Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

3029 Finch Avenue W 13, Toronto, ON M9M 0A2

3+1 beds · 4 baths · 1 kitchen · 8 rooms · 2 parking spaces · 2250-2499 sq ft · No locker · Laundry in unit · Condo Townhouse
$900,000

Also includedCommon Elements · Building Insurance · Parking · Condo Taxes

Maintenance fee
$310 / month
Property tax
$2,952 / year
Included in the fee
Common Elements, Building Insurance, Parking, Condo Taxes

Welcome to this Spacious Well-Maintained, Gorgeous 2-Storey Townhome Nestled in the Family Oriented Neighbourhood of Humbermede. This Home Features Three Bedrooms & Four Washrooms with a Convenient Fourth Bedroom on the Lower Floor with a Separate Entrance & Ensuite Laundry. Large Primary Bedroom features an Ensuite 5 Piece Washroom, His & Her Closets & Juliette Balcony. The Main Floor Welcomes you with a Spacious Foyer, Open Concept Living Room/Dining Room featuring 9 Ceilings. Well Situated Within The Overall Complex, Location is Key, with Easy Access to Hwys, Shopping, Schools, Groceries, and Public Transit & Etobicoke North GO, Close to Parks and an Abundance of Facilities. This Home Offers A Lifestyle to be Enjoyed.

MLS number
W12880366
Type
Condo Townhouse
Status
Active
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Postal code
M9M 0A2
Photos
33
Locker
No
Laundry
Ensuite, None
Included in the fee
Common Elements, Building Insurance, Parking, Condo Taxes
184days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

This address has been listed 5 times.

Sale history is for registered usersSee what this address sold for and when, across all 5 listings. Free account — the board’s rules require one before sold data can be shown.Create a free account

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to this street. The listing did not say which direction, and every candidate was in the same place.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Daystrom Public School5.4 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Humber Summit Middle School5.9 / 10
Intermediate · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Emery Collegiate Institute4.7 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.

Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Nile Academy Blue Haven CampusElementary and secondary525 mNot reported
Gracedale Public School
Toronto DSB
Elementary719 m5.3 / 10
53% met the standard · 3 of 6 measures
St Roch Catholic School
Toronto CDSB
Elementary811 m6.5 / 10
65% met the standard
Success Academy CanadaElementary and secondary616 mNot reported
Beaumonde Heights Junior Middle School
Toronto DSB
Elementary997 m7.0 / 10
70% met the standard
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 1,805 people.

$84,000Median household income
57.9%Own their home
5.3%Detached houses
36Median age
68.5%Born outside Canada
29.3%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35201876 — the few blocks around this address, home to 1,805 people. It describes the area, not this property.

1,805Population
36.9Average age
3.2Household size
$93,200Average household income
$84,000Median household income
58%Own their home
42%Rent
63%Condominiums
69%Born outside Canada
29%University degree
$588,000Average home value
16%Low income
61%Not in the labour force
34%Never married
Under $5,0001%
$5,000 to $9,9991%
$10,000 to $14,9991%
$15,000 to $19,9991%
$20,000 to $24,9993%
$25,000 to $29,9993%
$30,000 to $34,9993%
$35,000 to $39,9993%
$40,000 to $44,9992%
$45,000 to $49,9993%
$50,000 to $59,9995%
$60,000 to $69,9995%
$70,000 to $79,9995%
$80,000 to $89,9996%
$90,000 to $99,9994%
$100,000 and over28%
$100,000 to $124,99912%
$125,000 to $149,9998%
$150,000 to $199,9995%
$200,000 and over4%

Percentages are of the 800 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$180,000 · minimum here is $65,000
$3,985.01per month
Borrowed before insurance$720,000
Total borrowed$720,000
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$475,502

If you rented it out

-$4,541.01per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$4,541.01
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

What’s being built nearby

Planning applications within 500 m — 1 still in progress.

3001 FINCH AVE W214 m
Under Review · applied April 14, 2025

Site Plan Control application to construct a five-storey, 4,032 square-metre mixed use addition to the existing building. The addition will contain 18 studio and one-bedroom seniors units, contained within levels four and five in Building B, and recreation spa…

City planning file →
2849 ISLINGTON AVE401 m
Closed · applied April 12, 2013

Proposed 5 storey apartment building containing 111 residential units.

City planning file →
2849 ISLINGTON AVE401 m
Closed · applied April 12, 2013

Proposed development of a 5-storey residential building containing 111 residential units.

City planning file →
What these are

These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.

Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.

Listed by CITIBLOC REALTY. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.