Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

633 Mount Pleasant Road, Toronto, ON M4S 2M9

Sale Of Business
$284,000
MLS number
C13752528
Type
Sale Of Business
Status
Active
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Postal code
M4S 2M9
Photos
12
5days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

This address has been listed 2 times.

Sale history is for registered usersSee what this address sold for and when, across all 2 listings. Free account — the board’s rules require one before sold data can be shown.Create a free account

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to a published address point for this address.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Maurice Cody Junior Public School9.0 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Hodgson Middle School7.6 / 10
Intermediate · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Northern Secondary School8.2 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.

Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Toronto Prep SchoolElementary and secondary423 mNot reported
Eglinton Junior Public School
Toronto DSB
Elementary405 m7.0 / 10
70% met the standard · 3 of 6 measures
Greenwood College SchoolElementary and secondary500 mNot reported
Willowdale High SchoolElementary and secondary559 mNot reported
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 663 people.

$172,000Median household income
87.5%Own their home
60.4%Detached houses
41.2Median age
23.4%Born outside Canada
74.7%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35202676 — the few blocks around this address, home to 663 people. It describes the area, not this property.

663Population
39.5Average age
2.8Household size
$300,000Average household income
$172,000Median household income
88%Own their home
13%Rent
0%Condominiums
23%Born outside Canada
75%University degree
$1,720,000Average home value
3%Low income
41%Not in the labour force
26%Never married
$25,000 to $29,9993%
$45,000 to $49,9991%
$50,000 to $59,9993%
$60,000 to $69,9993%
$70,000 to $79,9993%
$80,000 to $89,9991%
$90,000 to $99,9994%
$100,000 and over42%
$100,000 to $124,9994%
$125,000 to $149,9995%
$150,000 to $199,9995%
$200,000 and over28%

Percentages are of the 395 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$56,800 · minimum here is $14,200
$1,257.49per month
Borrowed before insurance$227,200
Total borrowed$227,200
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$150,047

If you rented it out

-$1,257.49per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$1,257.49
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

What’s being built nearby

Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.

758 MOUNT PLEASANT RD177 m
Under Review · applied April 23, 2026

Zoning By-law Amendment application to allow for the development of a 56-storey mixed-use building comprised of a 4-storey podium and a 52-storey tower element.…

City planning file →
732 MOUNT PLEASANT RD143 m
Under Review · applied April 17, 2026

Zoning By-law Amendment application to allow for the development of a 36-storey mixed-use building comprised of a 4-storey podium and a 32-storey tower element.…

City planning file →
250 ROEHAMPTON AVE430 m
Under Review · applied December 8, 2025

Zoning By-law Amendment for a 59-storey residential building with a height of 190 m (excluding the mechanical penthouse). The proposed redevelopment consists of a total gross floor area (GFA) of 48,233.4 sq.…

City planning file →
18 BROWNLOW AVE246 m
NOAC Issued · applied July 23, 2025

Site Plan Amendment to alter the development standards for the 21-storey residential building (previously approved under 23 152381 STE 12 SA), by increasing the height and number of storeys (from 21-storeys to 26-storeys), increasing the permitted gross floor …

City planning file →
245 EGLINTON AVE E202 m
Council Approved · applied July 15, 2025

OPA and Zoning By-law Amendment application proposes a mixed-use development consisting of two towers, 65 and 60 storeys in height, with residential and commercial uses at grade.…

City planning file →
148 SOUDAN AVE375 m
Council Approved · applied March 26, 2025

June 2026 Revised Submission - Zoning By-law Amendment to permit a 53-storey (175.4 metres, excluding mechanical penthouse) residential building, containing 640 dwelling units (including 17 replacement rental units), and a new 173.9 square metre park, at 148-1…

City planning file →
158 SOUDAN AVE359 m
Under Review · applied March 26, 2025

Site Plan Control for a 56-storey residential tower that will have a total of 46,547 square metres of residential gross floor area ("GFA") and a total of 674 total dwelling units (including the 13 required rental replacement units).…

City planning file →
181 EGLINTON AVE E318 m
Under Review · applied March 6, 2025

Site Plan approval application for a 40-storey tower with an 8-storey podium and three-levels of underground parking. The proposal incorporates residential, retail, and office uses, and will replace the existing commercial/retail spaces.…

City planning file →
What these are

These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.

Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.

Listed by CENTURY 21 REGAL REALTY INC.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.