Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

62 Forest Manor Road 1006, Toronto, ON M2J 1B6

1+1 beds · 1 bath · 1 kitchen · 5 rooms · 1 parking space · 600-699 sq ft · Locker · Laundry in unit · Condo Apartment
$2,450

Utilities includedHeat · Water

Also includedCommon Elements · Parking · Recreation Facility

Most Convenient Location, Steps To Don Mills Subway Station, Fairview Mall, Library, Easy Access To Hwy 401/404/DVP/TTC, South View, Large Den As 2nd Bedroom, Bright & Spacious, Floor To Ceiling Window, Open Bal, Both Parking & Locker Close To Elevator, Great Facilities: Indoor Pool, Sauna, Exe Rm, Yoga, Theatre, Lounge, Party Rm, Billiard, Terrace Bbq, 24 Hrs Concierge, Lots Of Visitor Parking, Guest Suites, Tenant Pays Own Hydro, No Pets, No Smoking

MLS number
C13735118
Type
Condo Apartment
Status
Active
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Postal code
M2J 1B6
Photos
14
Locker
Yes — Owned (level P3)
Laundry
Ensuite
11days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

This address has been listed 3 times.

Sale history is for registered usersSee what this address sold for and when, across all 3 listings. Free account — the board’s rules require one before sold data can be shown.Create a free account

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Forest Manor Public School6.4 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Woodbine Middle School4.5 / 10
Intermediate · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
George S Henry Academy4.8 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.

Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
St Timothy Catholic School
Toronto CDSB
Elementary452 m8.0 / 10
80% met the standard
Towards Ahimsa Secondary SchoolSecondary466 mNot reported
Sunray Academy of CanadaSecondary503 mNot reported
Ontario Nexus AcademyElementary and secondary603 mNot reported
Shaughnessy Public School
Toronto DSB
Elementary649 m6.9 / 10
69% met the standard
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

The market around this home

Condo Apartments in Henry Farm1,753 leases over the last five years.

Median rentWhat comparable units actually leased for
$2k/mo$2k/mo$3k/mo20252026this home’s asking price
$2k/molatest quarter · hover to read any
Leased vs askingAbove 100% means bidding wars were normal
100%100%100%20252026the asking price
100%latest quarter · hover to read any
Days to leaseMedian days on market before the deal closed
0d13d26d20252026
18dlatest quarter · hover to read any
How these are built, and what they cannot tell you

Each point is the median of the leases that closed in that quarter among condo apartments in henry farm. A quarter with fewer than eight is left out rather than drawn, and the line breaks where that happens — a median over three sales is really one home’s price, and joining across a gap would draw a number nobody measured.

This is not an estimate of what this home is worth. The segment is a property type in an area; it takes no account of this home’s size, condition, renovations, lot, exposure or how it compares to its neighbours, and half the homes in any quarter sold for more than the median and half for less. It is context for a conversation with an agent, not a valuation.

Toronto Regional Real Estate Board closed transactions. Deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by PropTx.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 3,230 people.

$75,000Median household income
35.8%Own their home
0%Detached houses
31.4Median age
57.2%Born outside Canada
58%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35200273 — the few blocks around this address, home to 3,230 people. It describes the area, not this property.

3,230Population
33.2Average age
2.2Household size
$77,800Average household income
$75,000Median household income
36%Own their home
64%Rent
76%Condominiums
57%Born outside Canada
58%University degree
$630,000Average home value
20%Low income
42%Not in the labour force
38%Never married
Under $5,0005%
$5,000 to $9,9992%
$10,000 to $14,9991%
$15,000 to $19,9992%
$20,000 to $24,9992%
$25,000 to $29,9992%
$30,000 to $34,9993%
$35,000 to $39,9992%
$40,000 to $44,9993%
$45,000 to $49,9993%
$50,000 to $59,9995%
$60,000 to $69,9996%
$70,000 to $79,9995%
$80,000 to $89,9996%
$90,000 to $99,9996%
$100,000 and over24%
$100,000 to $124,99910%
$125,000 to $149,9995%
$150,000 to $199,9996%
$200,000 and over3%

Percentages are of the 1,930 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

What’s being built nearby

Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.

1800 SHEPPARD AVE E205 m
Under Review · applied February 4, 2026

Site Plan Control Application proposes the development of a 48-storey mixed-use building providing residential and commercial use at grade. The building will provide a total of 584 residential units, being a mix of 1-bedroom, 2-bedroom, and 3-bedroom units.…

City planning file →
1800 SHEPPARD AVE E205 m
Council Approved · applied October 14, 2025

This OPA Application is related to the Applicant's existing application for a Zoning By-Law Amendment, currently under review by the City, with assigned file number 22 135661 NNY 17 OZ.…

City planning file →
123 PARKWAY FOREST DR306 m
Under Review · applied July 29, 2025

Site Plan application for the redevelopment of the lands with a 33-storey residential apartment building with 384 rental units, including six (6) affordable rental housing units.…

City planning file →
2600 DON MILLS RD289 m
OMB Appeal · applied December 31, 2024

Combined Official Plan & Zoning By-law Amendment for four buildings with heights of 47, 42, 42 and 42-storeys, together with an onsite public park occupying 1,096.8 m2.…

City planning file →
5 FAIRVIEW MALL DR369 m
Under Review · applied September 13, 2022

Proposed two residential towers with heights of 36 and 31storeys, connected by a 5-storey non-residential podium. The proposed development will retain the existing 4-storey medical office building on the site, with approximately 8,000 square metres of gross fl…

City planning file →
5 FAIRVIEW MALL DR369 m
Council Approved · applied September 13, 2022

Proposed two residential towers with heights of 36 and 31storeys, connected by a 5-storey non-residential podium. The proposed development will retain the existing 4-storey medical office building on the site, with approximately 8,000 square metres of gross fl…

City planning file →
2500 DON MILLS RD248 m
Council Approved · applied April 19, 2022

OLT APPEALED: Proposal consistents of 49 and 44 storey mixed use building atop of a six-storey podium consisting of 1,196 residential units, 73,900 m2 of GFA (72,897 residential GFA and 1003 m2 of commercial GFA.…

City planning file →
2500 DON MILLS RD248 m
Under Review · applied April 19, 2022

Proposal for a mixed use development consists of two towers, at 30 and 39 storeys, atop a four-storey podium, and consists of 823 residential units, 50,082 m2 of residential gross floor area (GFA) and 982m2 of retail GFA at grade.…

City planning file →
What these are

These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.

Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.

Listed by BAY STREET GROUP INC.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.