Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

69 Curlew Drive 143, Toronto, ON M3A 0B4

3 beds · 3 baths · 1 kitchen · 6 rooms · 1 parking space · 1000-1199 sq ft · Locker · Laundry in unit · Condo Townhouse
$659,000

Also includedCommon Elements · Building Insurance

Maintenance fee
$187 / month
Included in the fee
Common Elements, Building Insurance

*** Builder Inventory! Eligible for new HST rebate*. Save Approx. 13% HST on New Home Purchase.* Purchase Price will be NET of HST rebate on APS. *** No Levies, No Meter Charges!* Modern stacked condo townhouse with 100% concrete structure located at Lawrence Ave E & Victoria Park Ave, 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, 1 parking and locker included. Bright open-concept layout with large windows, contemporary finishes. Spacious primary bedroom with ensuite, plus a versatile third bedroom ideal for guests or a home office. Rooftop Terrace roughed in with Water, Hydro & Gas. Perfect for lounging and BBQ. Situated in a highly accessible neighbourhood steps to shopping, groceries, and everyday amenities, with transit at your doorstep. Easy access to the DVP and Hwy 401 makes commuting a breeze. Close to parks, schools, and 5 mins drive to Shops at Don Mills for dining, retail, and entertainment. Ideal for first-time buyers, down sizers, or investors seeking comfort, convenience, and value in a well-connected Toronto location.

MLS number
C13742162
Type
Condo Townhouse
Status
Active
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Postal code
M3A 0B4
Photos
26
Locker
Yes — Owned
Laundry
In the unit — In-Suite Laundry
Included in the fee
Common Elements, Building Insurance
10days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

This address has been listed 2 times.

Sale history is for registered usersSee what this address sold for and when, across all 2 listings. Free account — the board’s rules require one before sold data can be shown.Create a free account

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Cassandra Public School5.9 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Ranchdale Public School6.7 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Milne Valley Middle School6.1 / 10
Intermediate · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Victoria Park Collegiate Institute6.8 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.

Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Broadlands Public School
Toronto DSB
Elementary326 m6.8 / 10
68% met the standard · 1 of 6 measures
Seerah Mission SchoolElementary667 mNot reported
Victoria Village Public School
Toronto DSB
Elementary802 m4.3 / 10
43% met the standard · 3 of 6 measures
Senator O'Connor College School
Toronto CDSB
Secondary853 m7.6 / 10
76% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures
Amani Private SchoolElementary668 mNot reported
Wexford Collegiate School for the Arts
Toronto DSB
Secondary766 m4.4 / 10
44% met the standard · 1 of 6 measures
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 353 people.

$104,000Median household income
100%Own their home
0%Detached houses
47.6Median age
48.8%Born outside Canada
28%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35200445 — the few blocks around this address, home to 353 people. It describes the area, not this property.

353Population
46.2Average age
2.6Household size
$118,000Average household income
$104,000Median household income
100%Own their home
0%Rent
86%Condominiums
49%Born outside Canada
28%University degree
$600,000Average home value
4%Low income
76%Not in the labour force
32%Never married
$30,000 to $34,9992%
$35,000 to $39,9992%
$40,000 to $44,9992%
$50,000 to $59,9992%
$60,000 to $69,9997%
$70,000 to $79,9992%
$80,000 to $89,9992%
$90,000 to $99,9995%
$100,000 and over37%
$100,000 to $124,99915%
$125,000 to $149,9997%
$150,000 to $199,99910%
$200,000 and over5%

Percentages are of the 205 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$131,800 · minimum here is $40,900
$2,917.91per month
Borrowed before insurance$527,200
Total borrowed$527,200
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$348,173

If you rented it out

-$3,104.91per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$3,104.91
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

What’s being built nearby

Planning applications within 500 m — 1 still in progress.

1925 VICTORIA PARK AVE498 m
NOAC Issued · applied May 6, 2022

Site Plan Application for a 12-storey mixed use building consisting of 185 rental housing units with a total gross floor area of 17,782.93 square metres, inclusive of 1,356 square metres of non-residential uses

City planning file →
71 CURLEW DR225 m
Draft Plan Approved · applied April 10, 2024

Draft Plan of Condominum application for the proposed four-storey stacked and back-to-back townhouse units configured in six blocks for a total of 222 dwelling units, roof top terraces, and underground parking.…

City planning file →
1925 VICTORIA PARK AVE498 m
Closed · applied May 6, 2022

Original Proposal: The proposed OPA and rezoning and site plan applications are to allow for the redevelopment of thesubject site with an 11-storey (37.2 metres) mixed-use building that is comprised of an 11-storey element fronting on Victoria Park Avenue, 5-s…

City planning file →
1970 VICTORIA PARK AVE427 m
Closed · applied December 23, 2020

Draft Plan of Common Element condominium application. Related to part lot control exemption application 20 233432 NNY 16 PL.

City planning file →
1970 VICTORIA PARK AVE427 m
Closed · applied December 23, 2020

Part lot control exemption application to create 67 townhouse lots. Related applications include rezoning 13 172109 NNY 34 OZ, site plan control 13 172935 NNY 34 SA, and minor variance approval A0928/15NY.…

City planning file →
1448 LAWRENCE AVE E401 m
Closed · applied June 18, 2020

To construct a new one-storey commercial building with a gross floor area of 261.64 square metres that will have a drive through facility, loading space, and enclosed garbage area.…

City planning file →
1260 LAWRENCE AVE E438 m
Closed · applied September 13, 2018

Renovation and 2 storey, 387 square metre front Addition to the existing building (Pizza Nova)

City planning file →
1448 LAWRENCE AVE E401 m
Closed · applied April 18, 2018

The applicant proposes to construct a new one-storey commercial building with a drive through facility and outdoor patio, having a gross floor area of 354.13 square metres.…

City planning file →
What these are

These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.

Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.

Listed by RESIDENTIAL DEVELOPMENT SERVICES INC.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.