201 Millway Avenue 7, Vaughan, ON L4K 4K9
- Rent
- $3,814 / month
- TMI
- $1,294 / month
- Rate
- $16.95 / sq ft + $5.75 TMI
- Area
- 2,700 sq ft
Worked out from the rate and area the board publishes, at a twelfth of the annual figure. Confirm the terms before relying on them.
Excellent Street-Front Commercial Unit On Jane Street Featuring A Spacious Showroom, Reception Area, Private Offices On The Main Level, And Additional Offices On The Second Floor, Providing A Functional Layout For A Variety Of Business Uses. Ideally Located With Excellent Exposure And Convenient Access To Highways 400 & 407, Vaughan Metropolitan Centre, Vaughan Mills, Restaurants, Retail, And Other Major Amenities.
- MLS number
- N13539804
- Type
- Industrial
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- L4K 4K9
- Photos
- 15
- Property tax
- $6 / year
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Industrial
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- Concord
- Municipality
- Vaughan
- Cross street
- Jane /Hwy 7/ Portage
- Zoning
- Em 1
Inside
- Rooms
- 0
Parking
- Garage
- Outside/Surface
Land
- Lot
- 0 × 0 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Open
- Cooling
- Partial
- Water
- Municipal
Listing
- MLS number
- N13539804
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-07-08
- Expires
- 2026-10-26
- Possession
- 2026-08-01
- Taxes
- $6 (2026)
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
York Region. Published by the York Region District School Board’s planning department, with the date the board approved each boundary shown above. A boundary approved years ago is still the current one until the board redraws it, but the older the date, the more worth confirming.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: YRDSB school locator.
Sources: York Region District School Board planning department.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| JTeach Academy | Secondary | 997 m | Not reported |
| Ontario eSchool | Secondary | 2.4 km | Not reported |
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 7,016 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35190261 — the few blocks around this address, home to 7,016 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 4,540 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
