331 - 333 Yonge Street 2ND & 3RD FLOOR, Toronto, ON M5B 1R7
- Rent
- $37,917 / month
- Rate
- $35 / sq ft
- Area
- 13,000 sq ft
Worked out from the rate and area the board publishes, at a twelfth of the annual figure. Confirm the terms before relying on them.
Prime retail opportunity at the iconic Yonge & Dundas intersection, offering exceptional exposure and high pedestrian traffic in one of Toronto's busiest commercial corridors. Surrounded by major retailers, restaurants, entertainment, Toronto Metropolitan University, and transit, this versatile space is ideal for a wide range of retail and service uses.
- MLS number
- C13626520
- Type
- Commercial Retail
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- M5B 1R7
- Photos
- 19
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Commercial Retail
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- Church-Yonge Corridor
- Municipality
- Toronto C08
- Cross street
- YONGE & DUNDAS
- Zoning
- COMMERCIAL / RETAIL / CR4
Land
- Lot
- 50 × 138 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Open
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
Listing
- MLS number
- C13626520
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-07-31
- Expires
- 2026-12-31
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
This address has been listed 2 times.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Toronto Central Academy | Secondary | 94 m | Not reported |
| St Michael's Choir (Sr) School Toronto CDSB | Secondary | 322 m | / 10 98% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures |
| St Michael's Choir (Jr) School Toronto CDSB | Elementary | 331 m | / 10 98% met the standard |
| Collège français élémentaire CS Viamonde | Elementary | 622 m | Not reported |
| Collège français secondaire CS Viamonde | Secondary | 671 m | / 10 93% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures |
| Native Learning Centre Toronto DSB | Secondary | 729 m | Not reported |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 284 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35204609 — the few blocks around this address, home to 284 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 155 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.
Site Plan Approval for a 7-storey addition to the existing Covenant House Toronto. The proposal would increase its youth crisis and supportive housing capacity with 158 beds (provided across a mix of dwelling rooms and dwelling units).
City planning file →The purpose of this OPA is to permit a 0 metre north tower setback on 237 Victoria Street and a 30 metre height limit on 249 and 251-253 Victorira Street.…
City planning file →Proposed 18 storey building containing 234 hotel suites and retail space.
City planning file →Draft Plan of Condominium Standard (Technical Stream) for two units
City planning file →Site Plan Approval for a 15-storey building at 604-610 Bay Street and a 43-storey building at 130 Elizabeth Street. The proposed development integrates the designated heritage Coach Terminal building and includes 2,219 square metres of retail space and 4,717 s…
City planning file →Official Plan Amendment and Zoning By-law Amendment application for three towers of 65, 75 and 96 storeys proposed above the existing designated heritage College Park building, which will form the base of the towers.…
City planning file →Site Plan application for an 80-storey tower containing 69,448 square metres of residential GFA and 10,037 square metres of non-residential GFA (Non-res GFA includes 2 levels of retail and 5 levels of office space).…
City planning file →Combined Official Plan & Zoning By-law Amendment for a 67-storey mixed use building with 787 square metres of non-residential uses at grade. A total of 774 residential units are proposed.
City planning file →What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
