641 Canal Road Barn 4, Bradford West Gwillimbury, ON L3Z 2A6
HST on top of monthly lease. First and last month rent+one month deposit. No heavy weight on second floor. Renovations/demolition allowed. 10feet clear ceiling on first floor. 9feet clear ceiling on second floor. All uses must be bylaw.
- MLS number
- N12909514
- Type
- Industrial
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- L3Z 2A6
- Photos
- 9
- Property tax
- $7,011 / year
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Industrial
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- Rural Bradford West Gwillimbury
- Municipality
- Bradford West Gwillimbury
- Cross street
- hwy 9/canal road
- Zoning
- agricultural
Inside
- Washrooms
- 0
Land
- Lot
- 0 × 0 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Closed
- Cooling
- No
- Water
- Well
Listing
- MLS number
- N12909514
- Status
- Extension
- Previous status
- Price Change
- Listed on
- 2026-03-18
- Expires
- 2026-10-31
- Possession
- 2026-03-23
- Taxes
- $7,011 (2025)
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Approximate — placed from the postal code, which can cover a block or more.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Selm Academy | Elementary | 1.7 km | Not reported |
| King Christian School | Elementary | 1.8 km | Not reported |
| St. Marie of the Incarnation Separate School Simcoe Muskoka CDSB | Elementary | 2.1 km | / 10 63% met the standard |
| St Charles School Simcoe Muskoka CDSB | Elementary | 2.3 km | / 10 68% met the standard |
| W. H. Day Elementary School Simcoe County DSB | Elementary | 2.1 km | / 10 58% met the standard |
| Marshview Public School Simcoe County DSB | Elementary | 2.5 km | / 10 82% met the standard |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 420 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35190170 — the few blocks around this address, home to 420 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 225 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
