Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

3240 Wiliam Coltson Avenue 527, Oakville, ON L6H 8C8

2 beds · 2 baths · 1 kitchen · 4 rooms · 1 parking space · 700-799 sq ft · Condo Apartment
$609,900

Utilities includedHeat · Water · Central Air Conditioning

Also includedBuilding Insurance · Parking · Common Elements

Maintenance fee
$659 / month
Included in the fee
Heat, Water, CAC, Building Insurance, Parking, Common Elements

WELCOME TO GREENWICH CONDOS BY BRANTHAVEN. THIS BEAUTIFUL OPEN CONCEPT 2 BEDROOM SUITE IS 770 SQFT OF LIVING SPACE. A SPACIOUS LIVING AREA. FEATURES A MODERN KITCHEN WITH LOTS OF COUNTER AND CABINET SPACE AND THE BENEFITS OF A BREAKFAST BAR. LOTS OF UPGRADES!HOTEL INSPIRED CONDO AMENITIES SUCH AS COURTYARD ENTRANCE, LOBBY/CONCIERGE, COWORKING SPACE, MEDIA & SOCIAL LOUNGE, DINING BAR, PRIVATE DINING ROOM, GYM/STUDIO AND YOGA STUDIO AND A CHIC PET SPA.LEVEL 13 HAS OUTDOOR BAR LOUNGE, BBQ/ AL FRESCO DINING, FIREPITS, SMART TECHNOLOGY SUCH AS LOBBY ENTERPHONE, SUITE SECURITY, IN-SUITE SYSTEM CONTROL TOUCH PAD, IN-SUITE INTELLIGENT PARTNER SMART APP AND KEYLESS ENTRY. PARKING SPOT HAS EV ROUGH INS.GREENWICH CONDOS HAS GEOTHERMAL HEATING AND COOLING. Additional Monthly fees: Parking maintenance. fee: $59.07;Locker maintenance. fee: $26.82;Bulk Internet and Smart Home: $66.81Water Separately Metered Electricity Separately Metered WORLD CLASS LOCAL AMENITIES, CLOSE TO SHOPS, SCHOOLS, PUBLIC TRANSIT, RESTAURANTS, GROGERIES AND MORE!

MLS number
W13421498
Type
Condo Apartment
Status
Active
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Postal code
L6H 8C8
Photos
41
Included in the fee
Heat, Water, CAC, Building Insurance, Parking, Common Elements
96days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

No previous listings found for this address.

Where this property is

Where this address sits, matched against open government data.

Approximate — placed from the postal code, which can cover a block or more.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
St. Cecilia Catholic Elementary School
Halton CDSB
Elementary489 m6.9 / 10
69% met the standard
Dr. David R. Williams Public School
Halton DSB
Elementary1.1 km8.2 / 10
82% met the standard
Dearcroft Montessori SchoolElementary1.3 kmNot reported
Harvest Oak Public School
Halton DSB
Elementary1.4 kmNot reported
St. Gregory the Great Catholic Elementary School
Halton CDSB
Elementary2.1 km8.3 / 10
83% met the standard
Guiding Light AcademyElementary2.0 kmNot reported
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

The market around this home

Condo Apartments in Oakville783 sales over the last five years. Too few sold in this community to chart it on its own, so this is the whole city.

Median sold priceWhat comparable homes actually sold for
$513k$562k$612k20252026this home’s asking price
$555klatest quarter · hover to read any
Sold vs askingAbove 100% means bidding wars were normal
96%98%100%20252026the asking price
96%latest quarter · hover to read any
Days to sellMedian days on market before the deal closed
-1d21d43d20252026
39dlatest quarter · hover to read any
How these are built, and what they cannot tell you

Each point is the median of the sales that closed in that quarter among condo apartments in oakville. A quarter with fewer than eight is left out rather than drawn, and the line breaks where that happens — a median over three sales is really one home’s price, and joining across a gap would draw a number nobody measured.

This is not an estimate of what this home is worth. The segment is a property type in an area; it takes no account of this home’s size, condition, renovations, lot, exposure or how it compares to its neighbours, and half the homes in any quarter sold for more than the median and half for less. It is context for a conversation with an agent, not a valuation.

Toronto Regional Real Estate Board closed transactions. Deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by PropTx.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 967 people.

$139,000Median household income
72.5%Own their home
90.7%Detached houses
35.6Median age
63.2%Born outside Canada
52%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35240953 — the few blocks around this address, home to 967 people. It describes the area, not this property.

967Population
34.4Average age
3.6Household size
$186,000Average household income
$139,000Median household income
73%Own their home
28%Rent
4%Condominiums
63%Born outside Canada
52%University degree
$1,680,000Average home value
13%Low income
47%Not in the labour force
27%Never married
$25,000 to $29,9991%
$35,000 to $39,9991%
$40,000 to $44,9991%
$45,000 to $49,9991%
$50,000 to $59,9992%
$60,000 to $69,9992%
$70,000 to $79,9992%
$80,000 to $89,9992%
$90,000 to $99,9991%
$100,000 and over43%
$100,000 to $124,9997%
$125,000 to $149,9997%
$150,000 to $199,9998%
$200,000 and over21%

Percentages are of the 435 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$121,980 · minimum here is $35,990
$2,700.51per month
Borrowed before insurance$487,920
Total borrowed$487,920
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$322,232

If you rented it out

-$3,359.51per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$3,359.51
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

Listed by ORION REALTY CORPORATION. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.