Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

20 Edward Street 2508, Toronto, ON M5G 0C5

2+1 beds · 2 baths · 1 kitchen · 6 rooms · 700-799 sq ft · No locker · Laundry in unit · Condo Apartment
$3,290

Utilities includedCentral Air Conditioning

Also includedCommon Elements · Exterior Maintenance · Building Insurance · Snow Removal

Panda Condo. Located In The Centre Of Downtown Yonge/Dundas. Picturesque View! Sun-Filled, Large Balcony. 2+1Beds, 2 Full Bath, Good Size Den as the 3rd Bedroom. 9Ft Ceiling, Modern Kitchen, Ensuite Laundry, Walking Distance To TMU(Ryerson University),Eaton Center/Interprovince, Surrounded By Famous T&T in the building, Shopping & Restaurants, Bus Hub, Bookstore, Etc. No Parking. This Unique Unit Right For The Early Birds!

MLS number
C13734280
Type
Condo Apartment
Status
Active
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Postal code
M5G 0C5
Photos
12
Locker
No
Laundry
Ensuite
11days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

This address has been listed 3 times.

Sale history is for registered usersSee what this address sold for and when, across all 3 listings. Free account — the board’s rules require one before sold data can be shown.Create a free account

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Church Street Junior Public School7.3 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Jarvis Collegiate Institute5.7 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.

Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Toronto Central AcademySecondary140 mNot reported
St Michael's Choir (Sr) School
Toronto CDSB
Secondary395 m9.8 / 10
98% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures
St Michael's Choir (Jr) School
Toronto CDSB
Elementary409 m9.8 / 10
98% met the standard
Collège français élémentaire
CS Viamonde
Elementary677 mNot reported
YMCA AcademyElementary and secondary727 mNot reported
Native Learning Centre
Toronto DSB
Secondary759 mNot reported
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

The market around this home

Condo Apartments in Bay Street Corridor7,285 leases over the last five years.

Median rentWhat comparable units actually leased for
$2k/mo$3k/mo$3k/mo20252026this home’s asking price
$3k/molatest quarter · hover to read any
Leased vs askingAbove 100% means bidding wars were normal
96%100%104%20252026the asking price
100%latest quarter · hover to read any
Days to leaseMedian days on market before the deal closed
-1d13d27d20252026
9dlatest quarter · hover to read any
How these are built, and what they cannot tell you

Each point is the median of the leases that closed in that quarter among condo apartments in bay street corridor. A quarter with fewer than eight is left out rather than drawn, and the line breaks where that happens — a median over three sales is really one home’s price, and joining across a gap would draw a number nobody measured.

This is not an estimate of what this home is worth. The segment is a property type in an area; it takes no account of this home’s size, condition, renovations, lot, exposure or how it compares to its neighbours, and half the homes in any quarter sold for more than the median and half for less. It is context for a conversation with an agent, not a valuation.

Toronto Regional Real Estate Board closed transactions. Deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by PropTx.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 867 people.

$82,000Median household income
40.9%Own their home
0%Detached houses
34Median age
47.5%Born outside Canada
65.5%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35204608 — the few blocks around this address, home to 867 people. It describes the area, not this property.

867Population
37.8Average age
1.8Household size
$105,200Average household income
$82,000Median household income
41%Own their home
59%Rent
80%Condominiums
48%Born outside Canada
66%University degree
$655,000Average home value
19%Low income
40%Not in the labour force
43%Never married
Under $5,0003%
$5,000 to $9,9992%
$10,000 to $14,9992%
$15,000 to $19,9992%
$20,000 to $24,9993%
$25,000 to $29,9992%
$30,000 to $34,9992%
$35,000 to $39,9993%
$40,000 to $44,9991%
$45,000 to $49,9991%
$50,000 to $59,9994%
$60,000 to $69,9994%
$70,000 to $79,9994%
$80,000 to $89,9993%
$90,000 to $99,9994%
$100,000 and over29%
$100,000 to $124,9999%
$125,000 to $149,9996%
$150,000 to $199,9997%
$200,000 and over8%

Percentages are of the 700 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

What’s being built nearby

Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.

21 MCGILL ST104 m
Under Review · applied May 25, 2026

Site Plan Approval for a 7-storey addition to the existing Covenant House Toronto. The proposal would increase its youth crisis and supportive housing capacity with 158 beds (provided across a mix of dwelling rooms and dwelling units).

City planning file →
27 GROSVENOR ST463 m
Council Approved · applied April 15, 2026

Zoning By-law Amendment to amend the Section 37 Agreement of By-law 1096-2021 to reduce the size of the child-care centre previously approved, while increasing capacity to 62 children (from 49).

City planning file →
249 VICTORIA ST439 m
Council Approved · applied March 11, 2026

The purpose of this OPA is to permit a 0 metre north tower setback on 237 Victoria Street and a 30 metre height limit on 249 and 251-253 Victorira Street.…

City planning file →
61 ELM ST311 m
Under Review · applied January 7, 2026

Proposed 18 storey building containing 234 hotel suites and retail space.

City planning file →
33 DUNDAS ST E411 m
Under Review · applied October 1, 2025

Draft Plan of Condominium Standard (Technical Stream) for two units

City planning file →
604 BAY ST389 m
NOAC Issued · applied July 22, 2025

Site Plan Approval for a 15-storey building at 604-610 Bay Street and a 43-storey building at 130 Elizabeth Street. The proposed development integrates the designated heritage Coach Terminal building and includes 2,219 square metres of retail space and 4,717 s…

City planning file →
11 COLLEGE ST258 m
Council Approved · applied July 9, 2025

Official Plan Amendment and Zoning By-law Amendment application for three towers of 65, 75 and 96 storeys proposed above the existing designated heritage College Park building, which will form the base of the towers.…

City planning file →
2 CARLTON ST288 m
Under Review · applied June 18, 2025

Site Plan application for an 80-storey tower containing 69,448 square metres of residential GFA and 10,037 square metres of non-residential GFA (Non-res GFA includes 2 levels of retail and 5 levels of office space).…

City planning file →
What these are

These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.

Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.

Listed by CYPRO REALTY INC.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.