Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

2150 Islington Avenue 218, Toronto, ON M9P 3V4

Office
$14
$13,113per month, rent and TMI
Rent
$5,922 / month
TMI
$7,191 / month
Rate
$14 / sq ft + $17 TMI
Area
5,076 sq ft

Worked out from the rate and area the board publishes, at a twelfth of the annual figure. Confirm the terms before relying on them.

Great opportunity for a Tenant to custom fit their space. Located at Islington Avenue and Highway 401, 2150 Islington Avenue (Monogram Place). It features a newly renovated atrium lobby, ample surface parking for tenants and clients, and an on-site cafe. Enjoy the many great and convenient amenities including several retailers.

MLS number
W12179665
Type
Office
Status
Active
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
Postal code
M9P 3V4
Photos
3
Property tax
$17 / year
473days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

No previous listings found for this address.

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Kingsview Village Junior School6.2 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Kipling Collegiate Institute4.6 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.

Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Dante Alighieri Academy
Toronto CDSB
Secondary392 m5.5 / 10
55% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures
School of Experiential Education
Toronto DSB
Secondary602 mNot reported
St Maurice Catholic School
Toronto CDSB
Elementary802 m5.2 / 10
52% met the standard
Elmlea Junior School
Toronto DSB
Elementary1.2 km4.6 / 10
46% met the standard · 3 of 6 measures
Al-Hidayah AcademyElementary and secondary1.0 kmNot reported
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 474 people.

$106,000Median household income
86.7%Own their home
93.1%Detached houses
46.4Median age
52.2%Born outside Canada
32.1%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35201817 — the few blocks around this address, home to 474 people. It describes the area, not this property.

474Population
44.7Average age
3.2Household size
$164,000Average household income
$106,000Median household income
87%Own their home
13%Rent
0%Condominiums
52%Born outside Canada
32%University degree
$1,100,000Average home value
5%Low income
68%Not in the labour force
29%Never married
$25,000 to $29,9992%
$35,000 to $39,9992%
$45,000 to $49,9992%
$50,000 to $59,9997%
$60,000 to $69,9997%
$80,000 to $89,9992%
$90,000 to $99,9995%
$100,000 and over36%
$100,000 to $124,9999%
$125,000 to $149,9997%
$150,000 to $199,9999%
$200,000 and over11%

Percentages are of the 220 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

What’s being built nearby

Planning applications within 500 m — 1 still in progress.

48 LOWE S PL319 m
NOAC Issued · applied February 4, 2022

To construct a two-storey data centre (communications/technology facility) with a one storey office/administrative wing at the west end of the site.

City planning file →
2 ADRIATIC RD333 m
Closed · applied April 19, 2022

Official Plan and Zoning By-law Amendment applications to permit the redevelopment of the site. The applicant is proposing to demolish the 18 dwellings on Adriatic Road to facilitate three new residential apartment buildings having heights of 22 storeys, a new…

City planning file →
50 RESOURCES RD330 m
Closed · applied June 4, 2010

Proposal to construct a new (13,172.40m2) Lowe's retail store on an existing vacant lot.

50 RESOURCES RD330 m
Closed · applied August 19, 2008

Proposal to rezone the property to permit the development of a large-format home improvement retail store and employment uses currently allowed by the by-law.

50 RESOURCES RD330 m
Closed · applied August 19, 2008

Draft plan of subdivision for 3 new lots

What these are

These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.

Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.

Listed by COLLIERS. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.