88-142 Cawthra Avenue 102, Toronto, ON M6N 3C2
- Rent
- $381 / month
- TMI
- $763 / month
- Rate
- $1 / sq ft + $2 TMI
- Area
- 4,577 sq ft
Worked out from the rate and area the board publishes, at a twelfth of the annual figure. Confirm the terms before relying on them.
Industrial unit with One(1) truck level shipping bay, small office /reception
- MLS number
- W12961234
- Type
- Industrial
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Postal code
- M6N 3C2
- Photos
- 9
- Property tax
- $2 / year
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Industrial
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- Junction Area
- Municipality
- Toronto W02
- Cross street
- Keele and St Clair
- Zoning
- Commercial
Inside
- Bathrooms
- 1
- Washrooms
- 1
Parking
- Garage
- Public
- Driveway spaces
- 1
Land
- Lot
- 0 × 0 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Closed
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
Listing
- MLS number
- W12961234
- Status
- Extension
- Previous status
- Price Change
- Listed on
- 2026-04-06
- Expires
- 2026-12-30
- Possession
- 2026-05-01
- Taxes
- $2 (2026)
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Estimated from the house-number range along this road: the right block of the right street, not the exact building. No address file publishes this house.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Great Lakes College of Toronto, The | Secondary | 638 m | Not reported |
| Lucy McCormick Senior School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 677 m | Not reported |
| St Paul VI Catholic School Toronto CDSB | Elementary | 710 m | / 10 76% met the standard |
| Indian Road Crescent Junior Public School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 895 m | / 10 88% met the standard |
| École élémentaire Charles-Sauriol CS Viamonde | Elementary | 710 m | / 10 96% met the standard |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 439 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35201399 — the few blocks around this address, home to 439 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 220 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.
Brief Overview of the ApplicationThe Official Plan Amendment is to amend the Keele-St. Clair Secondary Plan to permit the proposed height and provide a reduced required non-residential floorspace requirement.
City planning file →This proposal for an Official Plan Amendment to reduce the employment gross floor area and modify the affordable housing provisions required by SASP 782 to allow for the proposed development submitted through the Zoning By-law Amendment application (file no.…
City planning file →The site plan application proposes mix of mid-rise and tall building typologies and includes two mid-rise buildings that range from 8- to 11-storeys and a 27-storey tall building.…
City planning file →Proposed St. Clair - Old Weston GO station (Smart Track) by Metrolinx. Proposal comprises:- 3 entrance buildings: main entrance located at south end of site adjacent to Union St. Seconary entrance at north end of sit adjacent to Union St.…
City planning file →Proposed Development for a 31-storey mixed use building comprised of 670 square metres of retail space on the ground floor, 1,371 square metres of office space on the third floor, and 352 residential units.
City planning file →Proposed Development for a 33-storey mixed-use building at 611-623A Keele Street including approximately 395 dwelling units, 587 square metres of ground floor retail space and 63 underground parking spaces.…
City planning file →Site Plan approval application to facilitate the development of the site for 3 mixed-use towers having a proposed non-residential gross floor area of 10,699 square metres, and the proposed residential gross floor area of 93,034 square metres.…
City planning file →Site Plan Approval for a 27-storey residential building having a residential gross floor area of 22,450 square metres, and a 6-storey non-residential building having a gross floor area of 1960 square metres.…
City planning file →What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
