35 Colville Road, Toronto, ON M6M 2Y2
- Rent
- $2,520 / month
- TMI
- $900 / month
- Rate
- $16.8 / sq ft + $6 TMI
- Area
- 1,800 sq ft
Worked out from the rate and area the board publishes, at a twelfth of the annual figure. Confirm the terms before relying on them.
Clean well-lit unit. A great location near Keele & Lawrence. Perfect for storage. Shared washroom. No water available. Rent includes TMI and Utilities. Automotive, woodworking or heavy machinery uses not Permitted. Dock can Accommodated 53' trailer. Showings by Appointment only through Listing Brokerage. Sub-Tenant to confirm if their Use is Permitted.
- MLS number
- W13031942
- Type
- Industrial
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- M6M 2Y2
- Photos
- 5
- Property tax
- $6 / year
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Industrial
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- Brookhaven-Amesbury
- Municipality
- Toronto W04
- Cross street
- Keele St & Lawrence Ave West
- Zoning
- M2
Parking
- Garage
- Outside/Surface
Land
- Lot
- 0 × 0 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Open
- Cooling
- No
- Sewer
- None
Listing
- MLS number
- W13031942
- Status
- Price Change
- Previous status
- New
- Listed on
- 2026-04-22
- Expires
- 2026-09-21
- Possession
- 2026-04-22
- Taxes
- $6 (2026)
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Matched to a published address point for this address.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Metropolitan Bible Baptist Christian Aca | Elementary and secondary | 705 m | Not reported |
| Toronto Academy of EMC | Elementary and secondary | 803 m | Not reported |
| St Francis Xavier Catholic School Toronto CDSB | Elementary | 832 m | / 10 64% met the standard |
| Immaculate Conception Catholic School Toronto CDSB | Elementary | 1.0 km | / 10 49% met the standard |
| Joyce Public School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 991 m | / 10 64% met the standard |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 514 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35204460 — the few blocks around this address, home to 514 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 260 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — 6 still in progress.
Site Plan Control Application - Administrative (18 163569 WET 12 SA)
Scoped OPA for entire plaza site and zoning by-law submission for phase 1 tower.
City planning file →Proposal to redevelop the Lands with a new 25-storey residential tower and associated 4-storey above-grade parking structure
City planning file →Proposal to redevelop the Lands with a new 25-storey residential tower and associated 4-storey above-grade parking structure
City planning file →The proposed mixed-use development comprises a 27¿storey building containing 422 residential units, 620 square metres of daycare space, and 1,995 square metres of retail space.…
City planning file →INACTIVE Proposed (3) shipping container buildings (referred to as Building 'H') to be used in connection with SmartREIT's North Park Plaza's Penguin Pick-Up (PPU) service.
Draft Plan of Standard Condominium application for a 21-storey apartment building with three levels of underground garage. 216 residential units, 215 residential parking spaces and 43 visitor parking spaces are included in this application.
City planning file →Site Plan Amendment Application to amend the site plan approval granted through application: 17 214349 WET 05 SA for a 21-storey apartment building.…
City planning file →What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
