111 Jefferson Avenue Main, Toronto, ON M6K 3E4
Prime leasing opportunity in the highly desirable Liberty Village neighbourhood on Jefferson Ave just south of King St W. Well-maintained main floor commercial space offering excellent functionality, currently operating as a nail studio. Features include a basement area, two washrooms, and two parking spaces. Situated within a vibrant, well-established community surrounded by strong local amenities, retail, restaurants, and convenient transit access. Offered at $4,300.00 Net Rent + $1,250.00 TMI per month, plus HST and utilities.
- MLS number
- W13151596
- Type
- Commercial Retail
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Postal code
- M6K 3E4
- Photos
- 7
- Property tax
- $15,000 / year
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Commercial Retail
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- South Parkdale
- Municipality
- Toronto W01
- Cross street
- King St W / Jefferson Ave
- Zoning
- Former City of Toronto By-Law No. 438-86
Inside
- Bathrooms
- 2
- Washrooms
- 2
Parking
- Garage
- Outside/Surface
- Driveway spaces
- 2
Land
- Lot
- 20.16 × 105.06 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Closed
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
Listing
- MLS number
- W13151596
- Status
- Price Change
- Previous status
- New
- Listed on
- 2026-05-19
- Expires
- 2026-11-30
- Taxes
- $15,000 (2025)
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Msgr Fraser College (Southwest) Toronto CDSB | Secondary | 775 m | Not reported |
| Givins/Shaw Junior Public School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 869 m | / 10 81% met the standard |
| The Grove Community School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 925 m | Not reported |
| Alexander Muir/Gladstone Ave Junior and Senior Public School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 938 m | / 10 73% met the standard |
| The Orchard Montessori School Ltd. (Elem | Elementary | 1.2 km | Not reported |
| The Orchard Montessori School Ltd. (Elem | Elementary | 1.2 km | Not reported |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 333 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35204220 — the few blocks around this address, home to 333 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 245 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.
The proposed development consists of a 37-storey mixed-use building containing hotel and residential uses. Office and commercial uses will be maintained on Site, and 100 Liberty Street will be rebuilt with new retail, office, and commercial uses.
City planning file →Proposed 50-storey mixed-use building that would include retail uses at grade, two levels of community space on Levels 2 and 3, and residential units within the base building and tower.…
City planning file →Proposal to permit the redevelopment of the subject site with a 7-storey (27.9 metres) self-storage facility comprising approximately 7,564 square metres of gross floor area, resulting in a density of approximately 6.95 FSI.
City planning file →Combined Official Plan & Rezoning for a 55-storey mixed-use building that will incorporate the existing building facade. The proposal consists of a total of 732 residential dwelling units and approximately 44,379 square metres of total GFA, including approxima…
City planning file →Zoning By-law Amendment for a 27-storey mixed-use building with retail at-grade. There will be 367 dwelling units, including 10 rental replacement units.
City planning file →Draft Plan of Condominium for a 3-storey residential building comprised of 2 residential units.
City planning file →The proposal includes a 3-storey podium with retail at grade and two residential towers at 29 and 34 storeys.
City planning file →Site Plan Application to permit Phase 2 of development for a new office building at 53 Fraser Avenue and 8-42 Pardee Avenue on the eastern portion of the property facing Pardee Avenue.…
City planning file →What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
