18 Wynford Drive 515, Toronto, ON M3C 0K8
Upscale esthetic clinic for sale in North York, excellent clientele and great Google reviews & social media presence. It's called BellaViso Aesthetic Centre. Ideal for a esthetician or registered Nurse to run this business. Business for sale includes all equipments, leasehold improvements & existing clients/book of business. There is lots of future potential for a right buyer. For investors you can even hire esthetician and run this clinic. It's fully turnkey operation.
- MLS number
- C13490082
- Type
- Commercial Retail
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- M3C 0K8
- Photos
- 11
- Property tax
- $13,156 / year
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Commercial Retail
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- Banbury-Don Mills
- Municipality
- Toronto C13
- Cross street
- Gervais Drive & Wynford Drive
- Zoning
- Commercial Office Building/Employment
Parking
- Garage
- Underground
Land
- Lot
- 30 × 32 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Electric Forced Air
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
Listing
- MLS number
- C13490082
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-06-25
- Expires
- 2026-10-31
- Taxes
- $13,156 (2025)
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Wish High School | Secondary | 34 m | Not reported |
| Ontario Open School | Secondary | 151 m | Not reported |
| Canademica | Elementary and secondary | 396 m | Not reported |
| Grenoble Public School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 995 m | / 10 37% met the standard |
| Greenland Public School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 1.1 km | / 10 71% met the standard · 3 of 6 measures |
| Brighton | Elementary and secondary | 890 m | Not reported |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 1,533 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35204856 — the few blocks around this address, home to 1,533 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 1,005 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
Work out the numbers
Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.
If you rented it out
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out
Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.
Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.
Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — 6 still in progress.
OPA & Rezoning Application proposes the development of two 53-storey mixed-use buildings providing residential, and commercial use at grade.…
City planning file →Official Plan Amendment proposes a mixed-use development with four buildings with heights of 52, 41, 29, and 12 storeys. The proposed buildings will provide residential and commercial use at grade.…
City planning file →Site Plan Control Placeholder for the Science Centre Station, one of the stations included in the Ontario Line Elevated Guideway and Stations contract.
City planning file →Site Plan Approval to convert the first three floors of the existing office building to self-storage. Floors 3 to 5 will remain as office.
City planning file →Site Plan amendment application to amend existing approved (12 247923 NNY 25 SA) development to complete site works for Building "G". No new GFA is proposed and only includes revisions to servicing, parking and landscaping.
City planning file →Surface parking lot - 55 cars ***DO NOT RELEASE LC UNTIL AGREEMENT IS SIGNED***
10-storey retirement residence consisting of 134 residential units. Access to the site is from a single driveway off of Green Belt Drive, with a ramp to the underground parking garage at the north end of the building.…
City planning file →Revision: The applicant is proposing a 10-storey retirement residence consisting of 142 residential units. Access to the site is from a single driveway off of Green Belt Drive, with a ramp to the underground parking garage at the north end of the building.…
City planning file →What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
