Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

94 Wright Street, Richmond Hill, ON L4C 4A5

1+1 beds · 1 bath · 1 kitchen · 3 rooms · 1 parking space · 700-1100 sq ft · Laundry: In Basement · Detached
$1,750

Utilities includedAll Inclusive

Welcome to this bright and spacious 1-bedroom plus den basement apartment featuring a private separate entrance and one parking space. The functional open-concept layout offers comfortable living, with a versatile den that's perfect for a home office or study.Enjoy the convenience of in-suite laundry and a modern kitchen complete with stainless steel appliances.Ideally located just minutes from GO Transit, VIVA Transit, Mackenzie Health Hospital, Mill Pond, the Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts, and the shops, restaurants, and amenities along Yonge Street. A great opportunity for professionals or small families seeking a well-located and move-in-ready home.

MLS number
N13629332
Type
Detached
Status
Active
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Postal code
L4C 4A5
Photos
12
Laundry
In Basement
43days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

No previous listings found for this address.

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to a published address point for this address.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Michaëlle Jean PS
Elementary · French Immersion · 1-3
YRDSB boundary · approved April 2007
Beverley Acres PS9.2 / 10
Elementary · French Immersion · 4-8
YRDSB boundary · approved April 2007
O.M. MacKillop PS6.0 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track · JK-8
YRDSB boundary · approved A: 1997; B: March 2005
Alexander Mackenzie HS8.4 / 10
Secondary · Arts · 9-12
YRDSB boundary
Thornlea SS8.4 / 10
Secondary · French Immersion · 9-12
YRDSB boundary · approved December 2025
Alexander Mackenzie HS8.4 / 10
Secondary · International Baccalaureate (IB) · 9-12
YRDSB boundary
Alexander Mackenzie HS8.4 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track · 9-12
YRDSB boundary · approved March 2014
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

York Region. Published by the York Region District School Board’s planning department, with the date the board approved each boundary shown above. A boundary approved years ago is still the current one until the board redraws it, but the older the date, the more worth confirming.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: YRDSB school locator.

Sources: York Region District School Board planning department.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
École élémentaire Norval-Morrisseau
CS Viamonde
Elementary162 mNot reported
École secondaire Norval-Morrisseau
CS Viamonde
Secondary183 m9.0 / 10
90% met the standard · 1 of 6 measures
Green Road High SchoolSecondary422 mNot reported
Astrum AcademyElementary and secondary444 mNot reported
Canadian private schoolElementary and secondary499 mNot reported
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

The market around this home

Detached houses in Mill Pond141 leases over the last five years.

Median rentWhat comparable units actually leased for
$2k/mo$3k/mo$5k/mo20252026this home’s asking price
$3k/molatest quarter · hover to read any
Leased vs askingAbove 100% means bidding wars were normal
98%99%100%20252026the asking price
100%latest quarter · hover to read any
Days to leaseMedian days on market before the deal closed
-1d18d38d20252026
18dlatest quarter · hover to read any
How these are built, and what they cannot tell you

Each point is the median of the leases that closed in that quarter among detached houses in mill pond. A quarter with fewer than eight is left out rather than drawn, and the line breaks where that happens — a median over three sales is really one home’s price, and joining across a gap would draw a number nobody measured.

This is not an estimate of what this home is worth. The segment is a property type in an area; it takes no account of this home’s size, condition, renovations, lot, exposure or how it compares to its neighbours, and half the homes in any quarter sold for more than the median and half for less. It is context for a conversation with an agent, not a valuation.

Toronto Regional Real Estate Board closed transactions. Deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by PropTx.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 416 people.

$100,000Median household income
65.5%Own their home
75.8%Detached houses
43.6Median age
33.3%Born outside Canada
53.2%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35190830 — the few blocks around this address, home to 416 people. It describes the area, not this property.

416Population
43.3Average age
2.6Household size
$196,000Average household income
$100,000Median household income
66%Own their home
35%Rent
0%Condominiums
33%Born outside Canada
53%University degree
$1,500,000Average home value
11%Low income
51%Not in the labour force
24%Never married
$25,000 to $29,9994%
$35,000 to $39,9992%
$40,000 to $44,9992%
$45,000 to $49,9992%
$50,000 to $59,9994%
$60,000 to $69,9994%
$70,000 to $79,9996%
$80,000 to $89,9994%
$90,000 to $99,9994%
$100,000 and over33%
$100,000 to $124,9996%
$125,000 to $149,9994%
$150,000 to $199,9996%
$200,000 and over18%

Percentages are of the 245 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Listed by BIG CITY REALTY INC.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.