24 Indian Road Crescent, Toronto, ON M6P 2G1
Incredible investment opportunity!!! Fabulous two-storey fourplex available for sale on a quiet tree-lined family-friendly street just north of High Park. Four bright, charming, well-maintained 1 bedroom units, each with a large, sunny eat-in kitchen, separate light-filled living area, and 4-piece bath. Enviable, ultra-convenient west-end neighbourhood steps from subway station, TTC bus routes, and the countless shops and services of Bloor West Village and The Junction. Three units rented to long-term, stable tenants. 1 vacant unit is renovated and ready to be leased at current market value. Great opportunity for a new operator to buy and hold in a truly A+ location.
- MLS number
- W13529632
- Type
- Investment
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- M6P 2G1
- Photos
- 28
- Property tax
- $10,429 / year
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Investment
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- High Park North
- Municipality
- Toronto W02
- Cross street
- Bloor & Keele
- Zoning
- R(d0.6*737)
Parking
- Garage
- Single Detached
Land
- Lot
- 52.12 × 83.04 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Hot Water
- Cooling
- No
- Water
- Municipal
Listing
- MLS number
- W13529632
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-07-06
- Expires
- 2026-12-06
- Taxes
- $10,429 (2025)
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
This address has been listed 7 times.
Where this property is
Pick a school to see the boundary it is inside. Boards redraw these — confirm with the board.
Matched to a published address point for this address.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
School boundaries this address is inside
Where these boundaries come from, and what they are worth
A school boundary is the area a board draws around a school. An address inside several of them is normal — boards publish a separate boundary per program, so regular track, French immersion and specialist programs each have their own.
Toronto. Read from the TDSB’s own School Search Map, one school at a time. The board states that the lines on that map are approximate and that the schools serving an individual address must be confirmed against its own address lookup — so the outline here shows you roughly where a boundary runs, and the board answers whether a particular house is in it. The map covers home schools only: French Immersion, gifted and the other optional programs have their own boundaries and their own admission rules, and are not shown.
Homula cannot tell you which school a child will attend. Boards move boundaries, hold students at capacity, cap programs and grant exceptions, and none of that is in any published file. The board is the only authority: TDSB Find Your School.
Sources: TDSB School Search Map — the board states these lines are approximate and that individual addresses must be confirmed against its own lookup.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mountview Alternative School School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 267 m | / 10 83% met the standard · 3 of 6 measures |
| Ontario Education Online | Secondary | 562 m | Not reported |
| Westminster Classical Christian Academy | Elementary | 571 m | Not reported |
| Indian Road Crescent Junior Public School Toronto DSB | Elementary | 655 m | / 10 88% met the standard |
| Bishop Marrocco/Thomas Merton Catholic Secondary School Toronto CDSB | Secondary | 530 m | / 10 55% met the standard · 2 of 6 measures |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 397 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35201404 — the few blocks around this address, home to 397 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 290 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
Work out the numbers
Everything below is calculated in your browser from figures you can change. Nothing is sent anywhere.
If you rented it out
How this is calculated, and what it leaves out
Canadian fixed-rate mortgages compound semi-annually, not monthly, so the monthly rate here is (1 + rate/2)1/6 − 1. Most calculators use rate ÷ 12, which is the American convention and overstates the payment by tens of dollars a month.
Below 20% down, default insurance is mandatory and is added to the loan rather than paid at closing: 2.80% at 85% loan-to-value, 3.10% at 90%, 4.00% at 95%. It is unavailable at or above $1.5M, which is why 20% is a hard floor there.
Not included: vacancy, property management, capital repairs, income tax, and the fact that a lender qualifies you at a stress-test rate rather than the one you are quoted. This is arithmetic on the numbers above, not a mortgage approval or an opinion of what you can afford.
What’s being built nearby
Planning applications within 500 m — 8 still in progress.
Zoning By-law Amendment for a 25-storey mixed-use building and a total of 200 residential units with retail and office at grade.
City planning file →Site Plan Control application for Phase 2 of 2400-2440 Dundas Street West, which consists of two towers at 25 and 42 storeys on a 2-storey shared podium with 56 affordable rental units.…
City planning file →Site Plan Control application for Phase 1 of 2400-2440 Dundas Street West, which consists of a 37-storey tower on a 3 storey podium (Tower A) and will include 447 purpose built rental units, 11 of which will be affordable units secured as in-kind contribution …
City planning file →The application at 2461-2475 Dundas St W proposes a 29-storey mixed use building, comrprised of a 4-storey base building and 19,645 square metres of GFA.…
City planning file →The application at 2461-2475 Dundas St W proposes a 29-storey mixed use building, comprised of a 4-storey base building and 19,629 square metres of GFA.…
City planning file →Zoning By-law Amendment for a 19-storey mixed use building with a total of 89 new dwelling units. The building will have a total gross floor area (GFA) of 7,015 square metres, including a retail gross floor area of 55 square metres, resulting in a total densit…
City planning file →Site Plan Approval for a 19-storey mixed use building with a total of 99 new dwelling units. The building will have a total gross floor area (GFA) of 6860 square metres, including a retail gross floor area of 86.8 square metres, resulting in a total density of…
City planning file →Site Plan Amendment Application to add 3 storeys to the approved 24 storey building, increase the permitted building height of the tower, increase the permitted gross floor area, and revise interior areas.…
City planning file →What these are
These are applications made to the City — a proposal to build something, not a decision that it will be built. Many are refused, withdrawn, reduced, or approved and then left for years. The status shown is the one the City last recorded, and each entry links to the City’s own file, which is the authoritative record.
Whether a nearby development is welcome depends on what you want from a street, so this panel reports what has been applied for and leaves the judgement to you.
Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Toronto. Toronto only for now; other municipalities publish this differently or not at all.
