11 Cidermill Avenue 4, Vaughan, ON L4K 4L9
- Rent
- $11,068 / month
- TMI
- $3,200 / month
- Rate
- $17.95 / sq ft + $5.19 TMI
- Area
- 7,399 sq ft
Worked out from the rate and area the board publishes, at a twelfth of the annual figure. Confirm the terms before relying on them.
Rarely offered industrial unit with prime frontage on Jane Street, located at 11 Cidermill Avenue in Vaughan. This versatile space features a professionally finished showroom combined with functional industrial area. Excellent shipping capabilities include one truck-level dock and one drive-in door, providing flexibility for a variety of business operations.
- MLS number
- N13005486
- Type
- Industrial
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- L4K 4L9
- Photos
- 3
- Property tax
- $5 / year
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Industrial
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- Concord
- Municipality
- Vaughan
- Cross street
- Jane St/ Langstaff Rd/ Highway 7
- Zoning
- Em1
Inside
- Washrooms
- 0
Parking
- Garage
- Outside/Surface
Land
- Lot
- 0 × 0 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Open
- Cooling
- Partial
- Water
- Municipal
- Sewer
- Sanitary+Storm
Listing
- MLS number
- N13005486
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-04-16
- Expires
- 2026-10-31
- Taxes
- $5 (2026)
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
York Region. Published by the York Region District School Board’s planning department, with the date the board approved each boundary shown above. A boundary approved years ago is still the current one until the board redraws it, but the older the date, the more worth confirming.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: YRDSB school locator.
Sources: York Region District School Board planning department.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| JTeach Academy | Secondary | 569 m | Not reported |
| Ontario eSchool | Secondary | 2.0 km | Not reported |
| READ WRITE THINK | Elementary and secondary | 2.4 km | Not reported |
| St Luke Learning Centre York CDSB | Secondary | 2.3 km | Not reported |
| St John Bosco Catholic Elementary School York CDSB | Elementary | 2.4 km | / 10 78% met the standard · 4 of 6 measures |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 7,016 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35190261 — the few blocks around this address, home to 7,016 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 4,540 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
