Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

330 Richmond Street W 505, Toronto, ON M5V 0M4

2 beds · 1 bath · 1 kitchen · 6 rooms · 2 parking spaces · 800-899 sq ft · Locker · Laundry in unit · Condo Apartment
$899,990

Utilities includedHeat · Central Air Conditioning

Also includedCommon Elements

Maintenance fee
$974 / month
Property tax
$4,535 / year
Included in the fee
Heat, CAC, Common Elements

Luxury mid-rise condo developed by the Greenpark Group in the heart of Toronto's Entertainment District. Hotel like amenities. Building Features & Amenities - Rooftop Sky Lounge: Features an outdoor pool, sun deck, fireplace lounges, and community BBQ areas with panoramic city views. Fitness Centre: Fully equipped gym facility alongside a dedicated yoga/dance studio and saunas. Entertainment Spaces: Includes an exclusive movie theatre room, a games room with billiards, and a party room with a caterer's kitchen. Concierge: Monitored 24/7 lobby security and front desk services. Location & Neighbourhood - Perfect Walk Score: Boasts a 100/100 Walk Score, situated right between John Street and Peter Street. Transit & Shopping: Located steps from Queen Street West boutiques, close to Osgoode TTC Station, and a short walk to Loblaws. Local Dining: Surrounded by popular neighborhood establishments like Khao San Road and Dark Horse Espresso Bar. And more. Currently tenanted, can assume the tenants or vacant possession.

MLS number
C13518692
Type
Condo Apartment
Status
Active
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Postal code
M5V 0M4
Photos
19
Locker
Yes — Owned (locker 31, level F)
Laundry
Ensuite
Included in the fee
Heat, CAC, Common Elements
72days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

This address has been listed 5 times.

Sale history is for registered usersSee what this address sold for and when, across all 5 listings. Free account — the board’s rules require one before sold data can be shown.Create a free account

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to this street. The listing did not say which direction, and every candidate was in the same place.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Ogden Junior Public School6.9 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Harbord Collegiate Institute8.5 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.

Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Apex AcademySecondary397 mNot reported
Connect International SchoolSecondary434 mNot reported
Contact Alternative School School
Toronto DSB
Secondary568 mNot reported
Heydon Park Secondary School
Toronto DSB
Secondary693 m0.8 / 10
8% met the standard · 1 of 6 measures
Oasis Alternative Secondary School
Toronto DSB
Secondary572 mNot reported
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

The market around this home

Condo Apartments in Waterfront Communities C12,423 sales over the last five years.

Median sold priceWhat comparable homes actually sold for
$584k$745k$906k20252026this home’s asking price
$590klatest quarter · hover to read any
Sold vs askingAbove 100% means bidding wars were normal
96%98%100%20252026the asking price
97%latest quarter · hover to read any
Days to sellMedian days on market before the deal closed
-1d16d32d20252026
25dlatest quarter · hover to read any
How these are built, and what they cannot tell you

Each point is the median of the sales that closed in that quarter among condo apartments in waterfront communities c1. A quarter with fewer than eight is left out rather than drawn, and the line breaks where that happens — a median over three sales is really one home’s price, and joining across a gap would draw a number nobody measured.

This is not an estimate of what this home is worth. The segment is a property type in an area; it takes no account of this home’s size, condition, renovations, lot, exposure or how it compares to its neighbours, and half the homes in any quarter sold for more than the median and half for less. It is context for a conversation with an agent, not a valuation.

Toronto Regional Real Estate Board closed transactions. Deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by PropTx.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 5,092 people.

$83,000Median household income
34.2%Own their home
0%Detached houses
29.4Median age
43.1%Born outside Canada
79.3%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35204842 — the few blocks around this address, home to 5,092 people. It describes the area, not this property.

5,092Population
31.2Average age
1.5Household size
$102,800Average household income
$83,000Median household income
34%Own their home
66%Rent
99%Condominiums
43%Born outside Canada
79%University degree
$756,000Average home value
14%Low income
12%Not in the labour force
61%Never married
Under $5,0003%
$5,000 to $9,9991%
$10,000 to $14,9991%
$15,000 to $19,9992%
$20,000 to $24,9992%
$25,000 to $29,9992%
$30,000 to $34,9992%
$35,000 to $39,9992%
$40,000 to $44,9992%
$45,000 to $49,9992%
$50,000 to $59,9995%
$60,000 to $69,9995%
$70,000 to $79,9996%
$80,000 to $89,9995%
$90,000 to $99,9994%
$100,000 and over28%
$100,000 to $124,9998%
$125,000 to $149,9996%
$150,000 to $199,9997%
$200,000 and over7%

Percentages are of the 4,895 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$179,998 · minimum here is $64,999
$3,984.96per month
Borrowed before insurance$719,992
Total borrowed$719,992
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$475,496

If you rented it out

-$5,336.88per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$5,336.88
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

What’s being built nearby

Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.

50 STEPHANIE ST65 m
Under Review · applied December 5, 2025

Combined Official Plan & Zoning By-law Amendment for an 11-storey purpose-built rental residential building atop a 3-storey podium. The proposed development contains a total gross floor area of 11,198 square metres, with a total number of 163 dwelling units.…

City planning file →
111 PETER ST324 m
Council Approved · applied November 26, 2024

Zoning By-law Amendment for a new 52-story residential tower atop of the existing 9-story office building with ground-floor retail.…

City planning file →
111 PETER ST324 m
Under Review · applied November 26, 2024

Site Plan Approval for a new 52-story residential tower atop of the existing 9-story office building with ground-floor retail. This design includes 852 residential units, 24 of which will be affordable rentals, while maintaining the existing office building.

City planning file →
250 DUNDAS ST W483 m
Council Approved · applied October 23, 2024

Combined Official Plan Amendment (OPA) & Zoning By-law Amendment (ZBA) application for an increase in height from 49 to 57-storeys, a reduction in the required non-residential gross floor area, and a new 740 square metre open space.

City planning file →
14 GRANGE AVE259 m
Council Approved · applied October 15, 2024

Combined Official Plan Amendment (OPA) & Zoning By-law Amendment (ZBA) for two residential buildings with a central courtyard, totalling 22 units. The front building is 5 storeys (16.2 metres) in height and the rear building is 4.5 storeys (17.3 metres).

City planning file →
205 QUEEN ST W392 m
Under Review · applied May 16, 2023

Ontario Line Osgoode Station

City planning file →
443 QUEEN ST W441 m
Under Review · applied April 27, 2023

Queen-Spadina Ontario Line

City planning file →
200 UNIVERSITY AVE481 m
OMB Appeal · applied September 8, 2022

Proposed to facilitate redevelopment at 200 University Avenue for a 35-storey addition above the existing 16-storey building for an overall height of 51-storeys.…

City planning file →
What these are

These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.

Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.

Listed by MARQUIS REAL ESTATE CORPORATION. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.