Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

10 St Annes Road, Toronto, ON M6J 2C1

4+1 beds · 3 baths · 2+1 kitchens · 8+1 rooms · 1500-2000 sq ft · Semi-Detached
$1,999,900
Property tax
$6,968 / year

Welcome To 10 St. Annes Road. Stunning Home With 3 Units Each With Hydro Meters And Private Individual Laundry. Main Floor Features Open Concept Floor Plan And 1 Bedroom With Walk-Out To Backyard And 2nd Floor Bedroom With Walkout To Deck. 4pc Bath, Beautiful Kitchen With Gas Stove, Quartz Countertops And Original Fireplace. Upper Level Unit With 2 Bedrooms And 4pc Bathroom. Step Outside To Access The Separate Basement Unit With Open Concept Living Space, Bedroom And Bathroom. Basement Is Vacant. Triple A Tenants Occupying The Main And Upper Units on Month to Month. Located Minutes To Parks, Restaurants, Transit And Shopping. HRV Air System. 2 newer furnaces replaced 2024 and 2025.

MLS number
C13614644
Type
Semi-Detached
Status
Active
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
3
Postal code
M6J 2C1
Photos
32
Laundry
Not in the unit
47days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

This address has been listed 5 times.

Sale history is for registered usersSee what this address sold for and when, across all 5 listings. Free account — the board’s rules require one before sold data can be shown.Create a free account

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to a published address point for this address.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Ossington/Old Orchard Junior Public School8.8 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Bloor Collegiate Institute8.2 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.

Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Dewson Street Junior Public School
Toronto DSB
Elementary460 m6.4 / 10
64% met the standard
Pope Francis Catholic School
Toronto CDSB
Elementary415 m6.7 / 10
67% met the standard
The Orchard Montessori School Ltd. (ElemElementary534 mNot reported
The Orchard Montessori School Ltd. (ElemElementary534 mNot reported
The Grove Community School
Toronto DSB
Elementary692 mNot reported
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

The market around this home

Semi-Detached houses in Toronto C01310 sales over the last five years. Too few sold in this community to chart it on its own, so this is the whole city.

Median sold priceWhat comparable homes actually sold for
$1.41M$1.71M$2.01M20252026this home’s asking price
$1.49Mlatest quarter · hover to read any
Sold vs askingAbove 100% means bidding wars were normal
96%99%103%20252026the asking price
96%latest quarter · hover to read any
Days to sellMedian days on market before the deal closed
0d11d22d20252026
15dlatest quarter · hover to read any
How these are built, and what they cannot tell you

Each point is the median of the sales that closed in that quarter among semi-detached houses in toronto c01. A quarter with fewer than eight is left out rather than drawn, and the line breaks where that happens — a median over three sales is really one home’s price, and joining across a gap would draw a number nobody measured.

This is not an estimate of what this home is worth. The segment is a property type in an area; it takes no account of this home’s size, condition, renovations, lot, exposure or how it compares to its neighbours, and half the homes in any quarter sold for more than the median and half for less. It is context for a conversation with an agent, not a valuation.

Toronto Regional Real Estate Board closed transactions. Deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by PropTx.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 369 people.

$73,500Median household income
26.3%Own their home
16.2%Detached houses
36.8Median age
26.9%Born outside Canada
64.9%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35201421 — the few blocks around this address, home to 369 people. It describes the area, not this property.

369Population
37.7Average age
2Household size
$81,000Average household income
$73,500Median household income
26%Own their home
74%Rent
0%Condominiums
27%Born outside Canada
65%University degree
$1,560,000Average home value
16%Low income
14%Not in the labour force
48%Never married
Under $5,0002%
$15,000 to $19,9992%
$20,000 to $24,9994%
$25,000 to $29,9992%
$30,000 to $34,9992%
$35,000 to $39,9994%
$45,000 to $49,9994%
$50,000 to $59,9996%
$60,000 to $69,9994%
$70,000 to $79,9994%
$80,000 to $89,9994%
$90,000 to $99,9994%
$100,000 and over30%
$100,000 to $124,9996%
$125,000 to $149,9994%
$150,000 to $199,9996%
$200,000 and over9%

Percentages are of the 235 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$399,980 · minimum here is $399,980
$8,855.12per month
Borrowed before insurance$1,599,920
Total borrowed$1,599,920
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$1,056,617

If you rented it out

-$9,435.79per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$9,435.79
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

What’s being built nearby

Planning applications within 500 m — 4 still in progress.

108 HARRISON ST429 m
Under Review · applied February 2, 2026

Site Plan Approval for renovations to the existing building at 108 Harrison Street to serve as a municipal shelter.

City planning file →
976 COLLEGE ST168 m
NOAC Issued · applied July 10, 2025

Site Plan Approval for a 6-storey mass timber residential building for 19 affordable dwelling units.

City planning file →
833 COLLEGE ST255 m
Under Review · applied May 26, 2022

INACTIVE Proposed development consists of a six (6) storey mixed-use building including 58.4 square metres of commercial space at grade and 5 residential dwelling units above totaling 982.48 square metres.…

City planning file →
150 HARRISON ST361 m
NOAC Issued · applied June 19, 2020

Site Plan Approval application to facilitate the development of the site for a 3-storey affordable housing apartment building comprised of 2234 square metres of residential gross floor area and 44 dwelling units.

City planning file →
871 COLLEGE ST147 m
Closed · applied March 1, 2023

Draft Plan of Standard Condominium for 23 residential units. This mixed use building includes 23 residential condo units, 89 residential rental units, and grade level retail.

City planning file →
219 ROXTON RD390 m
Appeal Received · applied April 22, 2022

Official Plan and Zoning By-law Amendment application for an 8-storey mixed use building. The Official Plan Amendment is required to redesignate a portion of the site from Neighbourhoods to Mixed Use Areas.

City planning file →
219 ROXTON RD390 m
Appeal Received · applied April 22, 2022

An 8-storey mixed-use building.

City planning file →
466 DOVERCOURT RD72 m
Closed · applied December 23, 2019

Offical Plan and Zoning By'law Amendments to facilitate redevelopment of the site with a 6-storey mixed-use building: 30 dwelling units, commercial and retail uses on ground floor, mezzanine and basement levels of the new building.

City planning file →
What these are

These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.

Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.

Listed by RIGHT AT HOME REALTY. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.