Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

180 Clonmore Avenue 9, Toronto, ON M1N 1Y1

3 beds · 2 baths · 1 kitchen · 5 rooms · 1 parking space · 1000-1199 sq ft · No locker · Laundry in unit · Condo Townhouse
$849,000

Also includedCommon Elements · Parking

Maintenance fee
$464 / month
Included in the fee
Common Elements, Parking

Introducing a sleek and modern 3 bed & 2 bath suite at the highly anticipated Clonmore Urban Towns, complete with parking and a spacious, open-concept layout. Offering 1079 square feet of interior living space. Inside, you'll find clean contemporary finishes, nine-foot ceilings, high-performance wide-plank flooring, and a stylish kitchen equipped with a never-used stainless steel appliance package & quartz counters. Set in Toronto's Upper Beaches/Cliffside and Birchcliffe community, this location adds a whole new layer of possibility to your lifestyle. Transit is a breeze with quick access to major TTC bus routes, nearby GO stations, and convenient connections to the Warden subway. You're minutes from beaches, parks, boutique cafes, and local shops that give the area its relaxed yet vibrant energy. Whether you're starting your day with a lakeside walk, commuting seamlessly across the city, or exploring neighbourhood restaurants and markets, living here offers a balance of calm coastal living and urban convenience that's hard to beat.

MLS number
E12731922
Type
Condo Townhouse
Status
Active
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Postal code
M1N 1Y1
Photos
4
Locker
No
Laundry
Ensuite
Included in the fee
Common Elements, Parking
230days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

No previous listings found for this address.

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Approximate — placed from the postal code, which can cover a block or more.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries are not shown for this listingWe could only place this address to its postal code, which can cover a block or more, and school boundaries often run down the middle of a street. Naming a school boundary from a position that loose would be a guess about a school, so we don’t. Use the board’s own address lookup for this one.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
TORONTO ISLAMIC ACADEMYElementary321 mNot reported
Oakridge Junior Public School
Toronto DSB
Elementary630 m6.1 / 10
61% met the standard · 3 of 6 measures
CCGP Learning AcademySecondary580 mNot reported
Samuel Hearne Public School
Toronto DSB
Elementary722 m4.7 / 10
47% met the standard · 3 of 6 measures
St Dunstan Catholic School
Toronto CDSB
Elementary686 m7.3 / 10
73% met the standard
Taylor Creek Public School
Toronto DSB
Elementary982 m4.1 / 10
41% met the standard
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 454 people.

$125,000Median household income
85.3%Own their home
61.8%Detached houses
40.8Median age
27.7%Born outside Canada
63%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35200644 — the few blocks around this address, home to 454 people. It describes the area, not this property.

454Population
39.4Average age
2.7Household size
$155,000Average household income
$125,000Median household income
85%Own their home
15%Rent
0%Condominiums
28%Born outside Canada
63%University degree
$1,100,000Average home value
3%Low income
30%Not in the labour force
25%Never married
$40,000 to $44,9992%
$45,000 to $49,9992%
$50,000 to $59,9992%
$60,000 to $69,9994%
$70,000 to $79,9992%
$80,000 to $89,9994%
$90,000 to $99,9994%
$100,000 and over40%
$100,000 to $124,99910%
$125,000 to $149,99910%
$150,000 to $199,99910%
$200,000 and over12%

Percentages are of the 260 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$169,800 · minimum here is $59,900
$3,759.19per month
Borrowed before insurance$679,200
Total borrowed$679,200
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$448,556

If you rented it out

-$4,223.19per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$4,223.19
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

What’s being built nearby

Planning applications within 500 m — 6 still in progress.

3312 DANFORTH AVE278 m
Under Review · applied April 7, 2025

Construction of a new 10 Storey Mixed-Use Commercial/Residential building with 6979.51 m2 of Residential GFA and 72 residential units.

City planning file →
182 CLONMORE DR255 m
NOAC Issued · applied March 30, 2022

Amendment to 15 269073 ESC 36 SA to permit the development of 121 stacked townhouse units within seven (7) buildings. Building heights are 13.5m and a total gross floor area proposed is 11,943.4 sq. m.…

City planning file →
150 CLONMORE DR440 m
Under Review · applied March 23, 2022

Site Plan Application for a stepped 12-storey multi-unit residential building, inclusive of a rooftop mechanical/amenity floor, and residential uses at-grade at the rear and above. Approximately 18,350.1 sq m (GFA), with a density of 5.0 FSI.…

City planning file →
150 CLONMORE DR440 m
Council Approved · applied February 18, 2022

Rezoning proposal for a 12-storey residential building, inclusive of a rooftop mechanical/amenity floor, and residential uses at-grade at the rear and above.…

City planning file →
3258 DANFORTH AVE446 m
Under Review · applied December 23, 2016

INACTIVE Proposal to permit an eight-storey mixed-use building with 139 m² of retail uses at grade and 30 residential units above.…

City planning file →
3359 DANFORTH AVE309 m
NOAC Issued · applied December 15, 2016

Proposed redevelopment of a former KFC restaurant site with a new 7-storey mixed use building containing 19 residential units (GFA of 2,199 m2) and commercial space on the ground floor (93 m2).…

City planning file →
174 CLONMORE DR291 m
Draft Plan Approved · applied July 15, 2021

Site Plan Approval was recently secured for the 121 stacked townhouse development.

City planning file →
174 CLONMORE DR291 m
Closed · applied December 24, 2015

Site Plan Control Application to permit the development of 121 stacked townhouse units within seven (7) buildings. Two of the seven buildings are parallel to Clonmore Dr, the remainder are internal to the site. Building heights are 13.5m.…

City planning file →
What these are

These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.

Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.

Listed by RE/MAX HALLMARK REALTY LTD.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.