Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

323 Kerr Street 204, Oakville, ON L6K 3B6

1 bath · Office
$2,310

Beautiful Corporate Office. Large Finished Space, Open Concept. Boardroom Area. Storage Space. Kitchen Area. Private Washroom. Many Windows With Lots of Natural Light. Very Clean & Bright. Total Monthly Rent Is $2310 + TMI $1680. The TMI Includes All Utilities.

MLS number
W13153664
Type
Office
Status
Active
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
1
Postal code
L6K 3B6
Photos
5
Property tax
$1,680 / year
114days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

No previous listings found for this address.

Where this property is

Where this address sits, matched against open government data.

Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
Modern Montessori AcademyElementary233 mNot reported
Oakwood Public School
Halton DSB
Elementary426 m4.5 / 10
45% met the standard · 3 of 6 measures
ÉÉC Sainte-Marie-Oakville
CS catholique MonAvenir
Elementary464 m8.8 / 10
88% met the standard
St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Secondary School
Halton CDSB
Secondary842 m8.1 / 10
81% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures
Thomas Merton Online Catholic School
Halton CDSB
Secondary975 mNot reported
W H Morden Public School
Halton DSB
Elementary1.1 km7.3 / 10
73% met the standard
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 856 people.

$34,000Median household income
20.2%Own their home
11%Detached houses
62.4Median age
47%Born outside Canada
30.9%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35240589 — the few blocks around this address, home to 856 people. It describes the area, not this property.

856Population
56.8Average age
1.6Household size
$59,200Average household income
$34,000Median household income
20%Own their home
80%Rent
0%Condominiums
47%Born outside Canada
31%University degree
$1,020,000Average home value
32%Low income
23%Never married
Under $5,0002%
$5,000 to $9,9991%
$10,000 to $14,9993%
$15,000 to $19,9993%
$20,000 to $24,99921%
$25,000 to $29,99910%
$30,000 to $34,9995%
$35,000 to $39,9994%
$40,000 to $44,9993%
$45,000 to $49,9993%
$50,000 to $59,9996%
$60,000 to $69,9994%
$70,000 to $79,9993%
$80,000 to $89,9993%
$90,000 to $99,9993%
$100,000 and over14%
$100,000 to $124,9993%
$125,000 to $149,9993%
$150,000 to $199,9993%
$200,000 and over5%

Percentages are of the 585 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$462 · minimum here is $116
$10.23per month
Borrowed before insurance$1,848
Total borrowed$1,848
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$1,220

If you rented it out

-$150.23per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$150.23
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

Listed by Century 21 Infinity Realty Inc.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.