284 King Street E 901, Toronto, ON M5A 1K4
Also includedBuilding Insurance · Building Maintenance
Welcome to Bauhaus! Never lived-in, brand new approx. One Bedroom floor plan, this suite is perfect! Stylish and modern finishes throughout this suite will not disappoint! 9 ceilings, floor-to-ceiling windows, exposed concrete feature walls and ceiling, stainless steel appliances and much more! The location is unbeatable. Situated in the heart of downtown, you're steps from the King streetcar, St. Lawrence Market, and the Distillery District. Enjoy easy access to Toronto's Financial District, vibrant nightlife, acclaimed restaurants, cafes, and everyday conveniences. Experience the best of urban living with everything you need right outside your door. Move in today and enjoy the energy of downtown Toronto!
- MLS number
- C13682010
- Type
- Condo Apartment
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- 1
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postal code
- M5A 1K4
- Photos
- 8
- Locker
- Yes — Owned
- Laundry
- Ensuite
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Rooms
4 rooms as the listing brokerage filed them, with measurements.
Flat
| Room | Size | Features |
|---|---|---|
| Living Room | 2.79 × 6.14 m | Hardwood Floor · Open Concept · Window Floor to Ceiling |
| Dining Room | 2.79 × 6.14 m | Hardwood Floor · Open Concept · Window Floor to Ceiling |
| Kitchen | 2.79 × 6.14 m | Hardwood Floor · Open Concept · Window Floor to Ceiling |
| Bedroom | 2.74 × 3.35 m | Hardwood Floor · Large Closet · Window Floor to Ceiling |
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Condo Apartment
- Style
- Apartment
- Class
- Residential Condo & Other
- Exposure
- East
- Community
- Moss Park
- Municipality
- Toronto C08
- Cross street
- King St E. and Parliament St.
Inside
- Bedrooms
- 1
- Bedrooms above grade
- 1
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Washrooms
- 1
- Kitchens
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 4
- Basement
- None
- Size
- 500-599
Building
- Construction
- Concrete
Parking
- Garage
- Underground
- Covered spaces
- 0
- Driveway spaces
- 0
- Total parking
- 0
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Heat Pump
- Heat source
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
Condominium
- Pets
- Yes-with Restrictions
Features
- Interior
- Other
Listing
- MLS number
- C13682010
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-08-17
- Expires
- 2026-12-17
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
This address has been listed 4 times.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Estimated from the house-number range along this road: the right block of the right street, not the exact building. No address file publishes this house.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Liberty Prep School | Elementary | 355 m | Not reported |
| St Paul Catholic School Toronto CDSB | Elementary | 529 m | / 10 63% met the standard |
| St Michael Catholic School Toronto CDSB | Elementary | 576 m | / 10 67% met the standard |
| Inglenook Community School Toronto DSB | Secondary | 526 m | / 10 50% met the standard · 1 of 6 measures |
| Downtown Alternative School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 623 m | Not reported |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
The market around this home
Condo Apartments in Moss Park — 2,743 leases over the last five years.
How these are built, and what they cannot tell you
Each point is the median of the leases that closed in that quarter among condo apartments in moss park. A quarter with fewer than eight is left out rather than drawn, and the line breaks where that happens — a median over three sales is really one home’s price, and joining across a gap would draw a number nobody measured.
This is not an estimate of what this home is worth. The segment is a property type in an area; it takes no account of this home’s size, condition, renovations, lot, exposure or how it compares to its neighbours, and half the homes in any quarter sold for more than the median and half for less. It is context for a conversation with an agent, not a valuation.
Toronto Regional Real Estate Board closed transactions. Deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by PropTx.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 2,588 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35204230 — the few blocks around this address, home to 2,588 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 2,260 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.
The application proposes to amend the Official Plan and Zoning By-law to permit a mixed-used building consisting of two residential towers (54- and 50-storeys), 1,016 residential dwelling units, and 665 square metres of retail space on the ground floor.
City planning file →A Zoning By-law Amendment application to permit a 16-storey mixed-use building consisting of 98 dwelling units and 78 square metres of non-residential gross floor area (retail) at grade.
City planning file →Rezoning application for a 49-storey (162.5 metres, excluding mechanical penthouse) mixed-use building, containing 545 dwelling units and 470 square metres of grade-related retail space.…
City planning file →Site Plan Control application for a 7,544.3 square metres City of Toronto community centre to replace the existing John Innes Community Centre.
City planning file →Site Plan Application for a 46 storey (156.3 metres including mechanical penthouse) mixed-use building with 419 dwelling units and 328 square metres of commercial uses at grade.
City planning file →Site Plan Application for a 42-storey (139.90 metres including mechanical penthouse) mixed-use building with 1,188 square metres of commercial uses at grade and 449 dwelling units.
City planning file →Site Plan Application for a 43-storey mixed-use building that includes 278 square metres of retail space on the ground floor and 380 dwelling units above.
City planning file →Proposed 35-storey (119.45 metres including the mechanical penthouse) mixed-use building containing 120 square metres of ground level retail uses and 257 dwelling units above and a 213 square metre park.
City planning file →What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
