,9992%
$20,000 to $24,9992%
$25,000 to $29,9992%
$30,000 to $34,9992%
$35,000 to $39,9992%
$40,000 to $44,9992%
$45,000 to $49,9992%
$50,000 to $59,9995%
$60,000 to $69,9996%
$70,000 to $79,9995%
$80,000 to $89,9996%
$90,000 to $99,9995%
$100,000 and over27%
$100,000 to $124,99910%
$125,000 to $149,9996%
$150,000 to $199,9997%
$200,000 and over4%

Percentages are of the 5,800 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$9,800 · minimum here is $2,450
$216.96per month
Borrowed before insurance$39,200
Total borrowed$39,200
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$25,888

If you rented it out

-$306.63per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$306.63
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

What’s being built nearby

Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.

150 QUEENS WHARF RD257 m
Council Approved · applied November 21, 2025

Proposed increase in height from the previously approved 29-storey tower to a 37-storey tower. The proposal increases the GFA by 3591 square metres and reduces the number of dwelling units from 282 to 268 total units.

City planning file →
495 KING ST W214 m
Under Review · applied May 14, 2025

Draft Plan of Standard Condominium for 439 units.

City planning file →
10 LOWER SPADINA AVE466 m
Under Review · applied October 18, 2024

Zoning By-law Amendment application for a 49-storey mixed use building (not including mechanical penthouse), containing approximately 128 square metres of non-residential floor area at grade, and 511 apartment dwelling units.The proposed development has a gros…

City planning file →
10 LOWER SPADINA AVE466 m
Under Review · applied October 18, 2024

Site Plan Application for a 49-storey mixed use building (not including mechanical penthouse), containing approximately 128 square metres of non-residential floor area at grade, and 511 apartment dwelling units.The proposed development has a gross floor area o…

City planning file →
320 FRONT ST W487 m
Under Review · applied October 10, 2024

Official Plan and Zoning By-law Amendment application to redevelop the southeast and southwest corners of the site at 310-330 Front Street West with two new mixed-use buildings. The proposed 70-storey tower to be located at the southeast corner (310 Front St.…

City planning file →
35 CAMDEN ST488 m
Under Review · applied August 10, 2023

Site plan control resubmission for a 18-storey (57.85m including mechanical penthouse) mixed-use building with retail space on the ground floor and 255 residential units above at 35-47 Camden Street.

City planning file →
663 KING ST W473 m
Under Review · applied April 26, 2023

Ontario Line King-Bathurst

City planning file →
348 WELLINGTON ST W394 m
NOAC Issued · applied April 18, 2023

To alter the existing 7½-storey residential building by adding three storeys above (10½-storey building in total). The proposed addition is for the western portion of the existing building on the site.

City planning file →
What these are

These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.

Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.

Listed by THE REAL ESTATE OFFICE INC.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.