Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

10 Great Gulf Drive 202-204, Vaughan, ON L4K 5W1

Office
$1,499,000

Nestled in the vibrant heart of Vaughan's newly established 407/Keele Business Centre, this exceptional first-class office is where sophistication meets inspiration. Thoughtfully designed to cultivate productivity and comfort, it offers refined boardrooms, spacious private offices with room to grow, and an expansive open-concept workspace that encourages collaboration and innovation. More than an office, it is a distinguished workspace away from home.

MLS number
N13679514
Type
Office
Status
Active
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Postal code
L4K 5W1
Photos
16
Property tax
$16,541 / year
31days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

This address has been listed 2 times.

Sale history is for registered usersSee what this address sold for and when, across all 2 listings. Free account — the board’s rules require one before sold data can be shown.Create a free account

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Louis-Honore Frechette PS8.4 / 10
Elementary · French Immersion · 1-8
YRDSB boundary · approved April 2016
Glen Shields PS7.3 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track · JK-8
YRDSB boundary · approved 2000
Westmount CI8.1 / 10
Secondary · Arts · 9-12
YRDSB boundary
Hodan Nalayeh SS8.3 / 10
Secondary · French Immersion · 9-12
YRDSB boundary · approved February 2015
Maple HS8.3 / 10
Secondary · International Baccalaureate (IB) · 9-12
YRDSB boundary
Hodan Nalayeh SS8.3 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track · 9-12
YRDSB boundary · approved 2000
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

York Region. Published by the York Region District School Board’s planning department, with the date the board approved each boundary shown above. A boundary approved years ago is still the current one until the board redraws it, but the older the date, the more worth confirming.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: YRDSB school locator.

Sources: York Region District School Board planning department.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Brampton High SchoolSecondary1.6 kmNot reported
Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Elementary School
York CDSB
Elementary1.3 km6.5 / 10
65% met the standard
Wiz Kidz Learning Centre Inc.Secondary2.3 kmNot reported
Canadian STEM SchoolElementary and secondary2.4 kmNot reported
St Joseph The Worker Catholic Elementary School
York CDSB
Elementary2.4 km7.7 / 10
77% met the standard
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 450 people.

$126,000Median household income
86.7%Own their home
79.3%Detached houses
46.8Median age
51.2%Born outside Canada
23.3%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35190262 — the few blocks around this address, home to 450 people. It describes the area, not this property.

450Population
45Average age
3.1Household size
$108,000Average household income
$126,000Median household income
87%Own their home
13%Rent
0%Condominiums
51%Born outside Canada
23%University degree
$1,280,000Average home value
2%Low income
72%Not in the labour force
33%Never married
$40,000 to $44,9992%
$45,000 to $49,9992%
$60,000 to $69,9997%
$70,000 to $79,9994%
$80,000 to $89,9994%
$100,000 and over39%
$100,000 to $124,9997%
$125,000 to $149,99913%
$150,000 to $199,99911%
$200,000 and over11%

Percentages are of the 230 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$299,800 · minimum here is $124,900
$6,637.25per month
Borrowed before insurance$1,199,200
Total borrowed$1,199,200
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$791,974

If you rented it out

-$8,015.66per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$8,015.66
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

Listed by RE/MAX WEST REALTY INC.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.