4030 Sheppard Avenue E 204A, Toronto, ON M1S 1S6
Office Includes 1 Desk And 1 Rolling Chair. You Have Access To The Internet, Kitchenette, And The Board Rooms(On Request). There Is A Shared Parking Lot And Receptionist On Site For Mailing Purposes.
- MLS number
- E12966142
- Type
- Office
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Postal code
- M1S 1S6
- Photos
- 5
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Office
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- Agincourt South-Malvern West
- Municipality
- Toronto E07
- Cross street
- Sheppard Ave E/Kennedy Rd
- Zoning
- Professional Office
Inside
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Washrooms
- 2
- Rooms
- 0
Parking
- Garage
- Outside/Surface
- Driveway spaces
- 1
Land
- Lot
- 9.22 × 6.79 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Open
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
Listing
- MLS number
- E12966142
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-04-07
- Expires
- 2027-04-06
- Possession
- 2026-05-01
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Matched to this street. The listing did not say which direction, and every candidate was in the same place.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Maple Leaf Collegiate | Secondary | 78 m | Not reported |
| Toronto Flair Academy | Secondary | 78 m | Not reported |
| Canada International College | Secondary | 132 m | Not reported |
| Inglewood Heights Junior Public School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 669 m | / 10 73% met the standard |
| Agincourt Montessori School Inc | Elementary | 707 m | Not reported |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 858 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35200222 — the few blocks around this address, home to 858 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 450 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — 5 still in progress.
The proposed development includes 4 new infill towers buildings with heights of 49-, 44-, 31- and 17-storeys, along with the retention of the existing 17-storey building at 2250 Kennedy Road.…
City planning file →The proposed development includes 4 new infill towers buildings with heights of 49-, 44-, 31- and 17-storeys, along with the retention of the existing 17-storey building at 2250 Kennedy Road.…
City planning file →Site Plan Application for three four-storey stacked and back-to-back townhouse buildings with rooftop access, containing 68 units.
City planning file →Site Plan Application for a 42-storey building (Building 7A), a 26-storey building (Building 7B), connected by a 6-storey podium.…
City planning file →Construct Agincourt GO Transit station ancillary building, platforms, canopies, rail lines, pedestrian tunnels, parking, landscaping
City planning file →Combined Official Plan and Zoning By-law Amendment application to permit a 39-storey mixed-use building containing TBD residential units and 520.66 sq.m. of commercial space.…
City planning file →Official Plan Amendment application for three four-storey stacked and back-to-back townhouse buildings with rooftop access, containing 68 units. The development will consist of a total gross floor area of 7,738 square metres.
City planning file →Zoning By-law Amendment application for three four-storey stacked and back-to-back townhouse buildings with rooftop access, containing 68 units. This file is also associated with an Official Plan Amendment application (File No.…
City planning file →What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
