Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

60 Shuter Street 212, Toronto, ON M5B 0B7

1+1 beds · 1 bath · 1 kitchen · 5 rooms · 600-699 sq ft · Locker · Laundry in unit · Condo Apartment
$497,000

Utilities includedHeat · Water

Also includedBuilding Insurance · Common Elements

Maintenance fee
$557 / month
Property tax
$3,454 / year
Included in the fee
Heat, Building Insurance, Common Elements, Water

Welcome to 60 Shuter St, Unit 212 at Fleur Condos - a fantastic opportunity to own a bright and thoughtfully designed 1+Den suite with Locker in the heart of downtown Toronto. One of the unit's standout features is its west-facing exposure with NO condo building directly in front. Enjoy an open outlook, beautiful afternoon and evening sunlight, and a level of privacy that is increasingly difficult to find in the downtown condo market. Unlike many urban suites where you are looking directly into another tower, this unit offers a refreshingly open and unobstructed setting. The functional 1+Den layout provides flexibility for today's lifestyle - use the den as a home office, study, guest space or additional storage. The open-concept living area is ideal for both everyday living and entertaining. Located in the vibrant Church-Wellesley Village / Downtown Toronto area, you're surrounded by an incredible selection of restaurants, cafés, shopping, entertainment and everyday conveniences, with easy access to transit, Toronto Metropolitan University, the Eaton Centre, hospitals and the Financial District. Fleur Condos offers an impressive range of amenities designed for modern urban living. A fantastic opportunity for first-time buyers, professionals, investors or anyone looking to enjoy the convenience and energy of downtown Toronto - with the added benefit of an open and private west-facing outlook.

MLS number
C13666252
Type
Condo Apartment
Status
Active
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Postal code
M5B 0B7
Photos
44
Locker
Yes — Owned (locker L#, level 2)
Laundry
Ensuite
Included in the fee
Heat, Building Insurance, Common Elements, Water
32days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

This address has been listed 2 times.

Sale history is for registered usersSee what this address sold for and when, across all 2 listings. Free account — the board’s rules require one before sold data can be shown.Create a free account

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Lord Dufferin Junior and Senior Public School5.5 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Jarvis Collegiate Institute5.7 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.

Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
St Michael's Choir (Jr) School
Toronto CDSB
Elementary135 m9.8 / 10
98% met the standard
St Michael's Choir (Sr) School
Toronto CDSB
Secondary156 m9.8 / 10
98% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures
École élémentaire Gabrielle-Roy
CS Viamonde
Elementary361 m8.5 / 10
85% met the standard
Keystone SchoolElementary and secondary494 mNot reported
Toronto Central AcademySecondary406 mNot reported
Agile Preparatory AcademySecondary586 mNot reported
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

The market around this home

Condo Apartments in Church-Yonge Corridor1,024 sales over the last five years.

Median sold priceWhat comparable homes actually sold for
$494k$562k$630k20252026this home’s asking price
$588klatest quarter · hover to read any
Sold vs askingAbove 100% means bidding wars were normal
96%98%100%20252026the asking price
97%latest quarter · hover to read any
Days to sellMedian days on market before the deal closed
-1d17d35d20252026
32dlatest quarter · hover to read any
How these are built, and what they cannot tell you

Each point is the median of the sales that closed in that quarter among condo apartments in church-yonge corridor. A quarter with fewer than eight is left out rather than drawn, and the line breaks where that happens — a median over three sales is really one home’s price, and joining across a gap would draw a number nobody measured.

This is not an estimate of what this home is worth. The segment is a property type in an area; it takes no account of this home’s size, condition, renovations, lot, exposure or how it compares to its neighbours, and half the homes in any quarter sold for more than the median and half for less. It is context for a conversation with an agent, not a valuation.

Toronto Regional Real Estate Board closed transactions. Deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by PropTx.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 3,548 people.

$60,000Median household income
24.8%Own their home
0.2%Detached houses
29.8Median age
41.4%Born outside Canada
68%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35204615 — the few blocks around this address, home to 3,548 people. It describes the area, not this property.

3,548Population
32.9Average age
1.6Household size
$71,500Average household income
$60,000Median household income
25%Own their home
75%Rent
78%Condominiums
41%Born outside Canada
68%University degree
$748,000Average home value
27%Low income
25%Not in the labour force
60%Never married
Under $5,0006%
$5,000 to $9,9993%
$10,000 to $14,9993%
$15,000 to $19,9994%
$20,000 to $24,9994%
$25,000 to $29,9993%
$30,000 to $34,9993%
$35,000 to $39,9993%
$40,000 to $44,9993%
$45,000 to $49,9993%
$50,000 to $59,9996%
$60,000 to $69,9996%
$70,000 to $79,9995%
$80,000 to $89,9995%
$90,000 to $99,9995%
$100,000 and over20%
$100,000 to $124,9997%
$125,000 to $149,9995%
$150,000 to $199,9995%
$200,000 and over3%

Percentages are of the 2,770 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$99,400 · minimum here is $24,850
$2,200.61per month
Borrowed before insurance$397,600
Total borrowed$397,600
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$262,583

If you rented it out

-$3,045.44per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$3,045.44
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

What’s being built nearby

Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.

209 JARVIS ST214 m
Under Review · applied March 31, 2026

This application proposes to amend the Official Plan and Zoning By-law to permit a 32-storey mixed-use building, containing 315 dwelling units (including 38 replacement rental units), approximately 377 sq. m.…

City planning file →
20 DALHOUSIE ST342 m
Council Approved · applied March 13, 2026

Proposed 61-storey mixed-use building (201.5 metres including mechanical penthouse) containing 280 square metres of non-residential space on the ground floor and 469 dwelling units above.…

City planning file →
249 VICTORIA ST292 m
Council Approved · applied March 11, 2026

The purpose of this OPA is to permit a 0 metre north tower setback on 237 Victoria Street and a 30 metre height limit on 249 and 251-253 Victorira Street.…

City planning file →
319 GEORGE ST331 m
Under Review · applied October 15, 2025

Lift the Hold application related to a new 10-storey building, containing 80 emergency shelter beds, 100 transitional shelter beds, 124 long-term care beds, 70 supportive housing units, and a 2,269 square metre community hub.…

City planning file →
33 DUNDAS ST E285 m
Under Review · applied October 1, 2025

Draft Plan of Condominium Standard (Technical Stream) for two units

City planning file →
243 YONGE ST410 m
Under Review · applied January 8, 2025

Site Plan Approval for a 67-storey mixed use building with 787 square metres of non-residential uses at grade. A total of 774 residential units are proposed.

City planning file →
243 YONGE ST410 m
Under Review · applied January 8, 2025

Combined Official Plan & Zoning By-law Amendment for a 67-storey mixed use building with 787 square metres of non-residential uses at grade. A total of 774 residential units are proposed.

City planning file →
191 SHERBOURNE ST481 m
Under Review · applied December 30, 2024

Site Plan application to permit two tall buildings (39- and 40-storeys), containing 693 new residential dwelling units, 525 square metres of non-residential space, and a new public park.

City planning file →
What these are

These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.

Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.

Listed by POWER 7 REALTY. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.