319 Jarvis Street 1005, Toronto, ON M5B 0C8
Also includedCommon Elements · Building Insurance
- Maintenance fee
- $391 / month
- Included in the fee
- Common Elements, Building Insurance
Experience modern city living in this brand-new 443 sq ft 1-bedroom unit at Prime Condos! Conveniently located in downtown Toronto between College and Dundas subway station, this stylish condo is just steps from Toronto Metropolitan University, Loblaws, Eaton Centre, and all the city has to offer! Premium finishes with a functional layout and plenty of natural light, this unit is ideal for students, young professionals, or savvy investors. Enjoy top-notch amenities in a vibrant urban setting including a 6500 sq ft premier fitness club open 24 hours a day and 4000 sq ft of co-working space. A fantastic opportunity to own a home in one of Toronto's most sought-after locations! Don't miss it!
- MLS number
- C13666154
- Type
- Condo Apartment
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- 1
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postal code
- M5B 0C8
- Photos
- 23
- Locker
- No
- Laundry
- In the unit — In-Suite Laundry
- Included in the fee
- Common Elements, Building Insurance
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Rooms
4 rooms as the listing brokerage filed them, with measurements.
Flat
| Room | Size | Features |
|---|---|---|
| Primary Bedroom | 3.07 × 3.22 m | Closet |
| Dining Room | 3.81 × 5.23 m | Open Concept · Combined w/Living |
| Living Room | 3.81 × 5.23 m | Juliette Balcony · West View · Combined w/Kitchen |
| Kitchen | 3.81 × 5.23 m | Galley Kitchen · B/I Appliances · Combined w/Living |
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Condo Apartment
- Style
- Apartment
- Class
- Residential Condo & Other
- Age
- New
- Exposure
- West
- Community
- Moss Park
- Municipality
- Toronto C08
- Cross street
- Jarvis St / Gerrard St E
Inside
- Bedrooms
- 1
- Bedrooms above grade
- 1
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Washrooms
- 1 on the flat floor
- Kitchens
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 4
- Basement
- None
- Size
- 0-499
Building
- Construction
- Concrete
- Balcony
- Juliette
Parking
- Covered spaces
- 0
- Driveway spaces
- 0
- Total parking
- 0
- Features
- None
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Forced Air
- Heat source
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
Condominium
- Fee
- $391 / month
- Fee includes
- Common Elements Included, Building Insurance Included
- Pets
- Yes-with Restrictions
Features
- Interior
- Built-In Oven, Carpet Free, Countertop Range
Listing
- MLS number
- C13666154
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-08-12
- Expires
- 2027-02-12
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
This address has been listed 8 times.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Collège français secondaire CS Viamonde | Secondary | 346 m | / 10 93% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures |
| Collège français élémentaire CS Viamonde | Elementary | 330 m | Not reported |
| École élémentaire Gabrielle-Roy CS Viamonde | Elementary | 443 m | / 10 85% met the standard |
| Canada's National Ballet | Elementary and secondary | 525 m | Not reported |
| St Michael's Choir (Jr) School Toronto CDSB | Elementary | 537 m | / 10 98% met the standard |
| St Michael's Choir (Sr) School Toronto CDSB | Secondary | 559 m | / 10 98% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
The market around this home
Condo Apartments in Moss Park — 482 sales over the last five years.
How these are built, and what they cannot tell you
Each point is the median of the sales that closed in that quarter among condo apartments in moss park. A quarter with fewer than eight is left out rather than drawn, and the line breaks where that happens — a median over three sales is really one home’s price, and joining across a gap would draw a number nobody measured.
This is not an estimate of what this home is worth. The segment is a property type in an area; it takes no account of this home’s size, condition, renovations, lot, exposure or how it compares to its neighbours, and half the homes in any quarter sold for more than the median and half for less. It is context for a conversation with an agent, not a valuation.
Toronto Regional Real Estate Board closed transactions. Deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by PropTx.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 2,031 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35202850 — the few blocks around this address, home to 2,031 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 1,310 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
Work out the numbers
Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.
If you rented it out
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out
Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.
Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.
Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.
Lift the Hold application related to a new 10-storey building, containing 80 emergency shelter beds, 100 transitional shelter beds, 124 long-term care beds, 70 supportive housing units, and a 2,269 square metre community hub.…
City planning file →Site Plan Approval for a 56-storey mixed-use building. The proposed building contains a total of 579 dwelling units, of which 36 are rental replacement units, and a total of approximately 4,739 square metres of institutional space for the Sick Kids Centre for …
City planning file →Site Plan Approval for a 10-storey mixed use building with 60 purpose-built rental units and commercial uses at grade.
City planning file →Combined Official Plan & Zoning By-law Amendment for a 56-storey mixed-use building. The proposed building contains a total of 579 dwelling units, of which 36 are rental replacement units, and a total of approximately 4,739 square metres of institutional space…
City planning file →Application for Site Plan Control Approval for a proposed 33-storey mixed-use building.
City planning file →Proposal to facilitate the redevelopment of the site with a 60-storey residential building with a 9-storey podium along Jarvis Street. Overall, the proposal consists of a total of 44,530 square metres of gross floor area.…
City planning file →Site Plan application for a new 43-storey mixed-use building on the subject site. The existing 8-and-12-storey student residence will be retained on the subject site, with the northern-most bay of the northern 8-storey portion of that existing student residenc…
City planning file →Revised Official Plan Amendment and Zoning By-law Amendment application has been submitted to permit a 52-storey mixed-use building containing 630 dwelling units, 149 square metres of retail GFA and 36,600 square metres of residential GFA,.…
City planning file →What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
