Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

10 Inn On The Park Drive 2904, Toronto, ON M3C 0P9

2 beds · 2 baths · 1 kitchen · 7 rooms · 1 parking space · 900-999 sq ft · Locker · Laundry in unit · Condo Apartment
$949,999

Also includedParking · Building Insurance · Common Elements

Maintenance fee
$779 / month
Property tax
$5,041 / year
Included in the fee
Parking, Building Insurance, Common Elements

Chateau at Auberge on The Park is a luxurious condominium residence in the heart of North York.This luxury 2-Bedrooms and 2-Bathrooms condo suite offers 949 sq. ft of Indoors + 337 sq. ft of 2 Balconies open living space and 9-foot ceilings. Extremely Bright Unit Over 1,286 sq. ft Located on the 29th floor, enjoy your north west Leslie Park views from a spacious and private balcony. This suite comes fully equipped with energy-efficient 5-star. Gourmet Modern Kitchen with Customized Island & Beautiful Porcelain Counter Top and Backsplash, Modern Appliances. Large Master Bedroom with Open View, Own Ensuite and W/I Closet! 2nd Bedroom features a walk-out to a large private balcony, providing an ideal space to enjoy the outdoors.This Residence Perfectly Balances Elevated Views with Peaceful Outdoor Living. Building amenities include a dramatic grand lobby, elegant party lounge with fireplace and catering kitchen, indoor pool and spa with sun terrace, state-of-the-art fitness centre, outdoor BBQ areas, guest suite, and 24-hour concierge service. Just move in and enjoy the luxurious lifestyle at Chateau at Auberge on the Park! Please Note: The unit is currently occupied by a month-to-month tenant. The tenant will require 60 days' notice to vacate after the deal becomes firm, in accordance with the applicable tenancy requirements.

MLS number
C13752884
Type
Condo Apartment
Status
Active
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Postal code
M3C 0P9
Photos
41
Locker
Yes — Owned (locker 122, level P1)
Laundry
Ensuite
Included in the fee
Parking, Building Insurance, Common Elements
5days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

This address has been listed 3 times.

Sale history is for registered usersSee what this address sold for and when, across all 3 listings. Free account — the board’s rules require one before sold data can be shown.Create a free account

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Rippleton Public School7.5 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Don Mills Middle School6.8 / 10
Intermediate · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Don Mills Collegiate Institute6.8 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.

Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Maria Montessori School Inc.Elementary970 mNot reported
CanademicaElementary and secondary1.1 kmNot reported
Seneca Hill Private SchoolElementary1.4 kmNot reported
Wish High SchoolSecondary1.1 kmNot reported
Ontario Open SchoolSecondary1.2 kmNot reported
St Bonaventure Catholic School
Toronto CDSB
Elementary1.6 km8.4 / 10
84% met the standard
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

The market around this home

Condo Apartments in Banbury-Don Mills344 sales over the last five years.

Median sold priceWhat comparable homes actually sold for
$542k$750k$958k20252026this home’s asking price
$663klatest quarter · hover to read any
Sold vs askingAbove 100% means bidding wars were normal
96%98%100%20252026the asking price
96%latest quarter · hover to read any
Days to sellMedian days on market before the deal closed
-1d18d36d20252026
22dlatest quarter · hover to read any
How these are built, and what they cannot tell you

Each point is the median of the sales that closed in that quarter among condo apartments in banbury-don mills. A quarter with fewer than eight is left out rather than drawn, and the line breaks where that happens — a median over three sales is really one home’s price, and joining across a gap would draw a number nobody measured.

This is not an estimate of what this home is worth. The segment is a property type in an area; it takes no account of this home’s size, condition, renovations, lot, exposure or how it compares to its neighbours, and half the homes in any quarter sold for more than the median and half for less. It is context for a conversation with an agent, not a valuation.

Toronto Regional Real Estate Board closed transactions. Deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by PropTx.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 2,658 people.

$83,000Median household income
63.8%Own their home
14.6%Detached houses
48.4Median age
46.7%Born outside Canada
47.8%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35202702 — the few blocks around this address, home to 2,658 people. It describes the area, not this property.

2,658Population
47.8Average age
1.9Household size
$104,500Average household income
$83,000Median household income
64%Own their home
36%Rent
68%Condominiums
47%Born outside Canada
48%University degree
$944,000Average home value
14%Low income
65%Not in the labour force
28%Never married
Under $5,0001%
$5,000 to $9,999<1%
$10,000 to $14,9991%
$15,000 to $19,9991%
$20,000 to $24,9994%
$25,000 to $29,9992%
$30,000 to $34,9992%
$35,000 to $39,9992%
$40,000 to $44,9992%
$45,000 to $49,9992%
$50,000 to $59,9995%
$60,000 to $69,9994%
$70,000 to $79,9995%
$80,000 to $89,9994%
$90,000 to $99,9993%
$100,000 and over29%
$100,000 to $124,9998%
$125,000 to $149,9996%
$150,000 to $199,9997%
$200,000 and over8%

Percentages are of the 2,015 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$190,000 · minimum here is $70,000
$4,206.39per month
Borrowed before insurance$759,999
Total borrowed$759,999
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$501,918

If you rented it out

-$5,405.47per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$5,405.47
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

What’s being built nearby

Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.

1150 EGLINTON AVE E495 m
Under Review · applied November 24, 2025

Draft Plan of Condominium Application to create 80 new units.

City planning file →
1150 EGLINTON AVE E495 m
Under Review · applied November 24, 2025

Part Lot Control Application to create 80 new lots.

City planning file →
1150 EGLINTON AVE E495 m
Under Review · applied June 6, 2025

Draft Plan of Condominium for a residential tower atop 3 levels of below grade parking containing 687 units and 499 parking spaces.

City planning file →
1150 EGLINTON AVE E495 m
Under Review · applied June 6, 2025

Draft Plan of Condominium for a residential tower atop 3 levels of below grade parking containing 377 units and 258 parking spaces.

City planning file →
1150 EGLINTON AVE E495 m
Under Review · applied June 6, 2025

Draft Plan of Condominium for a residential tower atop 3 levels of below grade parking containing 209 units and 151 parking spaces.

City planning file →
1150 EGLINTON AVE E495 m
Under Review · applied February 3, 2023

Site Plan Application for Block 9 of the Crosstown development. Residential area is 16,297 m2.

City planning file →
1075 LESLIE ST329 m
Under Review · applied September 8, 2022

Draft Plan of Subdivision for 7 lots.

City planning file →
1100 EGLINTON AVE E368 m
Under Review · applied September 6, 2022

Proposal for a development of five new residential and mixed-use buildings with heights ranging from 13- to 49-storeys containing a total of 1,846 dwelling units and a new 2,734 square metre (0.27 hectare) public park.…

City planning file →
What these are

These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.

Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.

Listed by SUTTON GROUP-ADMIRAL REALTY INC.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.