188 Fairview Mall Drive 1511, Toronto, ON M2J 4T1
Also includedBuilding Insurance · Common Elements · Parking
2-bedroom Unit in Verde Condo! Unobstructed South-East View with two Separated Balcony, filled with Sunshine, 9 Feet Ceilings, Laminate Flooring Throughout, Modern and open concept Kitchen. A Lot Of Amenities Such As Exercise Room, Table Tennis Room, Roof top Deck, BBQs, and 24-hour Concierge. Walk To Don Mills Station, Fairview Mall, Restaurants, Banks, Library, Schools, Mins To Hwy 404 &401.
- MLS number
- C13571612
- Type
- Condo Apartment
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postal code
- M2J 4T1
- Photos
- 16
- Locker
- No
- Laundry
- In the unit — In-Suite Laundry
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Rooms
5 rooms as the listing brokerage filed them, with measurements.
Flat
| Room | Size | Features |
|---|---|---|
| Kitchen | 4.60 × 2.75 m | B/I Appliances · Centre Island · Open Concept |
| Dining Room | 4.60 × 2.75 m | Open Concept · Combined w/Kitchen · Laminate |
| Living Room | 3.35 × 2.62 m | Laminate · W/O To Balcony · Large Window |
| Primary Bedroom | 3.35 × 2.61 m | Closet · Laminate · Large Window |
| Bedroom | 2.99 × 2.75 m | Laminate · Closet · W/O To Balcony |
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Condo Apartment
- Style
- Apartment
- Class
- Residential Condo & Other
- Exposure
- South East
- Community
- Don Valley Village
- Municipality
- Toronto C15
- Cross street
- Don Mills Rd & Sheppard Ave
Inside
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Washrooms
- 1 on the flat floor
- Kitchens
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 5
- Basement
- None
- Size
- 600-699
Building
- Construction
- Concrete
- Balcony
- Terrace
Parking
- Garage
- Underground
- Covered spaces
- 1
- Driveway spaces
- 0
- Total parking
- 1
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Forced Air
- Heat source
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
Condominium
- Amenities
- Concierge, Exercise Room, Party Room/Meeting Room, Recreation Room, Rooftop Deck/Garden, Visitor Parking
- Pets
- No
Features
- Property
- Arts Centre, Library, Public Transit, Rec./Commun.Centre, School
- Interior
- Other
Listing
- MLS number
- C13571612
- Status
- Price Change
- Previous status
- New
- Listed on
- 2026-07-16
- Expires
- 2026-12-31
- Possession
- 2026-09-01
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
This address has been listed 5 times.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Muirhead Public School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 384 m | / 10 35% met the standard · 3 of 6 measures |
| St Kateri Tekakwitha Catholic School Toronto CDSB | Elementary | 655 m | / 10 75% met the standard |
| North East Secondary Alternative School Toronto DSB | Secondary | 653 m | Not reported |
| Sunray Academy of Canada | Secondary | 912 m | Not reported |
| Cestar High School | Secondary | 862 m | Not reported |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
The market around this home
Condo Apartments in Don Valley Village — 576 leases over the last five years.
How these are built, and what they cannot tell you
Each point is the median of the leases that closed in that quarter among condo apartments in don valley village. A quarter with fewer than eight is left out rather than drawn, and the line breaks where that happens — a median over three sales is really one home’s price, and joining across a gap would draw a number nobody measured.
This is not an estimate of what this home is worth. The segment is a property type in an area; it takes no account of this home’s size, condition, renovations, lot, exposure or how it compares to its neighbours, and half the homes in any quarter sold for more than the median and half for less. It is context for a conversation with an agent, not a valuation.
Toronto Regional Real Estate Board closed transactions. Deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by PropTx.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 1,454 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35200309 — the few blocks around this address, home to 1,454 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 900 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — none currently in progress.
Draft Plan of Condominium approval for a 24-storey building inclusive of 374 residential units. (SPA No. 18-189838 NNY 33 SA)
City planning file →Draft Plan of Standard Condominium application to permit a 17-storey building with 207 residential units, six three-storey townhouses, 179 residential parking spaces, and 34 visitor parking spaces.…
City planning file →This is the final phase (2.2) of the Allenbury Gardens revitalization. The development proposed in this application is a 24 storey residential market condominium building (374 dwelling units) with 313 vehicle parking spaces in 3 storey's of below grade parking…
City planning file →Draft plan of standard condominium for a 16-storey building with 209 residential units, 1 guest suite and 1 commercial unit, as well as one block of 8 back to back townhouses. The building and townhouse block form one condominium corporation.…
City planning file →Official Plan Amendment and Zoning Bylaw Amendment to permit a 23 storey residential building. A total of 371 residential units and 248 sparking spaces in two levels of underground parking are proposed.…
City planning file →Draft Plan of Condo for a 17 storey building with 213 dwelling units and 1 guest suite. See folder 13 - 281233 SA
City planning file →Phase 2.1 of the Allenbury Revitalization Project. This application proposes the removal of 70 existing TCHC rental units and the construction of a 10 storey rental apartment building with 75 units, a 17 storey market ondominium building with 207 units, 28 ren…
City planning file →The applicant proposes to construct a 16-storey tower (Building A), having a total of 209 residential units, one townhouse block (Block T1), having a total of 8 residential units, and two levels of underground parking which would service both Building A and Bl…
What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
