Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

380 Macpherson Avenue N 410, Toronto, ON M4V 3E3

1+1 beds · 2 baths · 1 kitchen · 5 rooms · 1 parking space · 800-899 sq ft · No locker · Laundry in unit · Condo Apartment
$829,000

Utilities includedHeat · Water · Central Air Conditioning · Cable TV

Also includedBuilding Insurance · Parking · Common Elements

Maintenance fee
$884 / month
Property tax
$3,768 / year
Included in the fee
Building Insurance, Parking, Heat, Water, Common Elements, CAC, Cable TV

Welcome To Unit 410 At Madison Avenue Lofts! Bright, Airy And Great Use Of Space, This 1+1 Bedroom (Large Spacious Den With Closet And Bathroom Access Can Be Used As A 2nd Bedroom) Has 2 Bathrooms, 14ft Ceilings And Hard Loft Elements Throughout. Includes 1 Parking Spot And Newly Installed Owned EV CHARGER. Fibe Internet And TV Package Included In Condo Fees. Indoor And Outdoor Bike Storage. Building Amenities Include: Gym, Party Room, Expansive Rooftop Deck w/ BBQ's, 24 Hour Concierge, Ample Visitor Parking, Meeting Room. Views Of Casa Loma And Courtyard From Balcony. Easy to Show!

MLS number
C13723958
Type
Condo Apartment
Status
Active
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Postal code
M4V 3E3
Photos
28
Locker
No
Laundry
In the unit — In-Suite Laundry
Included in the fee
Building Insurance, Parking, Heat, Water, Common Elements, CAC, Cable TV
16days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

No previous listings found for this address.

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Brown Junior Public School8.6 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Oakwood Collegiate Institute6.6 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.

Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Mabin School, TheElementary349 mNot reported
Jackman Institute of Child StudyElementary759 mNot reported
Huron Street Junior Public School
Toronto DSB
Elementary719 m7.4 / 10
74% met the standard
Taddle Creek Montessori SchoolElementary897 mNot reported
Royal St George's CollegeElementary and secondary893 mNot reported
Arrowsmith SchoolElementary and secondary994 mNot reported
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

The market around this home

Condo Apartments in Toronto C02702 sales over the last five years. Too few sold in this community to chart it on its own, so this is the whole city.

Median sold priceWhat comparable homes actually sold for
$781k$876k$970k20252026this home’s asking price
$810klatest quarter · hover to read any
Sold vs askingAbove 100% means bidding wars were normal
95%97%100%20252026the asking price
96%latest quarter · hover to read any
Days to sellMedian days on market before the deal closed
-1d19d38d20252026
36dlatest quarter · hover to read any
How these are built, and what they cannot tell you

Each point is the median of the sales that closed in that quarter among condo apartments in toronto c02. A quarter with fewer than eight is left out rather than drawn, and the line breaks where that happens — a median over three sales is really one home’s price, and joining across a gap would draw a number nobody measured.

This is not an estimate of what this home is worth. The segment is a property type in an area; it takes no account of this home’s size, condition, renovations, lot, exposure or how it compares to its neighbours, and half the homes in any quarter sold for more than the median and half for less. It is context for a conversation with an agent, not a valuation.

Toronto Regional Real Estate Board closed transactions. Deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by PropTx.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 1,118 people.

$102,000Median household income
56.9%Own their home
0.8%Detached houses
39.2Median age
27.4%Born outside Canada
63.4%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35202807 — the few blocks around this address, home to 1,118 people. It describes the area, not this property.

1,118Population
42.8Average age
1.7Household size
$166,000Average household income
$102,000Median household income
57%Own their home
43%Rent
52%Condominiums
27%Born outside Canada
63%University degree
$1,264,000Average home value
16%Low income
47%Not in the labour force
40%Never married
Under $5,0001%
$10,000 to $14,9993%
$15,000 to $19,9992%
$20,000 to $24,9995%
$25,000 to $29,9992%
$30,000 to $34,9993%
$35,000 to $39,9991%
$40,000 to $44,9992%
$45,000 to $49,9992%
$50,000 to $59,9994%
$60,000 to $69,9992%
$70,000 to $79,9993%
$80,000 to $89,9993%
$90,000 to $99,9992%
$100,000 and over33%
$100,000 to $124,9997%
$125,000 to $149,9995%
$150,000 to $199,9997%
$200,000 and over15%

Percentages are of the 990 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$165,800 · minimum here is $57,900
$3,670.63per month
Borrowed before insurance$663,200
Total borrowed$663,200
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$437,990

If you rented it out

-$4,868.63per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$4,868.63
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

What’s being built nearby

Planning applications within 500 m — 7 still in progress.

206 RUSSELL HILL RD422 m
Under Review · applied February 27, 2026

Draft Plan of Condominium for with 4 POTLS in the form of 4 townhouse units

City planning file →
206 RUSSELL HILL RD422 m
Under Review · applied February 27, 2026

for 4 lots

City planning file →
555 DAVENPORT RD418 m
Under Review · applied April 25, 2022

Site Plan Approval for an 8-storey residential building having a gross floor area of 10,906 square metres, and containing 134 residential dwelling units.

City planning file →
500 MACPHERSON AVE456 m
Under Review · applied April 25, 2022

Site plan approval application for an 8-storey residential building having a gross floor area of 11572 square metres, and containing 135 residential dwelling units.

City planning file →
661 HURON ST420 m
NOAC Issued · applied April 21, 2021

The proposed developement retain the two existing buildings on site and utilize the surface parking lot at the back to add 6 compact rowhouses.…

City planning file →
361 DAVENPORT RD426 m
NOAC Issued · applied September 17, 2020

Applicant requested file closure- please see email chain in the 'Attachment' tab.Proposal for a 7-storey mixed use building with 16 dwelling units and commercial (office) component fronting on Davenport Road.

City planning file →
115 DUPONT ST455 m
NOAC Issued · applied December 22, 2015

The Proposed Building for 115 Dupont st. is a Group D 5 storey office building with a typical floor plate of 213 m2 and a gross floor area of 884 m2.The proposed building will contain 4 office units, one per floor, and includes 5 parking spaces and a lobby are…

City planning file →
77 CLARENDON AVE430 m
Closed · applied November 8, 2023

To create one (1) condominium corporation consisting of 16 Residential Units, 35 Residential Parking Units and 4 Visitor Parking Units

City planning file →
What these are

These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.

Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.

Listed by GREENFIELD REAL ESTATE INC.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.