Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

4080 Steeles Avenue E 7, Markham, ON L3R 4C3

Sale Of Business
$165,000

Incredible turnkey opportunity to own a beautifully upgraded Spa & Massage business in prime Markham! Over $130,000 spent on premium renovations ($100K+ in 2023 & an additional $30K in 2026). This modern, fully facilitated space features 7 treatment rooms (including 2 equipped with private showers) and 2 washrooms. Superbly located in a high-visibility, high-traffic plaza anchored by popular restaurants, steps to the TTC, and minutes to Pacific Mall. Heavy consistent foot traffic and an established customer base make this a rare, high-revenue setup. Just step in and start earning. Don't miss out!

MLS number
N13596056
Type
Sale Of Business
Status
Active
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Postal code
L3R 4C3
Photos
19
Property tax
$1 / year
55days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

No previous listings found for this address.

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to this street. The listing did not say which direction, and every candidate was in the same place.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Coppard Glen PS7.1 / 10
Elementary · French Immersion · 1
YRDSB boundary · approved 2007
Milliken Mills PS7.3 / 10
Elementary · French Immersion · 2-8
YRDSB boundary · approved 2007
Highgate PS7.1 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track · JK-8
YRDSB boundary · approved 1997
Unionville HS8.9 / 10
Secondary · Arts · 9-12
YRDSB boundary
Pierre Elliott Trudeau HS9.4 / 10
Secondary · French Immersion · 9-12
YRDSB boundary · approved April 2015
Milliken Mills HS8.3 / 10
Secondary · International Baccalaureate (IB) · 9-12
YRDSB boundary
Milliken Mills HS8.3 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track · 9-12
YRDSB boundary · approved March 2019
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

York Region. Published by the York Region District School Board’s planning department, with the date the board approved each boundary shown above. A boundary approved years ago is still the current one until the board redraws it, but the older the date, the more worth confirming.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: YRDSB school locator.

Sources: York Region District School Board planning department.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Amberson High SchoolSecondary566 mNot reported
Amberson College High SchoolSecondary567 mNot reported
Kennedy Public School
Toronto DSB
Elementary596 m8.0 / 10
80% met the standard
Wales College Secondary SchoolSecondary667 mNot reported
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 350 people.

$93,000Median household income
90.5%Own their home
73.7%Detached houses
44.4Median age
68.4%Born outside Canada
19.4%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35190644 — the few blocks around this address, home to 350 people. It describes the area, not this property.

350Population
43.8Average age
3.7Household size
$122,000Average household income
$93,000Median household income
91%Own their home
10%Rent
0%Condominiums
68%Born outside Canada
19%University degree
$1,040,000Average home value
9%Low income
81%Not in the labour force
28%Never married
$35,000 to $39,9994%
$45,000 to $49,9994%
$50,000 to $59,9994%
$60,000 to $69,9994%
$70,000 to $79,9998%
$80,000 to $89,9994%
$90,000 to $99,9994%
$100,000 and over35%
$100,000 to $124,9998%
$125,000 to $149,9998%
$150,000 to $199,99912%
$200,000 and over8%

Percentages are of the 130 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$33,000 · minimum here is $8,250
$730.58per month
Borrowed before insurance$132,000
Total borrowed$132,000
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$87,175

If you rented it out

-$730.67per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$730.67
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

Listed by CENTERPOINT REALTY INC.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.