1075 North Service Road W 100, Oakville, ON L6M 2G2
Prime QEW Exposure! Units 100 Total approximately 10,761Sq Ft Directly Face The Highway, Offering Exclusive Entrance With Opportunity For Signage Available. Extremely Well-Maintained Professional Building.Perfect For A Wide Range Of Professional Uses Including Medical Office, Dental Clinic, Med Spa, Law Firm, Accounting Practice, Educational/Training Academy, And More.Flexible Purchase/Lease Options Available - Multiple Units Can Be Combined To Suit Your Needs, Ranging From 1,057 Sqft Up To 10,761Sqft Strategically Located With Excellent Highway Access, This Is A Rare Opportunity To Establish Or Expand Your Business Presence In A High-Exposure, High-Traffic Location. The T.M.I. includes all utilities and interior cleaning services provided Monday through Friday.
- MLS number
- W13569012
- Type
- Office
- Status
- Active
- Bedrooms
- —
- Bathrooms
- —
- Postal code
- L6M 2G2
- Photos
- 3
- Property tax
- $16 / year
This listing’s own days on market are shown above. How long the property has been for sale across every earlier listing is drawn from records the board releases only to registered users — a free account opens it, along with the sale history below.
Property details
As filed by the listing brokerage. Anything the board left blank is left out rather than shown as unknown — and none of it is guaranteed accurate by PropTx, so verify what you rely on.
Property
- Type
- Office
- Class
- Commercial
- Community
- 1014 - QE Queen Elizabeth
- Municipality
- Oakville
- Cross street
- Prime Location on North Service Rd W with direct QEW exposure
- Zoning
- E1
Parking
- Garage
- Outside/Surface
Land
- Lot
- 0 × 0 feet
Heating, cooling and services
- Heating
- Gas Forced Air Open
- Cooling
- Yes
- Water
- Municipal
Listing
- MLS number
- W13569012
- Status
- New
- Previous status
- Draft
- Listed on
- 2026-07-15
- Expires
- 2026-12-31
- Possession
- 2026-08-01
- Taxes
- $16 (2026)
- Board
- Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Listing history
No previous listings found for this address.
Where this property is
Where this address sits, matched against open government data.
Matched to this street. The listing did not say which direction, and every candidate was in the same place.
Schools
The school boundaries this address is inside, and the schools nearest it. Boards redraw boundaries and cap programs — confirm with the board before this affects a decision.
Other schools nearby
By distance from this address, not school boundary — a school 400 m away can be in another school’s attendance area.
| School | Level | Distance | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| St. Matthew Catholic Elementary School Halton CDSB | Elementary | 465 m | / 10 94% met the standard |
| Abbey Lane Public School Halton DSB | Elementary | 941 m | / 10 79% met the standard |
| Innovative Academy of the Dramatic Arts | Secondary | 1.0 km | Not reported |
| Islamic School of Canada | Elementary and secondary | 1.6 km | Not reported |
| Brookdale Public School Halton DSB | Elementary | 1.5 km | / 10 76% met the standard |
| Pine Grove Public School Halton DSB | Elementary | 1.4 km | / 10 82% met the standard |
How the rating is calculated
EQAO — Ontario’s testing agency — publishes, for each school, the percentage of students meeting the provincial standard in Grade 3 and Grade 6 reading, writing and mathematics. The rating is the average of those percentages divided by ten. A school where 72% of students met the standard rates 7.2 out of 10.
Nothing is weighted or adjusted, and schools are not ranked against each other. Where EQAO withholds a result to protect the privacy of a small group of students, that measure is left out rather than counted as zero — so a rating built on fewer than six measures says so.
What it does not measure. It is one year of standardised testing in three subjects. It says nothing about teaching, programs, or whether a school suits a particular child, and it tracks neighbourhood household income closely enough that it partly measures the neighbourhood rather than the school. Treat it as one figure among many.
Source: Ontario Ministry of Education, School Information and Student Demographics (2024–25), Open Government Licence – Ontario.
H-Value
What an H-Value is and how it is calculated — the method and our measured error, no account needed.
This neighbourhood
Statistics Canada 2021 Census, for the surrounding few blocks — about 1,084 people.
The neighbourhood, by the census
Statistics Canada 2021 Census for dissemination area 35240301 — the few blocks around this address, home to 1,084 people. It describes the area, not this property.
Percentages are of the 590 responses in this category. Statistics Canada rounds counts and withholds small ones to keep individuals unidentifiable, so categories with too few people to publish are absent rather than shown as zero.
Source: Statistics Canada, 2021 Census of Population. Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada.
