1080 Bay Street Street, Toronto, ON M5S 0A5
Underground parking space for rent in U Condominiums (1080 Bay St). Easy access and convenient location near elevator. Available immediately.
- MLS number
- C13721312
- Type
- Parking Space
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- 0
- Bathrooms
- 0
- Postal code
- M5S 0A5
- Photos
- 1
- Laundry
- Not in the unit
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Parking Space
- Class
- Residential Condo & Other
- Community
- Bay Street Corridor
- Municipality
- Toronto C01
- Cross street
- Bay & Bloor
Inside
- Bedrooms
- 0
- Bathrooms
- 0
- Kitchens
- 0
- Size
- 500-599
Parking
- Garage
- Underground
- Covered spaces
- 1
- Driveway spaces
- 1
- Total parking
- 1
Features
- Interior
- Other
Listing
- MLS number
- C13721312
- Status
- Price Change
- Previous status
- New
- Listed on
- 2026-08-28
- Expires
- 2027-08-27
- Possession
- 2026-08-28
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Approximate — placed from the postal code, which can cover a block or more.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| St Joseph's College School Toronto CDSB | Secondary | 291 m | / 10 77% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures |
| Vega Academy | Secondary | 345 m | Not reported |
| Oakdale Academy | Secondary | 381 m | Not reported |
| Rosedale Day School, The | Elementary | 372 m | Not reported |
| Ontario International High School | Elementary and secondary | 425 m | Not reported |
| YMCA Academy | Elementary and secondary | 489 m | Not reported |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 1,930 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35204602 — the few blocks around this address, home to 1,930 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 1,475 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.
Zoning By-law Amendment to permit a self-storage warehouse use on floors 2-5 (formely The Bay retail space). The existing ground floor retail unit will be maintained. Access for loading and parking will be from Asquith Avenue.…
City planning file →The application proposes to amend the Zoning By-law to permit a 75-storey mixed-use building (250.5 metres including mechanical penthouse) containing 92 square metres of ground floor retail space, 1,064 square metres of office space, and 843 dwelling units, in…
City planning file →Draft Plan of Condominium Application for North Tower B with 760 residential units proposed.
City planning file →An application for Draft Plan of Condominium. The application proposes to create 378 residential units.
City planning file →Official Plan & Zoning By-law Amendment to not replace the required office space and instead permit a minimum 1,815 m2 of non-residential space and/or affordable rental housing in a proposed 62-storey predominantly residential development.…
City planning file →Combined Official Plan & Zoning By-law Amendment for a 69-storey residential apartment building and will contain a total of 814 dwelling units, including 84 rental replacement units.
City planning file →Site Plan Approval for an 11-storey residential apartment building containing 16 dwelling units while preserving the existing heritage building.
City planning file →What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
