301 Cleveland Street, Toronto, ON M4S 2W7
- Property tax
- $15,738 / year
301/303 Cleveland Street Detached Mid Town Multi Unit Fourplex Building. Four Modern Two Bedroom Suites Beautifully Renovated, Additional Basement Apartment, Underpinned Basement Unit with Approx 7-7.5ft Ceiling. Open Concept Suites with Quartz Countertops, Air Conditioning / Ensuite Laundry In Every Unit / $ 150,000+ Gross Yearly Income. Four Car Parking at Rear- Three Car Garage + Surface Parking + Street Parking Available. Turn-Key. Don't Miss Out On This Exceptional Offering In One Of Toronto's Most Sought-After Neighbourhoods! 5 Min walk to Maurice Cody School, Walking Distance to Yonge and Eglinton and Bayview Subway Station. Excellent Investment Property. A rare opportunity for investors seeking strong returns, owners looking to live in one unit while renting out others (301 Upper is currently vacant), downsizers, multi-generational families, Potential 3rd Storey and Garden Suite- in Prime Davisville Village Bayview and Eglinton.
- MLS number
- C13637024
- Type
- Fourplex
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- 9
- Bathrooms
- 5
- Postal code
- M4S 2W7
- Photos
- 32
- Laundry
- Not in the unit
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Rooms
5 rooms as the listing brokerage filed them, with measurements.
Main
| Room | Size | Features |
|---|---|---|
| Living Room | 4.80 × 3.59 m | Combined w/Dining · Open Concept |
| Dining Room | 4.99 × 3.20 m | Combined w/Living · Open Concept |
| Kitchen | 4.99 × 3.20 m | Modern Kitchen · Quartz Counter |
| Primary Bedroom | 3.80 × 3.09 m | Closet |
| Bedroom 2 | 3.09 × 2.99 m | W/O To Balcony |
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Fourplex
- Style
- 2-Storey
- Class
- Residential Freehold
- Fronting on
- East
- Community
- Mount Pleasant East
- Municipality
- Toronto C10
- Cross street
- South of Eglinton West of Bayview
Inside
- Bedrooms
- 9
- Bedrooms above grade
- 8
- Bathrooms
- 5
- Washrooms
- 1 on the main floor · 1 on the main floor · 1 on the second floor
- Kitchens
- 5
- Rooms above grade
- 30
- Basement
- Apartment
- Size
- 3500-5000
Building
- Construction
- Brick
- Roof
- Unknown
- Foundation
- Unknown
Parking
- Garage
- Carport
- Covered spaces
- 3
- Driveway spaces
- 1
- Total parking
- 4
- Features
- Right Of Way
Land
- Lot
- 48.42 × 100 feet
- Pool
- None
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Radiant
- Heat source
- Gas
- Cooling
- Wall Unit(s)
- Water
- Municipal
- Sewer
- Sewer
Features
- Interior
- Separate Hydro Meter, Storage Area Lockers
Listing
- MLS number
- C13637024
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-08-04
- Expires
- 2026-10-04
- Taxes
- $15,738 (2025)
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
This address has been listed 3 times.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Matched to a published address point for this address.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Polaris Learning Centre | Secondary | 438 m | Not reported |
| Leaside High School Toronto DSB | Secondary | 675 m | / 10 87% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures |
| St Anselm Catholic School Toronto CDSB | Elementary | 700 m | / 10 90% met the standard |
| Children's Garden Junior School | Elementary | 782 m | Not reported |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 647 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35202647 — the few blocks around this address, home to 647 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 410 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
Work out the numbers
Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.
If you rented it out
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out
Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.
Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.
Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.
Proposed 45-storey mixed-use building containing 526 total dwelling units. The proposal contains a total gross floor area (GFA) of 34,991 m², comprised of 34,665 m² of residential GFA and 326 m² of non-residential GFA at grade.
City planning file →Official Plan Amendment and Zoning By-law Amendment Application proposes the development of a 35-storey mixed-use building. The building will provide a total of 383 residential units and 92 vehicular parking spaces.…
City planning file →Site Plan Control Application proposes the development of a 44-storey mixed-use building providing residential and commercial use at grade.…
City planning file →OPA & Rezoning Application proposes the development of an 25-storey mixed-use building providing commercial use at grade. The building will provide a total of 256 residential units, with a mix of studio, 1-bedroom, 2-bedroom, and 3-bedroom units.A paved access…
City planning file →Rezoning application proposing to redevelop the Subject Lands with two residential apartment buildings containing building heights of 15 storey's each (plus Mechanical Penthouse) with a total floor space index of 7.31.…
City planning file →Rezoning Application to permit a transit supportive mixed-use development featuring three towers of 32, 37 and 43 storeys, A total of 1,201 dwelling units and 419 parking spaces.…
City planning file →Official Plan Amendment and Zoning By-law Amendment application to permit the redevelopment of the subject site with a 39-storey rental residential building (134.5 metres, including the mechanical penthouse).…
City planning file →What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
