Homula Realty Brokerage
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose.

88 Park Lawn Road 2907, Toronto, ON M8Y 0B5

3+1 beds · 3 baths · 1 kitchen · 7 rooms · 2 parking spaces · 1800-1999 sq ft · Locker · Laundry in unit · Condo Apartment
$1,625,000

Utilities includedHeat · Water

Also includedCommon Elements · Building Insurance · Parking

Maintenance fee
$1,624 / month
Property tax
$7,413 / year
Included in the fee
Heat, Water, Common Elements, Building Insurance, Parking

Award winning master planned community "South Beach Condos & Lofts" by Amexon. Close proximity to downtown, waterfront and public transportation. Vacation type living at its fullest with over 40,000 sq ft of resort lifestyle amenities. High end art deco retail gateway at entrance. Two parking spots included (side by side) with your own private garage (EV charging). Rarely offered Penthouse suite, large 3bd+den, 3 bathroom corner unit with soaring 10' ceilings. Fully upgraded unit with thousands spent..Wrap around terrace and private balcony with walk out from the primary bedroom. Wrap around floor to ceiling windows with spectacular panoramic views. Luxuries finishes, European appliances, Pot lights, marble kitchen and bathrooms, panelled fridge and dishwasher (double door fridge/freezer), spa like bathrooms. Separate laundry room with ample storage. Double sink, jacuzzi tub and heated floors in primary ensuite. Jack and Jill bathroom with double sink connected to 2nd and 3rd bedroom. Custom Closet organizers throughout. One locker included. A must see!

MLS number
W13521290
Type
Condo Apartment
Status
Active
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Postal code
M8Y 0B5
Photos
49
Locker
Yes — Owned (level B)
Laundry
Ensuite
Included in the fee
Heat, Water, Common Elements, Building Insurance, Parking
72days · this listing
Total days on market across every earlier listing of this propertyRegistration and sign-in required

This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.

Listing history

This address has been listed 3 times.

Sale history is for registered usersSee what this address sold for and when, across all 3 listings. Free account — the board’s rules require one before sold data can be shown.Create a free account

Where this property is

Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.

Matched to the building rather than the unit — every unit in a tower shares one coordinate.

Schools

The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.

School boundaries this address is inside

Étienne Brûlé Junior School7.9 / 10
Elementary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Lakeshore Collegiate Institute5.9 / 10
Secondary · Regular Track
TDSB boundary
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth

A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.

Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.

Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.

Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.

Other schools nearby

By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.

SchoolLevelDistanceRating
KCS Senior SchoolSecondary456 mNot reported
David Hornell Junior School
Toronto DSB
Elementary588 m6.8 / 10
68% met the standard · 3 of 6 measures
Behaviour Innovations, Children's CollegElementary902 mNot reported
St Mark Catholic School
Toronto CDSB
Elementary1.2 km5.9 / 10
59% met the standard
George R Gauld Junior School
Toronto DSB
Elementary1.1 km7.3 / 10
73% met the standard · 3 of 6 measures
How the rating is calculated

EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.

Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.

What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.

Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.

H-Value

our estimate of this home is for registered usersWhat comparable homes nearby actually sold for, worked into an estimate for this one — with the range it sits in and how far the method has been off in testing.Create a free accountAlready have one? Sign in.

What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.

The market around this home

Condo Apartments in Mimico875 sales over the last five years.

Median sold priceWhat comparable homes actually sold for
$574k$1.11M$1.65M20252026this home’s asking price
$612klatest quarter · hover to read any
Sold vs askingAbove 100% means bidding wars were normal
96%98%100%20252026the asking price
97%latest quarter · hover to read any
Days to sellMedian days on market before the deal closed
-1d18d36d20252026
28dlatest quarter · hover to read any
How these are built, and what they cannot tell you

Each point is the median of the sales that closed in that quarter among condo apartments in mimico. A quarter with fewer than eight is left out rather than drawn, and the line breaks where that happens — a median over three sales is really one home’s price, and joining across a gap would draw a number nobody measured.

This is not an estimate of what this home is worth. The segment is a property type in an area; it takes no account of this home’s size, condition, renovations, lot, exposure or how it compares to its neighbours, and half the homes in any quarter sold for more than the median and half for less. It is context for a conversation with an agent, not a valuation.

Toronto Regional Real Estate Board closed transactions. Deemed reliable but not guaranteed accurate by PropTx.

This neighbourhood

Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 6,959 people.

$91,000Median household income
62.5%Own their home
0%Detached houses
34Median age
42.8%Born outside Canada
60%University degree

The neighbourhood, by the census

Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35204763 — the few blocks around this address, home to 6,959 people. It describes the area, not this property.

6,959Population
35.7Average age
1.7Household size
$104,400Average household income
$91,000Median household income
63%Own their home
38%Rent
100%Condominiums
43%Born outside Canada
60%University degree
$663,000Average home value
12%Low income
14%Not in the labour force
38%Never married
Under $5,0002%
$5,000 to $9,9991%
$10,000 to $14,9991%
$15,000 to $19,9991%
$20,000 to $24,9992%
$25,000 to $29,9992%
$30,000 to $34,9992%
$35,000 to $39,9991%
$40,000 to $44,9992%
$45,000 to $49,9992%
$50,000 to $59,9994%
$60,000 to $69,9995%
$70,000 to $79,9995%
$80,000 to $89,9995%
$90,000 to $99,9995%
$100,000 and over31%
$100,000 to $124,99910%
$125,000 to $149,9997%
$150,000 to $199,9998%
$200,000 and over5%

Percentages are of the 5,990 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.

Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.

Work out the numbers

Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.

$325,000 · minimum here is $325,000
$7,195.15per month
Borrowed before insurance$1,300,000
Total borrowed$1,300,000
Interest over 25 years at 4.5%$858,545

If you rented it out

-$9,436.90per month out of pocket
Rent$0.00
Everything it costs to hold$9,436.90
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out

Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.

Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.

Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.

What’s being built nearby

Planning applications within 500 m — 4 still in progress.

2150 LAKE SHORE BLVD W439 m
Under Review · applied October 6, 2022

Proposed new transit station: Park Lawn GO Station. The station will be accessed from both sides of Park Lawn Road and from both the north and south sides of the Metrolinx-Lake Shore West rail corridor.…

City planning file →
2150 LAKE SHORE BLVD W439 m
Under Review · applied April 7, 2022

The proposed Phase 1 development

City planning file →
2150 LAKE SHORE BLVD W439 m
Under Review · applied May 19, 2020

Draft Plan of Subdivision in order to establish development blocks and new streets (a total of 10 blocks).

City planning file →
2150 LAKE SHORE BLVD W439 m
Under Review · applied May 19, 2020

An Official Plan and Zoning By-law Amendment application in order to redesignate the lands (from Regeneration Areas to Mixed Use Areas and Parks and Open Spaces) for a new GO Station as well as to permit an intensified mixed-use development which would include…

City planning file →
251 MANITOBA ST368 m
Closed · applied January 19, 2022

Draft Plan of Standard Condominium application for two residential buildings, 11 and 29 storeys in height, connected by a podium, comprised of a total of 498 residential units.

City planning file →
10 PARK LAWN RD350 m
Closed · applied October 8, 2019

Changes requested to previous site plan approval

City planning file →
2183 LAKE SHORE BLVD W496 m
Closed · applied September 28, 2018

Draft Plan of Phased Condominium related to a mixed use development consisting of two residential towers (49 and 66-storeys) connected by an 8-storey podium (including 3,974 square metres of non-residential space) for a total of 1,280 residential units, five l…

City planning file →
2183 LAKE SHORE BLVD W496 m
Closed · applied August 7, 2018

Draft Plan Condominium related to a mixed use development consisting of two residential towers (49 and 66-storeys) connected by an 8-storey podium (including 3,974 square metres of non-residential space) for a total of 1,280 residential units.…

City planning file →
What these are

These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.

Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.

Listed by CONDOS AND CASTLES REALTY INC.. Listing data provided by the Toronto Regional Real Estate Board.