Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

386 Yonge Street 1405, Toronto, ON M5B 0A5

1+1 beds · 1 bath · 1 kitchen · 5 rooms · 700-799 sq ft · No locker · Laundry in unit · Condo Apartment
$655,000

Utilities includedCentral Air Conditioning · Heat · Water

Also includedCommon Elements · Building Insurance

Maintenance fee
$545 / month
Property tax
$4,019 / year
Included in the fee
CAC, Common Elements, Heat, Building Insurance, Water

Aura Condominium - Canada's Tallest 78 Storey Condominium in the Sought After College Park in the Heart of Downtown Toronto! Spacious 1+Den Unit (702sf) In Contemporary Urban Lifestyle Design! One of the Best 1+Den Floorplan with a Den that can be used as a Second Bedroom or Office! Open Concept Modern Kitchen with Sleek Granite Countertops, Functional Double Shelves in Upper Cabinets and Stainless Steel Appliances! Centre Island! Ceiling Light Fixtures in Living Room, Kitchen and Den! Direct Underground Access To T/Subway, PATH network, Financial Core, Eaton Centre & Shops! Steps To Major Live Theatres, Movie Complexes, Shopping & Restaurants! Walking Distance to UOT, TMU & Hospitals! State Of The Art Amenities: Guest Suites, Billiard Rm, Cyber Lounge, Party Rm, Landscaped Rooftop On The 5th Flr! This unparalleled location offers the Best Urban Lifestyle! You Won't Be Disappointed!

MLS number
C13750334
Type
Condo Apartment
Status
Active
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Postal code
M5B 0A5
Photos
48
Locker
No
Laundry
Ensuite
Included in the fee
CAC, Common Elements, Heat, Building Insurance, Water
7days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

This address has been listed 4 times.

Sale history is for registered usersSee what this address sold for and when, across all 4 listings. Free account — the board’s rules require one before sold data can be shown.Create a free account

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Church Street Junior Public School7.3 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Jarvis Collegiate Institute5.7 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.

Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Toronto Central AcademySecondary392 mNot reported
YMCA AcademyElementary and secondary455 mNot reported
Native Learning Centre
Toronto DSB
Secondary512 mNot reported
Collège français élémentaire
CS Viamonde
Elementary490 mNot reported
Collège français secondaire
CS Viamonde
Secondary540 m9.3 / 10
93% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

The market around this home

Condo Apartments in Bay Street Corridor820 sales over the last five years.

Median sold priceWhat comparable homes actually sold for
$567k$627k$687k20252026this home’s asking price
$569klatest quarter · hover to read any
Sold vs askingAbove 100% means bidding wars were normal
96%98%100%20252026the asking price
96%latest quarter · hover to read any
Days to sellMedian days on market before the deal closed
-1d18d36d20252026
22dlatest quarter · hover to read any
How these are built, and what they cannot tell you

Each point is the median of the sales that closed in that quarter among condo apartments in bay street corridor. A quarter with fewer than eight is left out rather than drawn, and the line breaks where that happens — a median over three sales is really one home’s price, and joining across a gap would draw a number nobody measured.

This is not an estimate of what this home is worth. The segment is a property type in an area; it takes no account of this home’s size, condition, renovations, lot, exposure or how it compares to its neighbours, and half the homes in any quarter sold for more than the median and half for less. It is context for a conversation with an agent, not a valuation.

Toronto Regional Real Estate Board closed transactions. Deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by PropTx.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 4,204 people.

$68,500Median household income
40.1%Own their home
0%Detached houses
29.8Median age
48.3%Born outside Canada
72.8%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35204606 — the few blocks around this address, home to 4,204 people. It describes the area, not this property.

4,204Population
33.9Average age
1.7Household size
$97,900Average household income
$68,500Median household income
40%Own their home
60%Rent
93%Condominiums
48%Born outside Canada
73%University degree
$926,000Average home value
26%Low income
38%Not in the labour force
54%Never married
Under $5,0007%
$5,000 to $9,9993%
$10,000 to $14,9992%
$15,000 to $19,9993%
$20,000 to $24,9993%
$25,000 to $29,9993%
$30,000 to $34,9993%
$35,000 to $39,9992%
$40,000 to $44,9992%
$45,000 to $49,9993%
$50,000 to $59,9994%
$60,000 to $69,9995%
$70,000 to $79,9995%
$80,000 to $89,9994%
$90,000 to $99,9994%
$100,000 and over24%
$100,000 to $124,9996%
$125,000 to $149,9995%
$150,000 to $199,9996%
$200,000 and over7%

Percentages are of the 3,185 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$131,000 · minimum here is $40,500
$2,900.20per month
Borrowed before insurance$524,000
Total borrowed$524,000
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$346,059

If you rented it out

-$3,780.11per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$3,780.11
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

What’s being built nearby

Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.

21 MCGILL ST206 m
Under Review · applied May 25, 2026

Site Plan Approval for a 7-storey addition to the existing Covenant House Toronto. The proposal would increase its youth crisis and supportive housing capacity with 158 beds (provided across a mix of dwelling rooms and dwelling units).

City planning file →
27 GROSVENOR ST253 m
Council Approved · applied April 15, 2026

Zoning By-law Amendment to amend the Section 37 Agreement of By-law 1096-2021 to reduce the size of the child-care centre previously approved, while increasing capacity to 62 children (from 49).

City planning file →
66 WELLESLEY ST E476 m
Council Approved · applied February 20, 2026

Combined Official Plan & Zoning By-law amendment for a 36-storey purpose built rental mixed-use tower atop a 5-storey podium with 409 residential rental units and retail at grade.

City planning file →
114 MAITLAND ST495 m
Under Review · applied September 22, 2025

Site Plan Approval for a 56-storey mixed-use building. The proposed building contains a total of 579 dwelling units, of which 36 are rental replacement units, and a total of approximately 4,739 square metres of institutional space for the Sick Kids Centre for …

City planning file →
11 COLLEGE ST114 m
Council Approved · applied July 9, 2025

Official Plan Amendment and Zoning By-law Amendment application for three towers of 65, 75 and 96 storeys proposed above the existing designated heritage College Park building, which will form the base of the towers.…

City planning file →
114 MAITLAND ST495 m
OMB Appeal · applied July 3, 2025

Combined Official Plan & Zoning By-law Amendment for a 56-storey mixed-use building. The proposed building contains a total of 579 dwelling units, of which 36 are rental replacement units, and a total of approximately 4,739 square metres of institutional space…

City planning file →
2 CARLTON ST41 m
Under Review · applied June 18, 2025

Site Plan application for an 80-storey tower containing 69,448 square metres of residential GFA and 10,037 square metres of non-residential GFA (Non-res GFA includes 2 levels of retail and 5 levels of office space).…

City planning file →
555 YONGE ST379 m
Under Review · applied June 12, 2025

Site Plan Approval for a 68 storey mixed-use building. There will be 679 dwelling unit and 45,139 square meters of GFA, including 455 square meters of retail at grade.

City planning file →
What these are

These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.

Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.

Listed by AIMHOME REALTY INC.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.