Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

89 Mcgill Street, Toronto, ON M5B 0B1

1 parking space · Parking Space
$250

Utilities includedNone

Prime EV Parking Spot available at Alter by Tridel located at 89 Mcgrill Street. Convenient located at Level 2 close to Elevator. Must be Resident of 89 Mcgrill Street, Provide Proof of Residency. Premium Parking Spot With Plug-In Hybrid Refueling (For Electric Vehicles). The actual usage of EV is an additional Charge Via Provident. Minimum ONE(1) year lease.

MLS number
C13479676
Type
Parking Space
Status
Active
Bedrooms
0
Bathrooms
0
Postal code
M5B 0B1
Photos
1
Laundry
Not in the unit
81days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

No previous listings found for this address.

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to a published address point for this address.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Church Street Junior Public School7.3 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Jarvis Collegiate Institute5.7 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.

Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Collège français élémentaire
CS Viamonde
Elementary196 mNot reported
Collège français secondaire
CS Viamonde
Secondary244 m9.3 / 10
93% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures
Native Learning Centre
Toronto DSB
Secondary344 mNot reported
Canada's National BalletElementary and secondary408 mNot reported
Toronto Central AcademySecondary507 mNot reported
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 942 people.

$45,600Median household income
19.3%Own their home
0%Detached houses
28.2Median age
33.1%Born outside Canada
63.5%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35204610 — the few blocks around this address, home to 942 people. It describes the area, not this property.

942Population
31.6Average age
1.5Household size
$69,200Average household income
$45,600Median household income
19%Own their home
81%Rent
61%Condominiums
33%Born outside Canada
64%University degree
$840,000Average home value
28%Low income
22%Not in the labour force
69%Never married
Under $5,0007%
$5,000 to $9,9992%
$10,000 to $14,9993%
$15,000 to $19,9995%
$20,000 to $24,9994%
$25,000 to $29,9996%
$30,000 to $34,9995%
$35,000 to $39,9993%
$40,000 to $44,9995%
$45,000 to $49,9993%
$50,000 to $59,9994%
$60,000 to $69,9995%
$70,000 to $79,9995%
$80,000 to $89,9993%
$90,000 to $99,9992%
$100,000 and over19%
$100,000 to $124,9997%
$125,000 to $149,9995%
$150,000 to $199,9993%
$200,000 and over4%

Percentages are of the 745 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

What’s being built nearby

Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.

21 MCGILL ST383 m
Under Review · applied May 25, 2026

Site Plan Approval for a 7-storey addition to the existing Covenant House Toronto. The proposal would increase its youth crisis and supportive housing capacity with 158 beds (provided across a mix of dwelling rooms and dwelling units).

City planning file →
66 WELLESLEY ST E441 m
Council Approved · applied February 20, 2026

Combined Official Plan & Zoning By-law amendment for a 36-storey purpose built rental mixed-use tower atop a 5-storey podium with 409 residential rental units and retail at grade.

City planning file →
319 GEORGE ST480 m
Under Review · applied October 15, 2025

Lift the Hold application related to a new 10-storey building, containing 80 emergency shelter beds, 100 transitional shelter beds, 124 long-term care beds, 70 supportive housing units, and a 2,269 square metre community hub.…

City planning file →
114 MAITLAND ST297 m
Under Review · applied September 22, 2025

Site Plan Approval for a 56-storey mixed-use building. The proposed building contains a total of 579 dwelling units, of which 36 are rental replacement units, and a total of approximately 4,739 square metres of institutional space for the Sick Kids Centre for …

City planning file →
11 COLLEGE ST451 m
Council Approved · applied July 9, 2025

Official Plan Amendment and Zoning By-law Amendment application for three towers of 65, 75 and 96 storeys proposed above the existing designated heritage College Park building, which will form the base of the towers.…

City planning file →
114 MAITLAND ST297 m
OMB Appeal · applied July 3, 2025

Combined Official Plan & Zoning By-law Amendment for a 56-storey mixed-use building. The proposed building contains a total of 579 dwelling units, of which 36 are rental replacement units, and a total of approximately 4,739 square metres of institutional space…

City planning file →
2 CARLTON ST379 m
Under Review · applied June 18, 2025

Site Plan application for an 80-storey tower containing 69,448 square metres of residential GFA and 10,037 square metres of non-residential GFA (Non-res GFA includes 2 levels of retail and 5 levels of office space).…

City planning file →
506 CHURCH ST247 m
OMB Appeal · applied December 9, 2024

Site Plan Approval for a 48 storey mixed use building and restoration to the heritage protected properties at 508-510 Church St. Approximately 4390 square metres of non-residential space. A community space is proposed with 574 dwelling units above.

City planning file →
What these are

These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.

Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.

Listed by REMAX YOUR COMMUNITY REALTY. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.