73 Curlew Drive 45, Toronto, ON M3A 0B1
Also includedCommon Elements · Exterior Maintenance · Snow Removal
Exceptional opportunity to own/lease a brand-new 2-bedroom townhouse in prime Parkwoods. Boasting 9' ceilings and a light-filled open layout, this home is designed for modern comfort. Strategically located near the future Crosstown LRT, Hwy 401/DVP, and premium shopping. EV-ready parking available for only $50/month. Steps to everything you need-parks, transit, and great schools. Truly a must-see. ( Please Note The Staged photos of a model unit with the same floor plane are included to show the unit's full potential. Actual unit views may differ.)
- MLS number
- C13680278
- Type
- Condo Townhouse
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Postal code
- M3A 0B1
- Photos
- 13
- Locker
- Yes — Owned (level Underground)
- Laundry
- In the unit — In-Suite Laundry
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Rooms
5 rooms as the listing brokerage filed them, with measurements.
Ground
| Room | Size | Features |
|---|---|---|
| Living Room | 3.50 × 2.00 m | Laminate · Window Floor to Ceiling · Pot Lights |
| Dining Room | 3.50 × 2.30 m | Combined w/Kitchen · Open Concept · Laminate |
| Kitchen | 3.50 × 2.30 m | Combined w/Dining · B/I Appliances · Laminate |
Second
| Room | Size | Features |
|---|---|---|
| Primary Bedroom | 2.80 × 2.10 m | 4 Pc Ensuite · Large Closet · W/O To Balcony |
| — | 2.60 × 2.30 m | 3 Pc Bath · Closet · Large Window |
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Condo Townhouse
- Style
- Stacked Townhouse
- Class
- Residential Condo & Other
- Age
- New
- Exposure
- North East
- Community
- Parkwoods-Donalda
- Municipality
- Toronto C13
- Cross street
- Lawrence Ave & Curlew Dr
Inside
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Washrooms
- 1 on the second floor · 1 on the second floor
- Kitchens
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 5
- Basement
- None
- Laundry
- Main Level
- Size
- 800-899
Building
- Construction
- Brick
- Balcony
- Open
Parking
- Garage
- Underground
- Covered spaces
- 1
- Driveway spaces
- 0
- Total parking
- 1
Land
- View
- Clear
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Forced Air
- Heat source
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
Condominium
- Amenities
- Visitor Parking, Party Room/Meeting Room
- Pets
- Yes-with Restrictions
Features
- Interior
- Carpet Free, Storage
Listing
- MLS number
- C13680278
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-08-14
- Expires
- 2026-10-20
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Broadlands Public School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 356 m | / 10 68% met the standard · 1 of 6 measures |
| Seerah Mission School | Elementary | 618 m | Not reported |
| Victoria Village Public School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 768 m | / 10 43% met the standard · 3 of 6 measures |
| Amani Private School | Elementary | 655 m | Not reported |
| Senator O'Connor College School Toronto CDSB | Secondary | 889 m | / 10 76% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures |
| St Catherine Catholic School Toronto CDSB | Elementary | 711 m | / 10 57% met the standard · 3 of 6 measures |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 353 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35200445 — the few blocks around this address, home to 353 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 205 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — none currently in progress.
Draft Plan of Condominum application for the proposed four-storey stacked and back-to-back townhouse units configured in six blocks for a total of 222 dwelling units, roof top terraces, and underground parking.…
City planning file →Draft Plan of Common Element condominium application. Related to part lot control exemption application 20 233432 NNY 16 PL.
City planning file →Part lot control exemption application to create 67 townhouse lots. Related applications include rezoning 13 172109 NNY 34 OZ, site plan control 13 172935 NNY 34 SA, and minor variance approval A0928/15NY.…
City planning file →To construct a new one-storey commercial building with a gross floor area of 261.64 square metres that will have a drive through facility, loading space, and enclosed garbage area.…
City planning file →Renovation and 2 storey, 387 square metre front Addition to the existing building (Pizza Nova)
City planning file →The applicant proposes to construct a new one-storey commercial building with a drive through facility and outdoor patio, having a gross floor area of 354.13 square metres.…
City planning file →Proposed four-storey stacked and back-to-back townhouse units configured in six blocks for a total of 222 dwelling units, roof top terraces, and underground parking. A new public park is also proposed at the southwest corner of the site.
City planning file →A 222 unit , 4 four storey stacked, back to back town house proposal with 1 storey below grade parking structure. 234 parking spaces are proposed.
City planning file →What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
