Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

90 Scottfield Drive 319, Toronto, ON M1S 5W4

1 bed · 1 bath · 1 kitchen · 4+1 rooms · 600-699 sq ft · No locker · Laundry in unit · Leasehold Condo
$318,000

Utilities includedHeat · Hydro · Water · Central Air Conditioning

Also includedCommon Elements

Maintenance fee
$704 / month
Property tax
$1,444 / year
Included in the fee
Heat, Common Elements, Hydro, Water, CAC

Sunny Courtyard view with South East sunny exposure. An approximately 650 SF one bedroom features semi ensuite bathroom plus sunny solarium/den with sliding glass door for privacy. This unit is located away from the elevator and no noise from busy main road. Just freshly painted, newer wood flooring, move in condition. Established 55+ Independent living building, Professionally Managed by Yee Hong Centre. Enriched social activities, programs and support services for the peace of mind lifestyle. This is a leasehold property.

MLS number
E13469768
Type
Leasehold Condo
Status
Active
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Postal code
M1S 5W4
Photos
41
Locker
No
Laundry
Ensuite
Included in the fee
Heat, Common Elements, Hydro, Water, CAC
86days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

No previous listings found for this address.

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Anson S Taylor Junior Public School8.1 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Henry Kelsey Senior Public School
Intermediate · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Albert Campbell Collegiate Institute7.7 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.

Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Agincourt International AcademyElementary and secondary867 mNot reported
ÉÉC Saint-Jean-de-Lalande
CS catholique MonAvenir
Elementary1.0 km7.8 / 10
78% met the standard
Percy Williams Junior Public School
Toronto DSB
Elementary1.1 km8.2 / 10
82% met the standard
St Ignatius of Loyola Catholic School
Toronto CDSB
Elementary1.2 km7.2 / 10
72% met the standard · 3 of 6 measures
Gibraltar Leadership AcademyElementary and secondary1.5 kmNot reported
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 1,539 people.

$50,400Median household income
71.3%Own their home
0%Detached houses
62.8Median age
78%Born outside Canada
20.2%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35204742 — the few blocks around this address, home to 1,539 people. It describes the area, not this property.

1,539Population
58.2Average age
2.2Household size
$64,400Average household income
$50,400Median household income
71%Own their home
29%Rent
93%Condominiums
78%Born outside Canada
20%University degree
$426,000Average home value
22%Low income
21%Never married
Under $5,0001%
$10,000 to $14,9991%
$15,000 to $19,9993%
$20,000 to $24,99913%
$25,000 to $29,9995%
$30,000 to $34,9995%
$35,000 to $39,9996%
$40,000 to $44,9994%
$45,000 to $49,9993%
$50,000 to $59,9996%
$60,000 to $69,9996%
$70,000 to $79,9998%
$80,000 to $89,9995%
$90,000 to $99,9994%
$100,000 and over15%
$100,000 to $124,9995%
$125,000 to $149,9995%
$150,000 to $199,9993%
$200,000 and over1%

Percentages are of the 715 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$63,600 · minimum here is $15,900
$1,408.04per month
Borrowed before insurance$254,400
Total borrowed$254,400
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$168,011

If you rented it out

-$2,232.37per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$2,232.37
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

What’s being built nearby

Planning applications within 500 m — 2 still in progress.

5280 FINCH AVE E81 m
NOAC Issued · applied January 25, 2023

The proposed development currently contemplates three industrial warehouse buildings with associated office areas.

City planning file →
50 SCOTTFIELD DR424 m
NOAC Issued · applied September 16, 2009

Site plan approval application to allow for the construction of a two storey community centre associated with the Yee Hong Centre for Geriatric Care at 50, 60, 80, 90, 100 Scottfield Dr.…

60 SCOTTFIELD DR330 m
Closed · applied August 23, 2022

Site Plan application for a 5-storey, 224 bed Long Term Care Home with accessory institutional and commercial space.

City planning file →
0 SCOTTFIELD DR394 m
Closed · applied December 5, 2019

Development comprising of a 1-storey industrial building for vehicle repair/service on vacant land.

City planning file →
What these are

These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.

Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.

Listed by CENTURY 21 HERITAGE GROUP LTD.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.