75 Pine Gate Place, Whitby, ON L1R 0S2
Utilities includedHigh Speed Internet
Welcome to this bright and spacious 2+1 bedroom home in a fantastic Whitby location! Conveniently located near SmartCentres Whitby North and a variety of retail shops, with easy bus access and quick connections to Highways 412 and 407. The walk-out basement offers great natural light, and internet is included. The unit can also be kept furnished for an additional $200/month, offering a convenient move-in-ready option.
- MLS number
- E13703232
- Type
- Lower Level
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postal code
- L1R 0S2
- Photos
- 11
- Laundry
- In Basement
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Rooms
3 rooms as the listing brokerage filed them, with measurements.
Basement
| Room | Size | Features |
|---|---|---|
| Bedroom | 8.90 × 8.60 m | — |
| Bedroom | 6.90 × 13.70 m | — |
| Bedroom | 8.90 × 6.90 m | — |
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Lower Level
- Style
- Apartment
- Class
- Residential Freehold
- Fronting on
- West
- Community
- Williamsburg
- Municipality
- Whitby
- Cross street
- Brock and Taunton
Inside
- Bedrooms
- 3
- Bedrooms above grade
- 2
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Washrooms
- 1 on the basement floor
- Kitchens
- 1
- Rooms above grade
- 5
- Family room
- Yes
- Basement
- Finished with Walk-Out
- Size
- 1500-2000
Building
- Construction
- Brick
- Roof
- Asphalt Shingle
- Foundation
- Brick
Parking
- Covered spaces
- 0
- Driveway spaces
- 1
- Total parking
- 1
Land
- Lot
- 24.61 feet
- Pool
- None
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Other
- Heat source
- Gas
- Cooling
- Central Air
- Water
- Municipal
- Sewer
- Other
- Electricity
- No
- Gas
- No
Features
- Interior
- Carpet Free
Listing
- MLS number
- E13703232
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-08-21
- Expires
- 2026-11-30
- Possession
- 2026-09-01
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Where this address sits, matched against open government data.
Matched to a published address point for this address.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jack Miner Public School Durham DSB | Elementary | 677 m | / 10 94% met the standard |
| ÉSC Saint-Charles-Garnier CS catholique MonAvenir | Secondary | 597 m | / 10 83% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures |
| ÉIC Saint-Charles-Garnier CS catholique MonAvenir | Elementary | 605 m | Not reported |
| Whitby Montessori & Elementary School | Elementary | 736 m | Not reported |
| Robert Munsch Public School Durham DSB | Elementary | 1.0 km | / 10 66% met the standard |
| St Luke the Evangelist Catholic School Durham CDSB | Elementary | 1.2 km | / 10 74% met the standard |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 576 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35181142 — the few blocks around this address, home to 576 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 330 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
