Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

138 S Cleanside Road, Toronto, ON M1L 0C6

4 beds · 3 baths · 1 kitchen · 7 rooms · 1 parking space · 1500-2000 sq ft · Laundry on the upper level level · Att/Row/Townhouse
$890,000
Property tax
$4,690 / year

Welcome to 138 Cleanside Rd, a beautifully maintained corner freehold townhome like semi in one of Toronto's most established and family-friendly neighbourhoods.Thoughtfully designed with a bright,functional layout, this home offers comfortable living spaces perfect for families, professionals, and investors alike. Enjoy the convenience of being just minutes from Warden Subway Station and TTC, making commuting to downtown Toronto effortless. Walk to parks,shopping, restaurants, grocery stores, and a variety of everyday amenities. Families will appreciate the proximity to excellent schools, including the renowned SATEC @ W.A. Porter Collegiate Institute, known for its specialized STEM program, as well as other highly regarded public and Catholic schools nearby. With quick access to the DVP and Hwy 401, this exceptional location offers the perfect balance of urban convenience and neighbourhood charm. A wonderful opportunity to own a move-in-ready home in a vibrant, well-established community where everything you need is just moments away. A monthly maintencance fee of $155 applies, covering grass maintenance along the rear and side roads, as well as snow removal during winters.

MLS number
E13581032
Type
Att/Row/Townhouse
Status
Active
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Postal code
M1L 0C6
Photos
44
Laundry
Upper Level level
57days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

No previous listings found for this address.

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to a published address point for this address.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

General Brock Public School5.5 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
SATEC @ W A Porter Collegiate Institute7.5 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.

Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
St Joachim Catholic School
Toronto CDSB
Elementary617 m6.3 / 10
63% met the standard
Khairul Ummah SchoolElementary and secondary1.1 kmNot reported
Mentor's AcademySecondary963 mNot reported
Danforth Gardens Public School
Toronto DSB
Elementary1.2 km5.8 / 10
58% met the standard
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 2,418 people.

$108,000Median household income
81.2%Own their home
2.7%Detached houses
36Median age
57.1%Born outside Canada
44%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35204989 — the few blocks around this address, home to 2,418 people. It describes the area, not this property.

2,418Population
36.3Average age
2.9Household size
$121,800Average household income
$108,000Median household income
81%Own their home
19%Rent
45%Condominiums
57%Born outside Canada
44%University degree
$740,000Average home value
10%Low income
35%Not in the labour force
39%Never married
Under $5,000<1%
$10,000 to $14,999<1%
$15,000 to $19,9991%
$20,000 to $24,9991%
$25,000 to $29,999<1%
$30,000 to $34,9991%
$35,000 to $39,9991%
$40,000 to $44,9991%
$45,000 to $49,9991%
$50,000 to $59,9994%
$60,000 to $69,9994%
$70,000 to $79,9994%
$80,000 to $89,9993%
$90,000 to $99,9996%
$100,000 and over36%
$100,000 to $124,99911%
$125,000 to $149,9999%
$150,000 to $199,99910%
$200,000 and over6%

Percentages are of the 1,170 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$178,000 · minimum here is $64,000
$3,940.73per month
Borrowed before insurance$712,000
Total borrowed$712,000
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$470,218

If you rented it out

-$4,331.56per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$4,331.56
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

What’s being built nearby

Planning applications within 500 m — 7 still in progress.

743 WARDEN AVE498 m
Under Review · applied December 19, 2022

Site Plan Approval for a six storey Dymon Centre with a total gross floor area ("GFA") of 17,876 sq. m., including 749 sq. m. of retail space (4%), 3,145 sq. m. of office space (17%), and 12,334 sq. m. of storage space (69%).…

City planning file →
95 PIDGEON ST301 m
Under Review · applied December 21, 2021

The Part Lot Control application is intended to facilitate twenty-six (26) 3-storey townhouse units. ( Part Lot Control for the lands located at Blocks 1-3, Plan 66M-2562, municipally known as 95 Pidgeon Street )

City planning file →
95 PIDGEON ST301 m
Under Review · applied December 21, 2021

The Draft Plan of Condominium application is intended to facilitate a common elements condominium development consisting of eight (8) 3-storey townhouse units and common elements including a shared sidewalk and private outdoor amenity area.…

City planning file →
32 UPTON RD270 m
Under Review · applied August 20, 2021

Site Plan Approval for a proposed addition to the northwest of the existing building. The proposed addition has a gross floor area of 98.5 square metres, and a height of 7.39 metres.

City planning file →
0 BRIMLEY RD445 m
Under Review · applied December 18, 2020

Proposed plan of subdivision having a total area of 15.625 ha . The subdivision proposes new public roads, along with various blocks for on-street townhouses, back to back townhouses along with future development blocks, parks, buffer and road widenings.…

City planning file →
0 BRIMLEY RD445 m
OMB Appeal · applied December 18, 2020

Official Plan and Zoning By-law Amendments to facilitate a proposed plan of subdivision having a total area of 15.625 ha .…

City planning file →
672 BIRCHMOUNT RD257 m
Under Review · applied December 1, 2020

To permit the development of a 7-storey residential building comprised of 226 residential units at 672 to 676 Birchmount Road.…

City planning file →
743 WARDEN AVE498 m
Draft Plan Approved · applied April 14, 2026

Draft Plan of Condominium for 211 units

City planning file →
What these are

These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.

Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.

Listed by DREAM VALLEY REALTY INC.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.