3390 South Service Road 100, Burlington, ON L7N 3J5
Affordable & all-inclusive Gross Lease Cafe/Shisha Bar with outdoor Patio. This restaurant space comes fully equipped and ready for your next hospitality venture in an office building and upcoming business centre. With direct QEW exposure, an inviting patio, and ample on-site parking, this location offers exceptional visibility and accessibility for guests in the building and surrounding area. Previously licensed to serve Liquor, the space is ideal for a restaurant, cafe, pub, or shisha lounge, with flexible design that supports a wide range of concepts including Event Room. Take advantage of existing chattels and commercial kitchen equipment, available as-is, where-is, at no extra cost. Whether you're launching a new brand, rebranding, or expanding, this plug-and-play space gives you everything needed to hit the ground running. Ideal for setting up a shisha lounge, restaurant, bar or cafe. Minutes from QEW, offering direct exposure and signage visibility. 3,152 Sq. Ft. of Open-Concept Space - Flexible layout to fit any restaurant or lounge concept. Outdoor Patio perfect for dining, events, or potential sheesha bar setups. Direct Access from patio.
- MLS number
- W13169004
- Type
- Commercial Retail
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- L7N 3J5
- Photos
- 40
- Property tax
- $1 / year
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Commercial Retail
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- Industrial Burlington
- Municipality
- Burlington
- Cross street
- QEW/Walkers Line
- Zoning
- Bc1
Parking
- Garage
- Outside/Surface
Land
- Lot
- 0 × 0 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Closed
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
- Sewer
- Sanitary+Storm
Listing
- MLS number
- W13169004
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-05-24
- Expires
- 2026-10-25
- Possession
- 2026-06-01
- Taxes
- $1 (2026)
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Where this address sits, matched against open government data.
Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| OakHaven Academy | Elementary | 906 m | Not reported |
| Ashwood Glen | Elementary | 950 m | Not reported |
| Fairview Glen Montessori | Elementary | 975 m | Not reported |
| Tecumseh Public School Halton DSB | Elementary | 1.7 km | / 10 59% met the standard |
| Assumption Catholic Secondary School Halton CDSB | Secondary | 1.6 km | / 10 78% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures |
| Makwendam Public School Halton DSB | Elementary | 1.6 km | / 10 84% met the standard |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 680 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35240483 — the few blocks around this address, home to 680 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 335 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
