30 Inn on the Park Drive 2304, Toronto, ON M3C 0P7
Utilities includedCentral Air Conditioning · Water
Also includedBuilding Insurance · Parking · Common Elements
- Maintenance fee
- $795 / month
- Property tax
- $4,427 / year
- Included in the fee
- CAC, Building Insurance, Parking, Common Elements, Water
Welcome to Auberge on the Park by Tridel. This stylish 2 bedrooms, 2 bath corner suite with North-East unobstructed view offering 899 sf of thoughtfully designed living space. The well-planned layout makes excellent use of the space, with open-concept kitchen and living area, floor to ceiling windows and walk-out to a large corner balcony, offering abundant natural light and providing an impressive outdoor extension of living space with a stunning Northeast unobstructed view. The Primary Suite offers a 3-piece ensuite and a private walk-out balcony while the generous second bedroom features a large closet with large floor to ceiling window. Both bedrooms are generously sized and separated for privacy. This suite comes with 1 parking space and 1 locker for added convenience. Residents will enjoy an impressive collection of hotel-inspired amenities, including 24 hours concierge, outdoor pool with cabanas, whirlpool, beautifully landscaped terraces with BBQ, fitness center, yoga and spin studios, party and dining rooms, multimedia lounge, pet wash, dog park and parkette at Entrance. The location is conveniently located: steps to the Eglinton Crosstown LRT, minutes to DVP, Shops at Don Mills, supermarkets, with Sunnybrook Park and its extensive network of trails and green space, offering a nature filled retreat within the city, bringing together a luxurious and nature lifestyle enjoyment. Some photos are virtually staged for illustration purposes only!!
- MLS number
- C13748810
- Type
- Condo Apartment
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Postal code
- M3C 0P7
- Photos
- 45
- Locker
- Yes — Owned (locker Unit 26, level Level 3)
- Laundry
- Ensuite
- Included in the fee
- CAC, Building Insurance, Parking, Common Elements, Water
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Condo Apartment
- Style
- Apartment
- Class
- Residential Condo & Other
- Exposure
- North East
- Community
- Banbury-Don Mills
- Municipality
- Toronto C13
- Cross street
- Eglinton & Leslie
Inside
- Bedrooms
- 2
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Washrooms
- 1 on the flat floor · 1 on the flat floor
- Kitchens
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 5
- Basement
- None
- Size
- 800-899
Building
- Construction
- Concrete
- Balcony
- Open
Parking
- Garage
- Underground
- Covered spaces
- 1
- Driveway spaces
- 1
- Total parking
- 1
Land
- View
- City, Clear, Park/Greenbelt
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Forced Air
- Heat source
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
Condominium
- Fee
- $795 / month
- Fee includes
- CAC Included, Building Insurance Included, Parking Included, Common Elements Included, Water Included
- Amenities
- BBQs Allowed, Concierge, Visitor Parking, Outdoor Pool, Exercise Room, Party Room/Meeting Room
- Pets
- Yes-with Restrictions
Features
- Property
- Clear View, Electric Car Charger, Park, Public Transit
- Interior
- Carpet Free
Listing
- MLS number
- C13748810
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-09-05
- Expires
- 2026-12-31
- Possession
- 2026-09-15
- Taxes
- $4,427 (2026)
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Canademica | Elementary and secondary | 1.1 km | Not reported |
| Wish High School | Secondary | 988 m | Not reported |
| Seneca Hill Private School | Elementary | 1.4 km | Not reported |
| Ontario Open School | Secondary | 1.1 km | Not reported |
| Maria Montessori School Inc. | Elementary | 1.1 km | Not reported |
| Fraser Mustard Early Learning Academy Toronto DSB | Elementary | 1.5 km | Not reported |
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
The market around this home
Condo Apartments in Banbury-Don Mills — 344 sales over the last five years.
How these are built, and what they cannot tell you
Each point is the median of the sales that closed in that quarter among condo apartments in banbury-don mills. A quarter with fewer than eight is left out rather than drawn, and the line breaks where that happens — a median over three sales is really one home’s price, and joining across a gap would draw a number nobody measured.
This is not an estimate of what this home is worth. The segment is a property type in an area; it takes no account of this home’s size, condition, renovations, lot, exposure or how it compares to its neighbours, and half the homes in any quarter sold for more than the median and half for less. It is context for a conversation with an agent, not a valuation.
Toronto Regional Real Estate Board closed transactions. Deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by PropTx.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 2,658 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35202702 — the few blocks around this address, home to 2,658 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 2,015 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
Work out the numbers
Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.
If you rented it out
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out
Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.
Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.
Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.
Draft Plan of Condominium Application to create 80 new units.
City planning file →Draft Plan of Condominium for a residential tower atop 3 levels of below grade parking containing 687 units and 499 parking spaces.
City planning file →Draft Plan of Condominium for a residential tower atop 3 levels of below grade parking containing 377 units and 258 parking spaces.
City planning file →Draft Plan of Condominium for a residential tower atop 3 levels of below grade parking containing 209 units and 151 parking spaces.
City planning file →Site Plan Application for Block 9 of the Crosstown development. Residential area is 16,297 m2.
City planning file →Proposal for a development of five new residential and mixed-use buildings with heights ranging from 13- to 49-storeys containing a total of 1,846 dwelling units and a new 2,734 square metre (0.27 hectare) public park.…
City planning file →What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
