100 Front Street E 301, Toronto, ON M5A 1E1
Bright and spacious 3rd Floor RESIDENTIAL OFFICE of 2500sf in Downtown core. Located across from St Lawrence Market surrounded by restaurants and shops. Walking Distance from Union Station, Subway and Financial Core. Various permitted Use for Professional Office, Designer/Art Workshop, Yoga/Pilates/Beauty SPA studio and Learning Centre.**EXTRAS" GROSS RENT $35. 24 including utilities- HR accessible. Small Size of 1500sf available.
- MLS number
- C13001658
- Type
- Office
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- M5A 1E1
- Photos
- 7
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Office
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- Moss Park
- Municipality
- Toronto C08
- Cross street
- Javis & Front St. E
- Zoning
- CRE*82
Land
- Lot
- 52.67 × 38.96 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Other
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
Listing
- MLS number
- C13001658
- Status
- Extension
- Previous status
- New
- Listed on
- 2026-04-15
- Expires
- 2027-03-31
- Possession
- 2026-04-15
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Estimated from the house-number range along this road: the right block of the right street, not the exact building. No address file publishes this house.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Downtown Alternative School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 206 m | Not reported |
| St Michael Catholic School Toronto CDSB | Elementary | 214 m | / 10 67% met the standard |
| Agile Preparatory Academy | Secondary | 250 m | Not reported |
| Keystone School | Elementary and secondary | 395 m | Not reported |
| École élémentaire Gabrielle-Roy CS Viamonde | Elementary | 794 m | / 10 85% met the standard |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 1,084 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35200826 — the few blocks around this address, home to 1,084 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 825 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.
Draft Plan of Condominium for 39-storey mixed-use development with four levels of underground parking, and containing 516 residential dwelling units.
City planning file →Proposed 61-storey mixed-use building (201.5 metres including mechanical penthouse) containing 280 square metres of non-residential space on the ground floor and 469 dwelling units above.…
City planning file →A Zoning By-law Amendment application to permit a 16-storey mixed-use building consisting of 98 dwelling units and 78 square metres of non-residential gross floor area (retail) at grade.
City planning file →Combined Official Plan & Zoning By-law Amendment for a new 63-storey mixed-use building, containing approximately 370 dwelling units.
City planning file →Zoning By-law Amendment to permit a proposed 50-storey (164.5 metre) tall mixed-use building containing 596 residential units, 105 square metres of retail space at grade and 4 levels of underground parking for 142 vehicles.…
City planning file →Site Plan Control application for a 7,544.3 square metres City of Toronto community centre to replace the existing John Innes Community Centre.
City planning file →Site Plan Application for a 43-storey mixed-use building that includes 278 square metres of retail space on the ground floor and 380 dwelling units above.
City planning file →Site Plan Control application to permit a 80 storey mixed use building containing 816 residential dwelling units, 1,599 square metres of retail space, 2,620 square metres of office, and 49 car parking spaces.
City planning file →What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
