276 St Clair Avenue W 104, Toronto, ON M4V 1R9
Utilities includedHeat · Water
Also includedBuilding Insurance · Common Elements
Welcome to boutique living in the heart of Forest Hill Village. This bright one-bedroom unit features a sunny south-facing balcony, a galley-style kitchen with its own window, and an open-concept living and dining area with oversized windows that flood the space with light. An excellent opportunity to live in one of Toronto's most desirable neighbourhoods. Ideally situated at St. Clair and Spadina, just steps from Sir Winston Churchill Park, this home is surrounded by all the best of a vibrant neighbourhood. Enjoy effortless access to public transit, nearby shops, cafés, and everyday conveniences-everything you need right at your doorstepParking available to rent. Heat and water included. Tenant to pay hydro.
- MLS number
- C13525724
- Type
- Other
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- 1
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postal code
- M4V 1R9
- Photos
- 13
- Locker
- No
- Laundry
- Common Area
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Rooms
4 rooms as the listing brokerage filed them, with measurements.
Flat
| Room | Size | Features |
|---|---|---|
| Living Room | 5.36 × 3.20 m | Open Concept · Combined w/Dining · W/O To Balcony |
| Dining Room | 2.21 × 2.01 m | Open Concept · Combined w/Living · W/O To Balcony |
| Kitchen | 2.13 × 2.08 m | Galley Kitchen · Tile Floor · Window |
| Primary Bedroom | 3.53 × 3.07 m | Closet · Window · Parquet |
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Other
- Style
- Apartment
- Class
- Residential Condo & Other
- Exposure
- South
- Community
- Casa Loma
- Municipality
- Toronto C02
- Cross street
- Spadina Rd/St Clair Ave W
Inside
- Bedrooms
- 1
- Bedrooms above grade
- 1
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Washrooms
- 1 on the flat floor
- Kitchens
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 4
- Basement
- None
- Size
- 600-699
Building
- Construction
- Brick
- Balcony
- Open
Parking
- Garage
- Underground
- Covered spaces
- 1
- Driveway spaces
- 1
- Total parking
- 1
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Water
- Heat source
- Other
- Cooling
- None
Condominium
- Pets
- Yes-with Restrictions
Features
- Property
- Park, Place Of Worship, Public Transit, School
- Interior
- Carpet Free
Listing
- MLS number
- C13525724
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-07-06
- Expires
- 2026-10-31
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Matched to this address in OpenStreetMap (© OpenStreetMap contributors). Usually a new building our other address files do not yet include.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arrowsmith School | Elementary and secondary | 265 m | Not reported |
| Holy Rosary Catholic School Toronto CDSB | Elementary | 379 m | / 10 89% met the standard |
| Bishop Strachan School, The | Elementary and secondary | 549 m | Not reported |
| National E School | Secondary | 424 m | Not reported |
| Forest Hill Tutoring | Secondary | 504 m | Not reported |
| St Michael's College School | Elementary and secondary | 624 m | Not reported |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 918 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35202880 — the few blocks around this address, home to 918 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 620 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — 7 still in progress.
Site Plan Approval for a 7-storey residential building, with 16 dwelling units, 49 vehicle parking spaces, and 10 bicylce parking spaces.
City planning file →The Proposed Development, and Zoning By-law Amendment, is comprised of a new 14-storey mixed use building with ground floor retail uses and residential uses on floors two through fourteen.…
City planning file →Combined Official Plan and Zoning By-law Amendment for new 7-storey, plus mechanical and amenity space (27.0 meters), 5,800-square meter, 24-unit apartment building, with 36 bicycle parking spaces and 55 vehicle parking spaces.
City planning file →May 2023 resubmission: The application has been revised as follows: A 73.5 metre (19-storey inclusive of mechanical penthouse) mixed-use building is proposed with 17,930 square metres of gross floor area of which 200 square metres is non-residential.…
City planning file →Site Plan Approval for a 13-storey residential building having a gross floor area of 27,328.6 square metres. A total of 164 dwelling units are proposed.
City planning file →A 6-storey mixed use building containing retail units at ground level and 33 residential units above, approved by the Ontario Land Tribunal on May 10, 2018.The original proposal was to construct a 9-storey mixed use building containing 46 residential units (18…
Draft Plan of Condominium for a 9-storey residential building with 85 condominium units.
City planning file →What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
