1888 Bayview Avenue Parking #25, Toronto, ON M4G 0A7
Also includedCommon Elements · Building Insurance · Parking
- Maintenance fee
- $39 / month
- Property tax
- $136 / year
- Included in the fee
- Common Elements, Building Insurance, Parking
An exceptional opportunity to acquire a parking space at the prestigious 1888 Bayview Avenue. Beyond the convenience and security of dedicated parking, this space can add significant value to your property and enhance its future marketability. It also presents an attractive investment opportunity with the potential to generate consistent rental income. Opportunities like this are rare-don't miss your chance to secure this highly desirable amenity. The purchaser must be an owner of a suite at 1888 Bayview Avenue or be purchasing a suite in the building concurrently with this parking space.
- MLS number
- C13231096
- Type
- Parking Space
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- 0
- Bathrooms
- 0
- Postal code
- M4G 0A7
- Photos
- 1
- Laundry
- Not in the unit
- Included in the fee
- Common Elements, Building Insurance, Parking
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Parking Space
- Class
- Residential Condo & Other
- Community
- Bridle Path-Sunnybrook-York Mills
- Municipality
- Toronto C12
- Cross street
- Bayview Ave and Lawrence Ave East
Inside
- Bedrooms
- 0
- Bathrooms
- 0
- Kitchens
- 0
Parking
- Garage
- Underground
- Covered spaces
- 0
- Driveway spaces
- 0
- Total parking
- 0
- Features
- Underground
Condominium
- Fee
- $39 / month
- Fee includes
- Common Elements Included, Building Insurance Included, Parking Included
Features
- Interior
- None
Listing
- MLS number
- C13231096
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-06-01
- Expires
- 2026-12-01
- Taxes
- $136 (2026)
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bloorview School Authority Bloorview SA | Elementary | 557 m | Not reported |
| The Autism Centre of Toronto | Elementary | 845 m | Not reported |
| Children's Garden Junior School | Elementary | 773 m | Not reported |
| Sunny View Junior and Senior Public School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 709 m | Not reported |
| Leaside High School Toronto DSB | Secondary | 869 m | / 10 87% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures |
| Northlea Elementary and Middle School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 846 m | / 10 84% met the standard |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 1,191 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35204201 — the few blocks around this address, home to 1,191 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 805 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
Work out the numbers
Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.
If you rented it out
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out
Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.
Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.
Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — none currently in progress.
Zoning bylaw amendment for Lifting of the Hold application to permit a 230 sqm addition to the Sunnybrook hospitals E-wing to contain a 7-Tesla MRI machine ("7T"). This application is subject to a Ministers Zoning Order.…
City planning file →Lifting of the "H" to allow the construction of a new Combined Heat and Power (CHP) infrastructure building extension (440 sqm) to house new energy generating equipment for the Sunnybrook Health Sciences campus.
City planning file →Construct new Brain Science building, January 10, 2019 Circulation in error. No response required. SPA issued December 1, 2020.
City planning file →Lifting of (H) from HOS (1) (H), in association with a new wing addition (8,121 m2) for brain science facility at Sunnybrook Hospital. Applicant never completed conditions for Bills to Council. Confirmation of file closure - February 26, 2026
City planning file →Lifting of the H f to allow for the construction of a corridor linking the helipad atop M-Wing to the existing elevators.
City planning file →The applicant is requesting to temporarily lift the holding on the zone to allow for the construction of a one-storey vestibule addition (18.58 square metres).
application for standard condominium for 21 townhouse units.
**SEE FILE 11 284309 NNY 25 OZ FOR NOTICE OF FILE CLOSURE LETTER**An application to remove "H" from the applicable zoning in order to facilitate a new two-storey Nephrology (4021 m2) and one-storey Shabbat building (132 m2) with the Sunnybrook Hospital campus.…
What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
