384 Yonge Street 4, Toronto, ON M5B 1S8
Commercial Condominium Unit in the heart of Downtown Toronto Mall named Aura Concourse Shopping Mall. Connected at Concourse Level to College Park that leads to College Subway. Includes, Flooring, Lighting fixtures, Water Supply with Shut Off Valve & 4" Sanitary Drainage Rough in. Business Use can be an Optical Retail Store, Hair or Nail Salon or Beauty Related, Call Centre, Private Coaching, Small Classroom. Food Preparation & Food Serving Business Use is also Permitted.
- MLS number
- C13713774
- Type
- Commercial Retail
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- M5B 1S8
- Photos
- 23
- Property tax
- $2,298 / year
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Commercial Retail
- Class
- Commercial
- Age
- 6-15
- Community
- Bay Street Corridor
- Municipality
- Toronto C01
- Cross street
- Yonge St/ Gerrard St
- Zoning
- Commercial Condominium
Inside
- Rooms
- 0
Parking
- Driveway spaces
- 0
Land
- Lot
- 3.42 × 3.776 metres
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Open
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
- Sewer
- Sanitary
Listing
- MLS number
- C13713774
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-08-26
- Expires
- 2026-12-31
- Possession
- 2026-08-28
- Taxes
- $2,298 (2026)
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Toronto Central Academy | Secondary | 390 m | Not reported |
| YMCA Academy | Elementary and secondary | 458 m | Not reported |
| Native Learning Centre Toronto DSB | Secondary | 514 m | Not reported |
| Collège français élémentaire CS Viamonde | Elementary | 491 m | Not reported |
| Collège français secondaire CS Viamonde | Secondary | 541 m | / 10 93% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 4,204 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35204606 — the few blocks around this address, home to 4,204 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 3,185 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
Work out the numbers
Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.
If you rented it out
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out
Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.
Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.
Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.
Site Plan Approval for a 7-storey addition to the existing Covenant House Toronto. The proposal would increase its youth crisis and supportive housing capacity with 158 beds (provided across a mix of dwelling rooms and dwelling units).
City planning file →Zoning By-law Amendment to amend the Section 37 Agreement of By-law 1096-2021 to reduce the size of the child-care centre previously approved, while increasing capacity to 62 children (from 49).
City planning file →Combined Official Plan & Zoning By-law amendment for a 36-storey purpose built rental mixed-use tower atop a 5-storey podium with 409 residential rental units and retail at grade.
City planning file →Site Plan Approval for a 56-storey mixed-use building. The proposed building contains a total of 579 dwelling units, of which 36 are rental replacement units, and a total of approximately 4,739 square metres of institutional space for the Sick Kids Centre for …
City planning file →Official Plan Amendment and Zoning By-law Amendment application for three towers of 65, 75 and 96 storeys proposed above the existing designated heritage College Park building, which will form the base of the towers.…
City planning file →Combined Official Plan & Zoning By-law Amendment for a 56-storey mixed-use building. The proposed building contains a total of 579 dwelling units, of which 36 are rental replacement units, and a total of approximately 4,739 square metres of institutional space…
City planning file →Site Plan application for an 80-storey tower containing 69,448 square metres of residential GFA and 10,037 square metres of non-residential GFA (Non-res GFA includes 2 levels of retail and 5 levels of office space).…
City planning file →Site Plan Approval for a 68 storey mixed-use building. There will be 679 dwelling unit and 45,139 square meters of GFA, including 455 square meters of retail at grade.
City planning file →What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
